Sports
Arsenal on top of EPL Table!!!!!!!
Rank: Member Joined: 3/25/2013 Posts: 552 Location: Asgard
TAZ wrote:iller wrote:TAZ wrote:iller wrote:Man City V Arsenal Sat 14 Dec Arsenal V Chelsea Mon 23 Dec
hii kelele itaisha 23rd Dec I thought ilikuwa supposed kuisha this month. Vile kunaenda we might be 10 pts clear by the time we play those two teams. chilax browski, hata sijaweka everton kwa hiyo list, 4 pts ni kidogo sana and am hiv positive chelsea will do a six pointer against you guys Hakuna shida sisi tulisema one game at a time. Chelsea seem to be struggling against team ndogo, next up they face Wanyama & Co. As for Everton, i can't even remember the last time they won a match at the Emirates. Btw i'm almost certain that katika hizo game mbili (Chelsea and City) we will win atleast one. Hii sii ile everton ya moyes as for soton, you guys brought them back to earth and chelsea will confirm that they dont belong to top 6
Adnan wrote:The important thing about EPL at the moment is that Man United are only 1 point, yes only one point adrift of the title favourite, Man City.
That means the title contest is going to be quite interesting this season.
The only team that instils fear at the moment is the one from the blue side of Manchester.
Wait for the Xmas and New Year festivities when teams play four matches in a span of about a week and you will understand why the EPL TITLE SHALL NEVER BE WON BY CLUBS WITHOUT STRENGTH IN DEPTH. You've just dropped points against Cardiff, next is Spurs, Everton , Newcastle and Stoke.....by the time we get to the festive period labda mtakuwa huko no. 11. Btw during the festive period we rarely lose matches.In the last four seasons we've only lost one match at that period of the season...FACT! Ati Ozil is not a big game player, kwani he has to score to be considered as such? It was also well indicate that before the Man Utd match he was not totally fit. IMO Arsenal have lacked width in their recent games. They really needed Walcott back because Ramsey, Rosicky and Wilshere are not good wingers.....Ozil and Carzola don't have the pace to feature consistently on the flanks. If you do the double over Arsenal but fail to win against the other teams in the league then that result becomes insignificant. Look at Man Useless, sasa si wamerudi where they were before the Arsenal match....might even drop further this coming weekend.
Adnan wrote:iller wrote:TAZ wrote:iller wrote:Man City V Arsenal Sat 14 Dec Arsenal V Chelsea Mon 23 Dec
hii kelele itaisha 23rd Dec I thought ilikuwa supposed kuisha this month. Vile kunaenda we might be 10 pts clear by the time we play those two teams. chilax browski, hata sijaweka everton kwa hiyo list, 4 pts ni kidogo sana and am hiv positive chelsea will do a six pointer against you guys Add Man City and Man United to the list of teams that will do a double on arsenal. and aston villa too
Why do I have the feeling that Man U would be 10 points adrift by Monday next week? Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
TAZ wrote:Adnan wrote:The important thing about EPL at the moment is that Man United are only 1 point, yes only one point adrift of the title favourite, Man City.
The only team that instils fear at the moment is the one from the blue side of Manchester.
Wait for the Xmas and New Year festivities when teams play four matches in a span of about a week and you will understand why the EPL TITLE SHALL NEVER BE WON BY CLUBS WITHOUT STRENGTH IN DEPTH. You've just dropped points against Cardiff, next is Spurs, Everton , Newcastle and Stoke.....by the time we get to the festive period labda mtakuwa huko no. 11. Btw during the festive period we rarely lose matches.In the last four seasons we've only lost one match at that period of the season...FACT! Ati Ozil is not a big game player, kwani he has to score to be considered as such? It was also well indicate that before the Man Utd match he was not totally fit. IMO Arsenal have lacked width in their recent games. They really needed Walcott back because Ramsey, Rosicky and Wilshere are not good wingers.....Ozil and Carzola don't have the pace to feature consistently on the flanks. If you do the double over Arsenal but fail to win against the other teams in the league then that result becomes insignificant. Look at Man Useless, sasa si wamerudi where they were before the Arsenal match....might even drop further this coming weekend. You have cunningly avoided to make any reference to the Red Hot Title Favourite, Man City and arsenal's obvious lack of strength in depth which will soon be evident. MY NAME IS ADNAN JANUZAJ
urstill1 wrote:It's high time Arsenal are put back in the right position. Hii kuongea mbaya na bado hakuna trophy haileta raha. Na wakishinda League cup je? Hatutapumua!! Do you guys remember your talk after the Aston Villa game??? Each and every season, doom has been predicted at every loss, even after the loss toi united, you could here some already saying how the collapse has began... @McReggae, Of course we will surely enjoy while it lasts, up until the 38th game...
