Angular ama nani huyu?
Coolbull
#21 Posted : Tuesday, December 03, 2013 3:38:19 PM

Coolbull wrote:
Heat in the backyard is too high. Things were not good when they neared Canaan.

@impunity ...he might not enter Canaan. Prophetic?

Sources say that he was about to enter canaan when he received a call that Askari mKOMBOzi was gaining popularity in his backyard, then all of a sudden the fimbo he used to hit the rock to bring water weakened and lost firmness.
Bad lack, so when he was caught by the police he was trying to rise up again.

This Canaan is not one. There is JKIA and KICC. Kumbe KICC Canaan is superior to JKIA Canaan? Didn't know Zigzag can cause so much heat.

Expandtiate the Zigzag please.
d'oh! d'oh!

Zigzag is the Askari trying to bar the re-entry to KICC Canaan.
#22 Posted : Tuesday, December 03, 2013 3:50:30 PM

Mbona mna guess guess and I have the full story??

My man ?yes....Reason......to be explained......but nothing to do with landing....

Ni story ns by elections na instructions kutoka .....

.........Mashuhuri kutoka pemba
#23 Posted : Tuesday, December 03, 2013 4:01:47 PM

I am very slow, been trying to comprehend the title of the thread for sometime, googled all political party leaders but my goggles were too specific and pushing me in a specific direction which seemes impossible.

Moses WETAngular
#24 Posted : Tuesday, December 03, 2013 4:22:39 PM

My man ?yes....Reason......to be explained......but nothing to do with landing....

Yawa, sema yote .... juicer story. I can believe you on this ...
#25 Posted : Tuesday, December 03, 2013 4:33:09 PM

ahhh!, got it - wet, @Bigchick, mark-x, Canaan, delivering the children to the promised land...

enyewe I need to get a job, my mind is regressing.
#26 Posted : Tuesday, December 03, 2013 5:27:15 PM

Panua dada, elezea zaidi!
Drool

#27 Posted : Tuesday, December 03, 2013 5:33:36 PM

Drool

Especially hapo Mark X.....ama?Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Coolbull
#28 Posted : Tuesday, December 03, 2013 5:38:27 PM

Coolbull wrote:
Heat in the backyard is too high. Things were not good when they neared Canaan.

@impunity ...he might not enter Canaan. Prophetic?

Sources say that he was about to enter canaan when he received a call that Askari mKOMBOzi was gaining popularity in his backyard, then all of a sudden the fimbo he used to hit the rock to bring water weakened and lost firmness.
Bad lack, so when he was caught by the police he was trying to rise up again.

This Canaan is not one. There is JKIA and KICC. Kumbe KICC Canaan is superior to JKIA Canaan? Didn't know Zigzag can cause so much heat.

Expandtiate the Zigzag please.
d'oh! d'oh!

Zigzag is the Askari trying to bar entry to KICC Canaan.
#29 Posted : Tuesday, December 03, 2013 5:44:48 PM

Drool

Apanue NINI????Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

#30 Posted : Tuesday, December 03, 2013 6:01:19 PM

chemos wrote:

Drool

Apanue NINI????Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Thankyou Chemos..........Mulize tena!