wazua Thu, Jul 2, 2026

Angular ama nani huyu?
Coolbull
#11 Posted : Tuesday, December 03, 2013 12:32:35 PM

Heat in the backyard is too high. Things were not good when they neared Canaan.

@impunity ...he might not enter Canaan. Prophetic?
#12 Posted : Tuesday, December 03, 2013 1:16:38 PM

Coolbull wrote:

Sources say that he was about to enter canaan when he received a call that Askari mKOMBOzi was gaining popularity in his backyard, then all of a sudden the fimbo he used to hit the rock to bring water weakened and lost firmness.
Bad lack, so when he was caught by the police he was trying to rise up again.

Coolbull
#13 Posted : Tuesday, December 03, 2013 2:02:44 PM

Coolbull wrote:

Sources say that he was about to enter canaan when he received a call that Askari mKOMBOzi was gaining popularity in his backyard, then all of a sudden the fimbo he used to hit the rock to bring water weakened and lost firmness.

This Canaan is not one. There is JKIA and KICC. Kumbe KICC Canaan is superior to JKIA Canaan? Didn't know Zigzag can cause so much heat.
#14 Posted : Tuesday, December 03, 2013 2:11:41 PM

I am very slow, been trying to comprehend the title of the thread for sometime, googled all political party leaders but my goggles were too specific and pushing me in a specific direction which seemes impossible.
#15 Posted : Tuesday, December 03, 2013 2:16:58 PM

Coolbull wrote:

This Canaan is not one. There is JKIA and KICC. Kumbe KICC Canaan is superior to JKIA Canaan? Didn't know Zigzag can cause so much heat.

Expandtiate the Zigzag please.
d'oh! d'oh!

#16 Posted : Tuesday, December 03, 2013 2:34:37 PM

Robinhood wrote:
Angular ni nani Mzee?

He took Israelites across the Red Sea while the Pharaohs were pursuing them, but he did not reach the promised land.
Sad Sad

#17 Posted : Tuesday, December 03, 2013 3:00:18 PM

Robinhood wrote:
Angular ni nani Mzee?

He took Israelites across the Red Sea while the Pharaohs were pursuing them, but he did not reach the promised land.
Sad Sad

Musa!!!!!
#18 Posted : Tuesday, December 03, 2013 3:03:50 PM

Robinhood wrote:
Angular ni nani Mzee?

Sad Sad

Musa!!!!!

Sio Musa Juma lakini.

#19 Posted : Tuesday, December 03, 2013 3:09:50 PM

mkenyan wrote:

was the car a mark x? impunity, can you account for your whereabouts at that time?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

#20 Posted : Tuesday, December 03, 2013 3:22:50 PM

mkenyan wrote:

was the car a mark x? impunity, can you account for your whereabouts at that time?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you