Ok we have redeemed ourselves...
InnovateGuy
#103 Posted : Saturday, November 30, 2013 10:54:19 AM

S.A wanatukamata...sigh

14-12 is a very tricky state of affairs.
Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
#104 Posted : Saturday, November 30, 2013 10:56:48 AM

InnovateGuy wrote:
S.A wanatukamata...sigh

we did not complete our tackles but it was a better show than what we saw yesterday
InnovateGuy
#105 Posted : Saturday, November 30, 2013 10:56:55 AM

InnovateGuy wrote:
S.A wanatukamata...sigh

21-12 finally. Sawa tu.
Dash
#106 Posted : Saturday, November 30, 2013 11:51:54 AM

It was generally a poor show. The power houses were missing and probably the boys haven't completely adapted to Treus style (this can't be automatic) and Treu probably hasn't adapted to the boys as well. Otherwise Aluta....Let's give Treu a chance though I believed Friday had a vision for Kenyan Rugby even if he was a "Skype manager" as someone put it here.
#107 Posted : Saturday, November 30, 2013 11:57:30 AM

Dash wrote:
It was generally a poor show. The power houses were missing and probably the boys haven't completely adapted to Treus style (this can't be automatic) and Treu probably hasn't adapted to the boys as well. Otherwise Aluta....Let's give Treu a chance though I believed Friday had a vision for Kenyan Rugby even if he was a "Skype manager" as someone put it here.

forget the coach!! coaches are hired to be blamed its 7 men against 7! game plans rarely work in the pitch its all about how well you can read your compatriot and individual skill. Everyone in rugby knows how to tackle - no national team coach can teach you how to tackle if you have made it across the ranks from club rugby.
InnovateGuy
#108 Posted : Saturday, November 30, 2013 1:28:42 PM

Kenya 7 Wales 14 half time

To Kenya, Wales has always been a thorn in the flesh.
#109 Posted : Saturday, November 30, 2013 1:29:57 PM

Oscar scores 12:14
#110 Posted : Saturday, November 30, 2013 1:38:26 PM

wales 19 kenya 19 extra time
#111 Posted : Saturday, November 30, 2013 1:42:55 PM

the refs!! he tells the wales player to get on side the wales player continues and clears Injera and the second welsh player picks the ball and he says its clear!!
#112 Posted : Saturday, November 30, 2013 1:45:59 PM

we are to blame anyway before fulltime we had a scrumdown that Felix massacred and the Welsh got a penalty
#113 Posted : Saturday, November 30, 2013 2:27:23 PM

roundi hii Sad
Alba
#114 Posted : Saturday, November 30, 2013 4:39:42 PM

Waafrika wa Fiji used witchcraft against NZ. The way they forced NZ into nursery school mistakes makes you wonder if they had Kajiwe on their bench.
#115 Posted : Saturday, November 30, 2013 4:48:55 PM

At 44 - 0
eight tries down by Fiji to All-Black's zero, the New Zealander's jerseys, the current world champions, are a faded gray.

Just so we all remember life is unpredictable, and the best of us can be sank so low...

#116 Posted : Saturday, November 30, 2013 5:12:30 PM

South Africa beats England. rugby 7s is all a matter of belief! explain this
Kenya normally beats Wales (except roundi hii), Wales frequently beats Fiji (kuna siku Fiji ilichapa karibu 50 nil in sevens bu Wales), Fiji beats NZ and NZ beats Kenya. Its all about how bad you want something and the belief you have in yourself and in your teammates.
#117 Posted : Saturday, November 30, 2013 5:30:42 PM

Kenya normally beats Wales (except roundi hii), Wales frequently beats Fiji (kuna siku Fiji ilichapa karibu 50 nil in sevens bu Wales), Fiji beats NZ and NZ beats Kenya. Its all about how bad you want something and the belief you have in yourself and in your teammates.

I think the weather/altitude plays a big role as well.

#118 Posted : Saturday, November 30, 2013 5:43:24 PM

of course the assumption is that both teams are well conditioned. no team plays in conditions similar to dubai so its a flat playing field. unless some teams have invisible and mobile ACs following around their players while on the pitch.
#119 Posted : Saturday, November 30, 2013 6:35:39 PM

excellent defense by Argentina - THAT IS WHAT I CALL DEFENDING. patient on defense.
InnovateGuy
#120 Posted : Saturday, November 30, 2013 6:39:02 PM

of course the assumption is that both teams are well conditioned. no team plays in conditions similar to dubai so its a flat playing field. unless some teams have invisible and mobile ACs following around their players while on the pitch.

SA Vs Fiji will be a definite thriller. Both teams have been outstanding throughout this tournament!