37 Pages«<1112131415>»
ICC HE Uhuru Kenyatta PORK - 12th November
#241 Posted : Tuesday, November 26, 2013 8:14:43 PM

Uram wrote:
Breaking News; Uhuru to attend all sessions of his case

2morrow the rules of the game will chnge....they will do it via video link.

I dont think so....they followed the wrong path kabisa...

They believed the spitting pan-africanist and his band of internet cyber youth wingers.

Well as they say, na liwe liwalo.

Just waiting for the firebrand speeches over the weekend and the coming days.

I've joined the Kenyans who don't care anymore. Life is becoming too tough and insecurity too rampant to care about what the ICC does or doesn't do. Personal problems aren't my concern and I ain't no pan-africanist.

Moving on to more interesting topics.
#242 Posted : Tuesday, November 26, 2013 8:19:44 PM

Did Muthama say tell people to keep their cards near, something is cooking in very large pots. Today the UN said refugees should not be forced to go back to Somalia
#243 Posted : Tuesday, November 26, 2013 8:30:46 PM

Uram wrote:

What about the video link proposal by the UK, i honestly believe they are behind the sudden change of mind by ICC......it just has to be on their terms!
#244 Posted : Tuesday, November 26, 2013 9:07:25 PM

Uram wrote:

I thot the video link was more of a done deal?
#245 Posted : Tuesday, November 26, 2013 9:48:31 PM

Uhuru aende asiende?
#246 Posted : Tuesday, November 26, 2013 10:07:18 PM

Uhuru aende asiende?

umeharibu bwana it should be Uhuru aende ama aende; of course i will be branded hyena very mara hiyo hiyo!!!!!!!!!
githundi
#247 Posted : Tuesday, November 26, 2013 10:29:13 PM

Uram wrote:

They believed the spitting pan-africanist and his band of internet cyber youth wingers.

You should moderate what you are spitting, if you can't, restrain yourself from posting.
Note:I've used one of your derogatory words, wanted you to be on Your protagonist's shoes and have a feel. My apologies.
Democracy does not belong to the dead
#248 Posted : Tuesday, November 26, 2013 10:39:40 PM

githundi wrote:
Uram wrote:

You should moderate what you are spitting, if you can't, restrain yourself from posting.
Note:I've used one of your derogatory words, wanted you to be on Your protagonist's shoes and have a feel. My apologies.

My goodness. I don't know if you were watching Jeff's shouting matches. He was spitting. I was only observing. Luckily observing from behind a TV.

By the way, why you feeling so bad about that? mmmhhh?
githundi
#249 Posted : Tuesday, November 26, 2013 11:08:03 PM

githundi wrote:
Uram wrote:

My goodness. I don't know if you were watching Jeff's shouting matches. He was spitting. I was only observing. Luckily observing from behind a TV.

By the way, why you feeling so bad about that? mmmhhh?

Because you don't need to be necessarily derogatory to pass your message.
Democracy does not belong to the dead
#250 Posted : Tuesday, November 26, 2013 11:14:14 PM

Mtembezi is really afraid of something, the lengths he is willing to go.....even if taking everybody down with him, more popcorns plz!!!!!
#251 Posted : Tuesday, November 26, 2013 11:55:40 PM

Mtembezi is really afraid of something, the lengths he is willing to go.....even if taking everybody down with him, more popcorns plz!!!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly and the way his lieutenants were cheering on WSR when he went to the Hague...
Many have said that witnesses against UMK have disappeared, making his case very weak...why then can't he go forward and clear this monkey off our backs? He was previously willing to cooperate with the court in this personal matter...saa hii amekuwa mwoga and WSR looks like he's got tumipira!!

But looking at the way this case is going, all WSR has to show in court is that he was set up...and he can walk...
#252 Posted : Wednesday, November 27, 2013 12:04:42 AM

And some idiots want my President to attend a court where . . .

