#141 Posted : Tuesday, December 03, 2013 5:16:11 PM

InnovateGuy wrote:
#Team Kenya!!!

Nakuru governor kumbe has pledged a milli if the boyz win ndio maana leo wameweka bidii kabisa...

Boss, stop pampering this guys. Their performance so far is very wanting.

Wewe ulisema we were going to be the last in this group....watch as we top it!!!!

Stop putting words into my mouth. That performance leaves a lot to be desired. Zanzibar was whipped 3-1 by Ethiopia. I expect nothing short of 3-0. If we finished second in the group, we might end up playing Uganda in the quarters and that's not good for anybody's health.

Really:

InnovateGuy wrote:
The boys may actually end up getting knocked out at the group stage. Zanzibar is no push over.

InnovateGuy
#142 Posted : Tuesday, December 03, 2013 5:23:36 PM

InnovateGuy wrote:
#Team Kenya!!!

Nakuru governor kumbe has pledged a milli if the boyz win ndio maana leo wameweka bidii kabisa...

Wewe ulisema we were going to be the last in this group....watch as we top it!!!!

Stop putting words into my mouth. That performance leaves a lot to be desired. Zanzibar was whipped 3-1 by Ethiopia. I expect nothing short of 3-0. If we finished second in the group, we might end up playing Uganda in the quarters and that's not good for anybody's health.

Really:

InnovateGuy wrote:
The boys may actually end up getting knocked out at the group stage. Zanzibar is no push over.

Note the use of the word may.
Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
#143 Posted : Tuesday, December 03, 2013 5:26:02 PM

InnovateGuy wrote:
#Team Kenya!!!

Really:

InnovateGuy wrote:

It's great you now wish HS to top the group!!!!
InnovateGuy
#144 Posted : Tuesday, December 03, 2013 5:30:03 PM

InnovateGuy wrote:
#Team Kenya!!!

Really:

InnovateGuy wrote:

Wanga has given me what I was waiting for all along. A beautiful goal.
Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
#145 Posted : Tuesday, December 03, 2013 5:30:53 PM

InnovateGuy wrote:
#Team Kenya!!!

Nice goal by Wanga 2-0
#146 Posted : Tuesday, December 03, 2013 5:31:56 PM

InnovateGuy wrote:
#Team Kenya!!!

Really:

InnovateGuy wrote:

Wanga has given me what I was waiting for all along. A beautiful goal.

Applause Applause Applause Speaking of which I think it was unfair for Ethipia to play before Kenya ...last group matches should be concurrent....we topping this group coz we are Kenya!!!
#147 Posted : Tuesday, December 03, 2013 6:23:02 PM

So who has won the toss between Kenya & Ethiopia?
#148 Posted : Tuesday, December 03, 2013 6:37:05 PM

Has it been done yet?
#149 Posted : Tuesday, December 03, 2013 6:43:37 PM

Has it been done yet?

Thought it was to be done immediately after the Kenya game?
#150 Posted : Tuesday, December 03, 2013 7:09:13 PM

Has it been done yet?

Coin toss on Thursday.
Buster
#151 Posted : Tuesday, December 03, 2013 7:30:44 PM

Kenya. All the way to the finals!
Alba
#152 Posted : Tuesday, December 03, 2013 9:02:09 PM

I hope Kenya plays Uganda next or next but one. Its put up or shut up time. If Amrouche is not any good, its better to find out now before the 2015 ANC qualifiers start.

Also its a chance to see what people like Kahata can do when the opposition is solid. I am still not sold on Kahata. So far I have seen him dominate small teams.

And finally its high time Kenya beat Uganda in a decisive match.

BTW, no more CECAFA matches should be played in Nairobi. Fans outside Nairobi are clearly more enthusiastic
#153 Posted : Tuesday, December 03, 2013 11:31:59 PM

Has it been done yet?

Coin toss on Thursday.

Aiight..we may as well get the harder teams earlier..used to it as an Arsenal fan in Champions League..if you have to win CL, we got the dreaded Barca until we got used to it smile
#154 Posted : Wednesday, December 04, 2013 8:41:02 AM

Has it been done yet?

Coin toss on Thursday.

Aiight..we may as well get the harder teams earlier..used to it as an Arsenal fan in Champions League..if you have to win CL, we got the dreaded Barca until we got used to it smile

Confusion, now some quarters claim we are 2nd co we beat S. Sudan, the weakest team 3-1 and beat Zanzibar, the send weakest, 2-0. Ethiopia did better in that they beat Zanzibar 3-1, and S. Sudan 2-0. They performed better than us when facing quality opposition...bring on whoever!!!!
bebeto
#155 Posted : Wednesday, December 04, 2013 10:15:57 AM

Has it been done yet?

Coin toss on Thursday.

Confusion, now some quarters claim we are 2nd co we beat S. Sudan, the weakest team 3-1 and beat Zanzibar, the send weakest, 2-0. Ethiopia did better in that they beat Zanzibar 3-1, and S. Sudan 2-0. They performed better than us when facing quality opposition...bring on whoever!!!!

d'oh! never heard of such a rule, but ....whatever.
"The chief danger in life is that you may take too many precautions" - Alfred adler
Alba
#156 Posted : Wednesday, December 04, 2013 7:54:49 PM

I am impressed by the crowd at Afraha. And this is why no more matches should be played in Nairobi.
#157 Posted : Thursday, December 05, 2013 2:51:35 PM

you haters come here hii ni leo--- just kagwono sani sani mechi inaendelea

All

Alba wrote:
Machakos matches moved to City and Afraha stadia!

Yes, say why also..it's "due to the continued heavy rains" in Machakos. That pitch become almost unplayable last game. Makes sense. It shall host many games in future.

Kwani what kind of turf do premier league teams use for their stadiums?hata ikinyesha aje its still playable...no pudddles of water...hakuna matope...

I suppose they artificial turf like the one at City Stadium.

But to me the solution seems simple. When heavy rains are coming, just put a plastic tarp on top pf the grass to prevent excess rain from soaking the playing surface. Its cheaper than installing French drains.

Adnan
#158 Posted : Thursday, December 05, 2013 3:01:32 PM

Yes, say why also..it's "due to the continued heavy rains" in Machakos. That pitch become almost unplayable last game. Makes sense. It shall host many games in future.

Kwani what kind of turf do premier league teams use for their stadiums?hata ikinyesha aje its still playable...no pudddles of water...hakuna matope...

Under tuff heating.
MY NAME IS ADNAN JANUZAJ
Buster
#159 Posted : Thursday, December 05, 2013 3:16:54 PM

Siringi wrote:
you haters come here hii ni leo--- just kagwono sani sani mechi inaendelea

All

Alba wrote:

I suppose they artificial turf like the one at City Stadium.

But to me the solution seems simple. When heavy rains are coming, just put a plastic tarp on top pf the grass to prevent excess rain from soaking the playing surface. Its cheaper than installing French drains.

It's natural grass they use. Nothing artificial. They have good drainage.
#160 Posted : Thursday, December 05, 2013 3:18:01 PM

[quote=Siringi] you haters come here hii ni leo--- just kagwono sani sani mechi inaendelea

Boss hapo you need help