wazua Sun, Jun 28, 2026

6 Pages<1234>»
Thika then, Thika today
#11 Posted : Monday, December 02, 2013 2:35:34 PM

willin2learn wrote:
Sad state of affairs...

@AM. Need to ask you something. kindly get in touch. willi arap lani @ gmail dot com.

Just send you an email...
#12 Posted : Monday, December 02, 2013 2:37:21 PM

As a country will we ever learn surely...

Bwana Wakiri you meant NEVER, Correct?
#13 Posted : Monday, December 02, 2013 2:39:59 PM

Yaani all that happened in 8months since kafogo took over???

Yup. If you do zero in 8 months, that's enough time for stuff to fall apart, no?

But he has turned PRO in matters PILOTING in the 8 months. Mbesha mingi.
#14 Posted : Monday, December 02, 2013 2:43:12 PM

Am wrote:

@AM, engriss imepiga wewe chenga hapoLaughing out loudly
#15 Posted : Monday, December 02, 2013 2:47:16 PM

Am wrote:

@AM, engriss imepiga wewe chenga hapoLaughing out loudly

Right. Its the frustrations by one David Moyes.
#16 Posted : Monday, December 02, 2013 3:19:32 PM

Am, that pothole is nicknamed Kabogo. Today morning on our way from porkies, we missed a motorcyclist by inches.

Today i.e monday,02nd December 2013?You were coming from porkies??

Atleast you didnt collapse
#17 Posted : Monday, December 02, 2013 3:28:02 PM

Am, that pothole is nicknamed Kabogo. Today morning on our way from porkies, we missed a motorcyclist by inches.

hehehe yup! I'm a free bird this holiday! and I had 2kg pishori on the table, to act as deterrence.
#18 Posted : Monday, December 02, 2013 3:41:46 PM

hehehe yup! I'm a free bird this holiday! and I had 2kg pishori on the table, to act as deterrence.

@Kabz, Take care as that city has no single functional ambulance. With such potholes and no ambulances, Makueni can be very near in case of shortness-of-breath
InnovateGuy
#19 Posted : Monday, December 02, 2013 3:58:20 PM

Take time to go to Image. The babes are far much better Drool
Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
#20 Posted : Monday, December 02, 2013 4:08:10 PM

Am wrote:
Yaani all that happened in 8months since kafogo took over???

Yup. If you do zero in 8 months, that's enough time for stuff to fall apart, no?

But he has turned PRO in matters PILOTING in the 8 months. Mbesha mingi.

Ino ni nduu man?
6 Pages<1234>»