@nakujua. did you get one?
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
waza wrote:@Nakujua, did your shamba?
Regards
sorry for delay in reply. bado, the guy was too unstable _ I talked to the individuals around that area - stage 26 and most of them told me that piece of land haina title deed, but the broker selling me kept on insisting it had one, ati it belonged to the owner of quickmart ruai, sijui ati the owner passed on and it was the kids selling, then he had quoted the piece at 1.2 for some other guys lakini mimi he was insisting it is 1.5 mwisho. the deed was not forthcoming so I decided to do away with the deal last week.
wilyum wrote:@nakujua. did you get one? nopes, I am getting to learn that title deeds are very rare around those parts, ruai, kamulu, utawala, and land con-men are very common around that area. so far ni stress kibao trying to get land huko, but I am still chapaing rounds huko.
Wiztec wrote:I got 1 acre in Kamulu just behind brookshine secondary school. i can divide for you the size of your interest. let me know if you're interested. very prime area. please provide the cordinates, I can visit the area and check it out first - does it have a title-deed.
Johnny85 wrote:I know of the following, At Stage 26 1.6km from Kangundo road 1/4 acre going for 800k At Joska prime 42x55ft 50 metres from Kangundo Rd going for 600k At Joska 40x60 going for 400k At Koma Hill/Mitaboni Junction 40x80ft going for 450k naitwaj[at]gmail[.]com na omba unisaidie na cordinates for the plot at stage 26, the second one (42x55ft) is too small, so is the third one (40x60) and the last one is too far for that size (40x80ft). aksante.
nakujua wrote:wilyum wrote:@nakujua. did you get one? nopes, I am getting to learn that title deeds are very rare around those parts, ruai, kamulu, utawala, and land con-men are very common around that area. so far ni stress kibao trying to get land huko, but I am still chapaing rounds huko. holla, wilyumv at mail.got a piece can show you over weeknd
those looking for kamugunda kamu hiya "😖😡KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
[url=http://www.kcbpropertyguide.com/]===> or let your fingers do the walking ---> http://www.kcbpropertyguide.com/[/url] "😖😡KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
wilyum wrote:nakujua wrote:wilyum wrote:@nakujua. did you get one? nopes, I am getting to learn that title deeds are very rare around those parts, ruai, kamulu, utawala, and land con-men are very common around that area. so far ni stress kibao trying to get land huko, but I am still chapaing rounds huko. holla, wilyumv at mail.got a piece can show you over weeknd nimetuma, kwa wilyumv at mail dot com lakini napata Quote:Delivery to the following recipient failed permanently: kindly give me more details of the piece you have, we can either meet ama you just provide the cordinates and I can drop by anytime to check the piece of land.
Siringi wrote:those looking for kamugunda kamu hiya
nice, but they do not seem to have tumugundas around the eastern side, and their property website needs some major work - they do not seem to be interested in giving much details.
nakujua wrote:Siringi wrote:those looking for kamugunda kamu hiya
nice, but they do not seem to have tumugundas around the eastern side, and their property website needs some major work - they do not seem to be interested in giving much details. Cant use KCB. Why pay a premium when there are so many ways of buying Kamugunda. I find theirs so Pricey, lakini you understand their work is giving loans sio kuuza mashamba. Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
nakujua wrote:wilyum wrote:nakujua wrote:wilyum wrote:@nakujua. did you get one? nopes, I am getting to learn that title deeds are very rare around those parts, ruai, kamulu, utawala, and land con-men are very common around that area. so far ni stress kibao trying to get land huko, but I am still chapaing rounds huko. holla, wilyumv at mail.got a piece can show you over weeknd nimetuma, kwa wilyumv at mail dot com lakini napata Quote:Delivery to the following recipient failed permanently: kindly give me more details of the piece you have, we can either meet ama you just provide the cordinates and I can drop by anytime to check the piece of land. wilyumv at gmail.com
Investor
Property
Nataka shamba