11 Pages«<23456>»
Baba at multibillion shilling airport project launch
#31 Posted : Tuesday, December 03, 2013 3:15:43 PM

Siringi wrote:
Pamba go say...
Kooperation PAP

I swear this man Uhuru is Such a peace maker. I Just admire my PORK'S Simplicity. I love my PORK'S Down to earth nature. I love my PORK for keeping the holy Book's strongest message - Love. Yaani, the man will never hold Grudges. I cant Imagine he is smilling to somebody who has been rubbishing Gaarmet day and night. Long Live UMK.
#32 Posted : Tuesday, December 03, 2013 3:18:08 PM

Yaani guys can't discuss the airport expansion....awuoro!!!!

Good Afternoon McR..
#33 Posted : Tuesday, December 03, 2013 3:24:15 PM

Am wrote:
Siringi wrote:
Pamba go say...
Kooperation PAP

I swear this man Uhuru is Such a peace maker. I Just admire my PORK'S Simplicity. I love my PORK'S Down to earth nature. I love my PORK for keeping the holy Book's strongest message - Love. Yaani, the man will never hold Grudges. I cant Imagine he is smilling to somebody who has been rubbishing Gaarmet day and night. Long Live UMK.

He is the PORK and has to behave as much!!!!!
#34 Posted : Tuesday, December 03, 2013 3:28:47 PM

Am wrote:
Siringi wrote:
Pamba go say...
Kooperation PAP

He is the PORK and has to behave as much!!!!!

No.No. Come on @King. Not obviously, How comes Mugambe and MR Kaguta is not Quoted here when our dear PORK does something exemplary??
#35 Posted : Tuesday, December 03, 2013 3:29:01 PM

Am wrote:
Siringi wrote:
Pamba go say...
Kooperation PAP

Baba even said that the '2 criminals' should be locked up at the Hague.....
#36 Posted : Tuesday, December 03, 2013 3:36:48 PM

Am wrote:
Siringi wrote:
Pamba go say...
Kooperation PAP

I will restrain myself from Commenting on the Hague issue, as the devil has used his reps to wreck havoc and ensure Chubillee doesn't deliver on its promises. But day by day we are seeing the devil lose this battle..
I rest there.
hindi ni riu
#37 Posted : Tuesday, December 03, 2013 3:40:56 PM

kingfisher wrote:
Siringi wrote:
Pamba Veeery happeey

I can see red color hapo chini wanapitia...... iko nini???

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Its called a Kapet.

“Once the last tree is cut and the last river poisoned,you will find you cannot eat your money" Traditional saying.
#38 Posted : Tuesday, December 03, 2013 3:40:58 PM

Am wrote:
Siringi wrote:
Pamba go say...
Kooperation PAP

Baba still speaks to MO1 this is a guy who had his balls burdizzo'd...Forgiveness is not an occasional act; it is an attitude. - Martin
Luther King, Jr
It takes a greater person to forgive others. At the point of time, the forgiven are at
gratitude of the forgiver,Holding grudge and plan to get even, go on revenge is very
destructive. We need to let go - forgive others - in order to go with our lives.
MADE
#39 Posted : Tuesday, December 03, 2013 3:46:11 PM

It seems madvd was right in his hard hitting statement that whether it be revisionist cooperation or not, Baba has had it all. The problem only comes when it is somebody else seemingly cooperating!!
Age is transforming me into an Elder;becoz Admin hasn't made me one.
#40 Posted : Tuesday, December 03, 2013 3:57:07 PM

Am wrote:
Making speech saa hii. Says they (govt) refused to invite him for the historic railway launch and he complained about it. Has made a very nice speech. Just realized how much i miss his lively speeches.

I Was recently walking along Moi avenue and heard all BABA'S Vitendawili and Football on CD.Hawkers are selling them for 100. I got myself one, been Laughing kwa gari all thru Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I could buy you the CD!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Weka youtube ama kwa soundcloud.com
11 Pages«<23456>»