wazua Mon, Feb 24, 2025

Pombe
The General
#21 Posted : Friday, July 17, 2009 3:06:00 PM

@Guka,customers wanaimba 'my country my beer' in perfect harmony..Plus b informed- ya leo haina h20 hata...Highly potent..Tuna kula na kijiko!

The thicker the thigh the sweeter the pie.
#22 Posted : Friday, July 17, 2009 3:21:00 PM

JDS..leo salim Junior ako hapa ngara..Grace Villa..show up..code name ni SK..ask for me..
condition..show up alone..pole.
show up with a 'makoro' hell NO
show up with more than two straight dudes..hell NO
show up with a gay looking idiot..dont even ask for me.
show up with Leona`s number..Mungu akubariki mpaka ushangae.

and this underweight..is it what am thiking ama you can all pardon my PM?

usiwashangae.. washangilie!
#23 Posted : Friday, July 17, 2009 3:26:00 PM

@JDS,wewe sema ukweli kwamba ulipatia Njoroge 1K kabla ya kuenda huko wilson jana...sasa rhonda analalamika pesa igho wapi...

JB
#24 Posted : Friday, July 17, 2009 3:52:00 PM

@JDS

Unakunywa wapi? My drink today is covered..... you can join and share with me... lakini ni Richot so usifike huko uanze kuitisha JD! but the way things are,i see like i have been stood up by @Kingfisher... so,I will ask @leonas driver to drop you when i get to find this dude..... keep your fingers crossed...

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
underweight
#25 Posted : Friday, July 17, 2009 4:52:00 PM

@ mlefu.... What about underweight. What strike your PM?? Speak out n I'll get back Asap.

A fool and his money are soon a big party
"A bad decision made now is beta that a good one made later!!"
pinkpanther
#26 Posted : Monday, July 20, 2009 10:25:00 AM

@JDS

Did u get sorted out at last by Leona n company?You must have been so drunk mpaka you forgot to sema asante first thing Monday morning......:)

pink
JDS
#27 Posted : Monday, July 20, 2009 10:55:00 AM

@Pinkpanther,leona enjoyed me vimbaya sana,just imagine the whole weekend waiting for that 550 she had promised,i did hoja even 1 the whole weekend. Undeweight was a little friendly as we talked but is pombe had conditions of a suit on a friday. i wish it is today but have carried a spare suit to keep in the office for such eventualities.
@Wendz,you couldn't say your location and i thought we are friends,mama naye kisirani tupu and shes your sis. sometimes i wonder why i had to forgo my sisters in the name of finishing tribalising and married from your area.
#28 Posted : Monday, July 20, 2009 11:15:00 AM

@wendz........kwanini uliepa friday tena!!! I cannot be carrying this richot of yours everywhere i go.......mpaka jamaas now have starting refering to me yule mbuyu ubebe richot!! Aii,haya mambo sitaki tena......hi friday ndio deadline and i will be at the hill!!

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.