"SURPRISE REQUEST

At the same meeting, called the Assembly of State Parties, ICC prosecutor Fatou Bensouda sprung a surprise request to amend the rules to allow her to use statements of witnesses not in court.....

Ms Bensouda wants pre-recorded audio, video and written statements from witnesses unable to be physically present in court, be accepted as evidence. The move came just as Kenya awaited a plenary decision on an amendment seeking to free suspects from physical presence in court through introduction of video conferencing.

You and I know where that is coming from no? Witnesses have varnished into thin air
#253 Posted : Wednesday, November 27, 2013 12:14:21 AM

Siringi wrote:

"SURPRISE REQUEST

At the same meeting, called the Assembly of State Parties, ICC prosecutor Fatou Bensouda sprung a surprise request to amend the rules to allow her to use statements of witnesses not in court.....

Ms Bensouda wants pre-recorded audio, video and written statements from witnesses unable to be physically present in court, be accepted as evidence. The move came just as Kenya awaited a plenary decision on an amendment seeking to free suspects from physical presence in court through introduction of video conferencing.

You and I know where that is coming from no? Witnesses have varnished into thin air

Indeed me and you know witnesses have varnished in thin air, infact others have been made to varnish never to be seen again, I find it very funny that some of you expect the prosecutor to support the accused, where on earth yawa?
#254 Posted : Wednesday, November 27, 2013 12:40:13 AM

Siringi wrote:

"SURPRISE REQUEST

Indeed me and you know witnesses have varnished in thin air, infact others have been made to varnish never to be seen again, I find it very funny that some of you expect the prosecutor to support the accused, where on earth yawa?

Again, if witnesses have vanished, why can't the man be courageous enough like his deputy and head to the courts?...and you'll still be celebrating when he is let go and proven "not guilty" because some witnesses were made to disappear...
#255 Posted : Wednesday, November 27, 2013 12:42:02 AM

Siringi wrote:

"SURPRISE REQUEST

Lakini kusema ukweli, ata tutoe ngongos sasa....how is this even practicle in the real world? Isnt the very essence of the witness being in court to examine his statement? What are the qualifications of being a proscecutor???
Tokyo
#256 Posted : Wednesday, November 27, 2013 2:43:18 AM

Did Muthama say tell people to keep their cards near, something is cooking in very large pots. Today the UN said refugees should not be forced to go back to Somalia

Muthama 4 president
work to prosper
#257 Posted : Wednesday, November 27, 2013 3:33:59 AM

Who is "Prosecution Intermediary"? http://www.icc-cpi.int/iccdocs/doc/doc1662752.pdf
#258 Posted : Wednesday, November 27, 2013 7:44:11 AM

Siringi wrote:

"SURPRISE REQUEST

Again, if witnesses have vanished, why can't the man be courageous enough like his deputy and head to the courts?...and you'll still be celebrating when he is let go and proven "not guilty" because some witnesses were made to disappear...

@Nonstop..Doesn't the picture of your DEAR President sitting in a kangaroo courtroom in a distant land, staring at the roof for hours daiRy when he should be busy serving his people make you sad?
#259 Posted : Wednesday, November 27, 2013 7:52:27 AM

[quote=Siringi]And some idiots want my President to attend a court where . . .

"SURPRISE REQUEST

Lakini kusema ukweli, ata tutoe ngongos sasa....how is this even practicle in the real world? Isnt the very essence of the witness being in court to examine his statement? What are the qualifications of being a proscecutor???[/quote]

@Maka should advise us on this one..smile smile smile

This is the same insane woman who told the presiding Judge that in the absence of WSR and PORK, Kenyans are at liberty to nominate any other Kenyan to be PORK and deputy pork While the two attend trials in the Hague. Are we a sovereign country? Do we have a constitution? IDIET!!!!!!!!!!
#260 Posted : Wednesday, November 27, 2013 8:21:10 AM

Uhuru needs to give some oil blocks to the west and he will be surprised how fast his case will disappear.