Deleting 1 name from the KCSE & Campus certificates
mjuaji wa stocks
#1 Posted : Friday, November 29, 2013 4:06:14 PM

@ All

Someone wants to delete 1 name in his certificates KCSE and Campus Certs which is not captured in his ID.

He dislikes the name for reasons known to him

How can this be done and how much will it cost?

Time taken?

Ideas appreciated.
God gave me the power to make wealth ... Blessed the work of my hands & enabled be A SELF MADE BILLIONAIRE ...... TO GOD THE FATHER OF MY LORD JESUS CHRIST; BE THE GLORY NOW & FOREVER MORE!

#2 Posted : Friday, November 29, 2013 4:09:58 PM

mjuaji wa stocks wrote:
@ All

Someone wants to delete 1 name in his certificates KCSE and Campus Certs which is not captured in his ID.

Time taken?

Ideas appreciated.

@Mjuaji, It can be done right here in wazua. Get in touch with @masukuma. His sample work is as below

http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...s&t=26950#post493523
Buster
#3 Posted : Friday, November 29, 2013 4:22:20 PM

The name does not appear on his ID! That should be enough. Kwani he goes round showing everyone his certs?
#4 Posted : Friday, November 29, 2013 4:23:51 PM

easier to change Id
#5 Posted : Friday, November 29, 2013 4:31:43 PM

Tell him to scan his certs and then press DELETE button where the name he dislikes appears!!

Thank me later!!!!
#6 Posted : Friday, November 29, 2013 4:50:50 PM

Gathige wrote:
[quote=mjuaji wa stocks]@ All

Time taken?

Ideas appreciated.

@Mjuaji, It can be done right here in wazua. Get in touch with @masukuma. His sample work is as below

http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...&t=26950#post493523[/quote]

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Enyewe hii ilikupata. Lol
#7 Posted : Friday, November 29, 2013 6:44:27 PM

chemos wrote:
Tell him to scan his certs and then press DELETE button where the name he dislikes appears!!

Thank me later!!!!

As @chemos says, just scan your certs in colour. Open using photoshop. Drag the names as you wish. Save and print your new version for use going forward.

NOTE: Someone will jump up here and say oh, what a devilish advice you're giving! I think some things are not really cheating. It is still your cert with your names on it. Only showing fewer names.

Like the one below, where @Nabwire complained about a lady who wanted to guide him on some exams. I remember back in our days in High School, our teacher could walk around the lab, and see what you're doing, if you are getting lost, say you've cut your orange longitudinal instead of transverse as per the instruction, he would take the orange away and bring you another one. The primary school teacher invigilator who has no idea about the experiment would just watch. Similarly, the teacher would go around and if he say someone who was about to use wrong chemical in titration, would move that chemical away, if you were sharp, you'd ask yourself why he did that get the message.
Nabwire wrote:
...What amazed me is she was willing to give me answers to a certain exam.