Thika then, Thika today
willin2learn wrote:Sad state of affairs...
@AM. Need to ask you something. kindly get in touch. willi arap lani @ gmail dot com. Just send you an email... Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
maka wrote:As a country will we ever learn surely... Bwana Wakiri you meant NEVER, Correct? Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
simonkabz wrote:McReggae wrote:Yaani all that happened in 8months since kafogo took over??? Yup. If you do zero in 8 months, that's enough time for stuff to fall apart, no? But he has turned PRO in matters PILOTING in the 8 months. Mbesha mingi. Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
Am wrote:maka wrote:As a country will we ever learn surely... Bwana Wakiri you meant NEVER, Correct? @AM, engriss imepiga wewe chenga hapo
Lolest! wrote:Am wrote:maka wrote:As a country will we ever learn surely... Bwana Wakiri you meant NEVER, Correct? @AM, engriss imepiga wewe chenga hapo Right. Its the frustrations by one David Moyes. Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
simonkabz wrote:Am, that pothole is nicknamed Kabogo. Today morning on our way from porkies, we missed a motorcyclist by inches. Today i.e monday,02nd December 2013?You were coming from porkies?? Atleast you didnt collapseIf Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:simonkabz wrote:Am, that pothole is nicknamed Kabogo. Today morning on our way from porkies, we missed a motorcyclist by inches. Today i.e monday,02nd December 2013?You were coming from porkies?? Atleast you didnt collapse hehehe yup! I'm a free bird this holiday! and I had 2kg pishori on the table, to act as deterrence. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
simonkabz wrote:Swenani wrote:simonkabz wrote:Am, that pothole is nicknamed Kabogo. Today morning on our way from porkies, we missed a motorcyclist by inches. Today i.e monday,02nd December 2013?You were coming from porkies?? Atleast you didnt collapse hehehe yup! I'm a free bird this holiday! and I had 2kg pishori on the table, to act as deterrence. @Kabz, Take care as that city has no single functional ambulance. With such potholes and no ambulances, Makueni can be very near in case of shortness-of-breath "Things that matter most must never be at the mercy of things that matter least." Goethe
simonkabz wrote:Am, that pothole is nicknamed Kabogo. Today morning on our way from porkies, we missed a motorcyclist by inches. Take time to go to Image. The babes are far much better Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
Am wrote:simonkabz wrote:McReggae wrote:Yaani all that happened in 8months since kafogo took over??? Yup. If you do zero in 8 months, that's enough time for stuff to fall apart, no? But he has turned PRO in matters PILOTING in the 8 months. Mbesha mingi. Ino ni nduu man?
Thika then, Thika today