Sh1.2trn railway starts on Thursday
Magigi wrote:ZZE123 wrote:freiks wrote:kingfisher wrote:Quote:will take a passenger train four hours to travel between Nairobi and Mombasa is that not toooo slow? High speed is a high of 120kph bro on kenyan standards, but remember we need to see those animals as we pass the national parks 120KPH is too slow. I have been in a train doing 310KPH ...Were there cows along the route it went through? And not passing through Africa's largest slum. "Things that matter most must never be at the mercy of things that matter least." Goethe
No tent for the VIPS? Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
Rank: User Joined: 9/6/2013 Posts: 1,446 Location: In a house
ZZE123 wrote:freiks wrote:kingfisher wrote:Quote:will take a passenger train four hours to travel between Nairobi and Mombasa is that not toooo slow? High speed is a high of 120kph bro on kenyan standards, but remember we need to see those animals as we pass the national parks 120KPH is too slow. I have been in a train doing 310KPH Rudi tu huko. We have to start somewhere to reach the end. Don't you think that that particular country's move to 310 kph was gradual? It will be insane for us to move from 30kph or less to 310kph. With our character, ajali zitakuwa kibao.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,823 Location: Nairobi
ZZE123 wrote:freiks wrote:kingfisher wrote:Quote:will take a passenger train four hours to travel between Nairobi and Mombasa is that not toooo slow? High speed is a high of 120kph bro on kenyan standards, but remember we need to see those animals as we pass the national parks 120KPH is too slow. I have been in a train doing 310KPH Kama GauTrain travels at 160KPH mbona unajisumbua akili? bullet trains ridding on maglev and the works will come baadayez!! ama unataka kuendesha Buggati as your second car? All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Rank: Veteran Joined: 2/3/2010 Posts: 1,797 Location: Kenya
dpork needs to stop wearing suits unless in ICC  I may be wrong..but then I could be right
InnovateGuy wrote:No tent for the VIPS? I think that was the best way to do it, ama ulitaka mpaka wawekewe choo Life is an endless adventure
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/19/2010 Posts: 1,308 Location: nairobi metropolitan
digitek1 wrote:dpork needs to stop wearing suits unless in ICC  Was just thinking, today my lovely dp was out of step in his grooming. Democracy does not belong to the dead
Rank: User Joined: 9/6/2013 Posts: 1,446 Location: In a house
githundi wrote:digitek1 wrote:dpork needs to stop wearing suits unless in ICC  Was just thinking, today my lovely dp was out of step in his grooming. I like the suit coz inanikalia like it is buy Kenya initiative.
githundi wrote:digitek1 wrote:dpork needs to stop wearing suits unless in ICC  Was just thinking, today my lovely dp was out of step in his grooming. Esp due to the fact that majority around him were dressed casually, he really looked overdressed. UK must av asked him at a point: Sasa wewe masuit kila mahali, ulidhani Bensouda will attend the launch? Nkt. But our hardworking CS kept him company in that hot environment.
Sh1.2trn railway starts on Thursday