wazua Fri, Jul 3, 2026

11 Pages<12345>»
Baba at multibillion shilling airport project launch
Coolbull
#21 Posted : Tuesday, December 03, 2013 1:58:53 PM

Ngong wrote:
Truth be told Raila has done alot for this country,he stood with the oppressed and good governance when it was very dangerous to do so,hawa wengine ni payslip tu na kizungu nyingi,He deserves automatic invitation to all government functions including a pension equivalent to his last pay!
What do we lose as a Nation?
Oh! he is luo others will say,
During all the strangle to be where we are currently,has the luo as a community fought another community?
Theirs is political and thus economic due to government marginalization since 63.
Raila is a statesman and deserves all what is good in this country!

Raila has already had many benefits. They are other Kenyans who were in the struggle and they live in poverty. I pity the lot which was the jeshi in RPP (Release Political Prisoners).

Their local leaders went on to get big jobs while the jeshi was left out in the cold. Some I meet them in marikiti trying to get something to eat.

Raila has had his share as the Prime Minister. Awachie wengine. Kenya is bigger than Kenyatta and Odinga!!
#22 Posted : Tuesday, December 03, 2013 1:59:01 PM

Ngong wrote:
Truth be told Raila has done alot for this country,he stood with the oppressed and good governance when it was very dangerous to do so,hawa wengine ni payslip tu na kizungu nyingi,He deserves automatic invitation to all government functions including a pension equivalent to his last pay!
During all the strangle to be where we are currently,has the luo as a community fought another community?
Theirs is political and thus economic due to government marginalization since 63.

wacha kuaibisha baba, he does it for the love of the country - I don't think he needs a pension.smile
#23 Posted : Tuesday, December 03, 2013 2:41:45 PM

Pamba Veeery happeey

#24 Posted : Tuesday, December 03, 2013 2:46:28 PM

Siringi wrote:
Pamba Veeery happeey

Where are the "Co-Principals"?
#25 Posted : Tuesday, December 03, 2013 2:47:17 PM

Pamba go say...
Kooperation PAP
#26 Posted : Tuesday, December 03, 2013 2:48:42 PM

Coolbull wrote:
Ngong wrote:

Raila has already had many benefits. They are other Kenyans who were in the struggle and they live in poverty. I pity the lot which was the jeshi in RPP (Release Political Prisoners).

Their local leaders went on to get big jobs while the jeshi was left out in the cold. Some I meet them in marikiti trying to get something to eat.

Raila has had his share as the Prime Minister. Awachie wengine. Kenya is bigger than Kenyatta and Odinga!!

Kwanza isn't he the same person who abandoned the opposition in 2000 or thereabouts to join KANU, he's been in and out of govt since then so i don't think we owe him anything...just saying!
#27 Posted : Tuesday, December 03, 2013 2:52:17 PM

Siringi wrote:
Pamba Veeery happeey

I can see red color hapo chini wanapitia...... iko nini???
#28 Posted : Tuesday, December 03, 2013 3:08:44 PM

Siringi wrote:
Pamba Veeery happeey

This is what baba loves....being in the lime light, at the centre of things. However, he wants to be carrying out govt functions while he is a stranger to the govt.
Jaina
#29 Posted : Tuesday, December 03, 2013 3:10:37 PM

50/50 Consultation

Next week you'll see him in Bukoma saying the govt has failed Kenya

Kigeugeu
#30 Posted : Tuesday, December 03, 2013 3:11:55 PM

Yaani guys can't discuss the airport expansion....awuoro!!!!
11 Pages<12345>»