wazua Thu, Jul 2, 2026

Ongoro offered 250M to ditch cord
#11 Posted : Friday, November 29, 2013 2:36:00 PM

Don't judge too harshly yet, we haven't been told 250M what. Certainly not kenya money.
jyo
#12 Posted : Friday, November 29, 2013 2:59:43 PM

Gordon Gekko wrote:
Don't judge too harshly yet, we haven't been told 250M what. Certainly not kenya money.

Bangla Pesa
Your work will form a large part of your life the only way to be trully satisfied is to love what you do.
wanyuru
#13 Posted : Friday, November 29, 2013 3:01:51 PM

O- who?
#14 Posted : Friday, November 29, 2013 3:02:09 PM

Kujichocha nayo lol!
#15 Posted : Friday, November 29, 2013 3:05:40 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Ati 250m? How now? Wishful thinking taken to another level

Kama Safaricom has just chotad a paltry 55M for an entire stadium who is this willing to fork 250M for a politician with no clout..
#16 Posted : Friday, November 29, 2013 3:06:11 PM

Gordon Gekko wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Zim dollars maybe, or UShs at best, though even USHs is far too much!!!
#17 Posted : Friday, November 29, 2013 3:06:53 PM

Nonsense!!!.....Is there any Cord politician worth 50 bob??

Jakom aka baba

That loser is not worth my left ball!
#18 Posted : Friday, November 29, 2013 3:11:00 PM

Wainadi wrote:
ndio aende wapi? sasa nani anamtaka?

Look at it with akina Washiali and Yusuf Chanzu in mind, together with OAR's complain that cords members are being bought, same story line. someone loosing hold of his coalition and is looking to justify his telezaring and party rebellion.

currently njimbirii has an upper hand in everything except the gafanas! the only headway they need is to get into Coasto and thus buying out coasterian politicians is possible in the long run. they could even attempt to get into Western region HOWEVER Ongoro hana maana kwao. She ditches Baba and she becomes irrelevant to her constituents. Ama iko kitu nimekosa?
#19 Posted : Friday, November 29, 2013 3:29:54 PM

Nonsense!!!.....Is there any Cord politician worth 50 bob??

Jakom aka baba

That loser is not worth my left ball!

Your left ball is not functional? Pole
#20 Posted : Friday, November 29, 2013 3:51:35 PM

Simple logic: If u hear someone saying s/he is being "bought" they are looking for a buyer at the right price whether it be 250M Zim , bangla pesa and what not. The minute someone shows up with the right currency, the tone changes to "niweke kidole wapi hii biashara iishe pap"

Look luck Madam Senator.