@urstill @angelica, when
a man's sees the ndetheness of a woman, he forgets the face! That's why
you should get scared when they see you when you are ndethe and say
you're cute. They most likely mean you turned them on. Men are very
sight-orientted. Was it Maillu whos said there's no ugly woman after
midnight?

what happens in nakedness of a woman, men get short-sighted ama focus becomes nini?

All cats are grey in the dark.....
#82 Posted : Thursday, November 21, 2013 11:16:38 PM

[quote=Bigchick]
Aiiii Spare the gal.She has a daughter Erica and am sure the father of Erica found Ciku beautiful.

quote]
You don't understand men. When they see what clothes usually cover, they forget the face. Add also walevi who get more 'active' after phobe

Whichever way you look at it, there is a man who looked at her and thought'not bad' then he proceeded to request for landing rights ....A man does not see whats covered by the cloths before he sees something attractive in a gal.

He was attracted to her in a way....it may not have been her face but maybe a nice body structure, nice legs, nice hair....wharever.Remember beauty is in the eyes of the beholder....... and above all we are all beautiful in our own special ways.

Really! So those men who sleep with market mad women also find them beautiful? She must been a collection when she conceived... she is so brainless. Watched her on Churchill show sometime and all she wanted was to talk about her previous relationships and Churchill had to cut her short all the time. She is just like that maendeleo guy... the guy is even better because he does what he does for a salary...
#83 Posted : Thursday, November 21, 2013 11:30:45 PM

[quote=Bigchick]
Aiiii Spare the gal.She has a daughter Erica and am sure the father of Erica found Ciku beautiful.

quote]
You don't understand men. When they see what clothes usually cover, they forget the face. Add also walevi who get more 'active' after phobe

Whichever way you look at it, there is a man who looked at her and thought'not bad' then he proceeded to request for landing rights ....A man does not see whats covered by the cloths before he sees something attractive in a gal.

He was attracted to her in a way....it may not have been her face but maybe a nice body structure, nice legs, nice hair....wharever.Remember beauty is in the eyes of the beholder....... and above all we are all beautiful in our own special ways.

Really! So those men who sleep with market mad women also find them beautiful? She must been a collection when she conceived... she is so brainless. Watched her on Churchill show sometime and all she wanted was to talk about her previous relationships and Churchill had to cut her short all the time. She is just like that maendeleo guy... the guy is even better because he does what he does for a salary...

Ciku ISOKEI....yummy.... RINK

#84 Posted : Friday, November 22, 2013 4:00:36 AM

XSK
#85 Posted : Friday, November 22, 2013 8:22:13 AM

I remember Ciku the queen of late night show on capital fm many years ago. I am not surprised with her kind of talk.
You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
#86 Posted : Friday, November 22, 2013 8:29:01 AM

Wonder what the daughter and parents feel like when they read such non-sense.

Ngogoyo
#87 Posted : Friday, November 22, 2013 9:26:56 AM

ugly and angry, at last these two words rhyme with her. I pity whoever she will/has ever dated.
#88 Posted : Friday, November 22, 2013 9:48:01 AM

#89 Posted : Friday, November 22, 2013 9:51:49 AM

Na ni ka teenager. Lol
Pedes
#90 Posted : Friday, November 22, 2013 10:09:06 AM

Na ni ka teenager. Lol

Seems like she's feeding off the attention. The more you give her the more she'll dish out.
If you stay ready, no need to get ready.
#91 Posted : Friday, November 22, 2013 10:22:16 AM

ati she looks like a clean shaven kenyan man smile
#92 Posted : Monday, November 25, 2013 1:34:14 PM

She should go and be eaten by mzungu dogs.
#93 Posted : Monday, November 25, 2013 1:38:32 PM

Which eatensmile smile
#94 Posted : Monday, November 25, 2013 1:46:01 PM

Which eatensmile smile

The wazua linguo.Bure kabisa lady who conceived in a lodging while drunk and was being eaten by Artur's dog.
#95 Posted : Monday, November 25, 2013 3:00:41 PM

You are wasting your time getting worked up at Ciku for writing this tripe. Some female journalists revel in stirring the pot, watching men twist themselves into knots and shake in uncontrollable fury. Liz Jones (Daily Mail) does the same. So does Adhiambo Somebody (Odera?) of Young/Youth Nation. She is having a laugh, wherever she is. It is click-bait, meant to drive traffic. Clicking and commenting just keeps the furore alive, increasing hits and revenue per ad-impression. Ignoring her is the best course of action.
#96 Posted : Thursday, November 28, 2013 3:16:44 PM

She has been FIRED! One month notice!

Rink: https://www.facebook.com...u/posts/684849994868105

The comments... smile
#97 Posted : Thursday, November 28, 2013 3:55:33 PM

jguru wrote:
She has been FIRED! One month notice!

Rink: https://www.facebook.com...u/posts/684849994868105

The comments... smile

How did you establish that she was fired?
YoungMulla
#98 Posted : Thursday, November 28, 2013 4:12:31 PM

quicksand wrote:
You are wasting your time getting worked up at Ciku for writing this tripe. Some female journalists revel in stirring the pot, watching men twist themselves into knots and shake in uncontrollable fury. Liz Jones (Daily Mail) does the same. So does Adhiambo Somebody (Odera?) of Young/Youth Nation. She is having a laugh, wherever she is. It is click-bait, meant to drive traffic. Clicking and commenting just keeps the furore alive, increasing hits and revenue per ad-impression. Ignoring her is the best course of action.

exactly!
Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
#99 Posted : Thursday, November 28, 2013 4:19:50 PM

radio wrote:
nini inaendelea hapa, who is siku

I hope she is rich because she is not good looking!!!

Or she is like her version of "Kenyan men"? Broke and ugly!!!

He he he. I don't even why I'm commenting. Her opinion counts for absolutely nothing!
#100 Posted : Thursday, November 28, 2013 5:18:09 PM

radio wrote:
nini inaendelea hapa, who is siku

I hope she is rich because she is not good looking!!!

Or she is like her version of "Kenyan men"? Broke and ugly!!!
He he he. I don't even why I'm commenting. Her opinion counts for absolutely nothing!

Pray