TAZ wrote:Adnan wrote:The important thing about EPL at the moment is that Man United are only 1 point, yes only one point adrift of the title favourite, Man City.
Wait for the Xmas and New Year festivities when teams play four matches in a span of about a week and you will understand why the EPL TITLE SHALL NEVER BE WON BY CLUBS WITHOUT STRENGTH IN DEPTH. You've just dropped points against Cardiff, next is Spurs, Everton , Newcastle and Stoke.....by the time we get to the festive period labda mtakuwa huko no. 11. Btw during the festive period we rarely lose matches.In the last four seasons we've only lost one match at that period of the season...FACT! Ati Ozil is not a big game player, kwani he has to score to be considered as such? It was also well indicate that before the Man Utd match he was not totally fit. IMO Arsenal have lacked width in their recent games. They really needed Walcott back because Ramsey, Rosicky and Wilshere are not good wingers.....Ozil and Carzola don't have the pace to feature consistently on the flanks. If you do the double over Arsenal but fail to win against the other teams in the league then that result becomes insignificant. Look at Man Useless, sasa si wamerudi where they were before the Arsenal match....might even drop further this coming weekend. with cleverly and felaini in central mid, hakuna mahali man u wanaenda this season
iller wrote:Adnan wrote:iller wrote:TAZ wrote:iller wrote:Man City V Arsenal Sat 14 Dec Arsenal V Chelsea Mon 23 Dec
hii kelele itaisha 23rd Dec I thought ilikuwa supposed kuisha this month. Vile kunaenda we might be 10 pts clear by the time we play those two teams. chilax browski, hata sijaweka everton kwa hiyo list, 4 pts ni kidogo sana and am hiv positive chelsea will do a six pointer against you guys Add Man City and Man United to the list of teams that will do a double on arsenal. and aston villa too How does a double over Arsenal win you the premiership? Msimu huu mtazoea gunners at the top. ......kumbe its this lonely up there? Accept no one's definition of your life; define your life.
Wait for the Xmas and New Year festivities when teams play four matches in a span of about a week and you will understand why the EPL TITLE SHALL NEVER BE WON BY CLUBS WITHOUT STRENGTH IN DEPTH. You've just dropped points against Cardiff, next is Spurs, Everton , Newcastle and Stoke.....by the time we get to the festive period labda mtakuwa huko no. 11. Btw during the festive period we rarely lose matches.In the last four seasons we've only lost one match at that period of the season...FACT! Ati Ozil is not a big game player, kwani he has to score to be considered as such? It was also well indicate that before the Man Utd match he was not totally fit. IMO Arsenal have lacked width in their recent games. They really needed Walcott back because Ramsey, Rosicky and Wilshere are not good wingers.....Ozil and Carzola don't have the pace to feature consistently on the flanks. If you do the double over Arsenal but fail to win against the other teams in the league then that result becomes insignificant. Look at Man Useless, sasa si wamerudi where they were before the Arsenal match....might even drop further this coming weekend. Have got no idea who will win the League but am pretty sure who wont! MY NAME IS ADNAN JANUZAJ
kangi wrote:iller wrote:Adnan wrote:iller wrote:TAZ wrote:iller wrote:Man City V Arsenal Sat 14 Dec Arsenal V Chelsea Mon 23 Dec
hii kelele itaisha 23rd Dec I thought ilikuwa supposed kuisha this month. Vile kunaenda we might be 10 pts clear by the time we play those two teams. chilax browski, hata sijaweka everton kwa hiyo list, 4 pts ni kidogo sana and am hiv positive chelsea will do a six pointer against you guys Add Man City and Man United to the list of teams that will do a double on arsenal. and aston villa too How does a double over Arsenal win you the premiership? Msimu huu mtazoea gunners at the top. ......kumbe its this lonely up there? im just trying to show that they still have many points to drop and its still too early to start screaming giniwasekao
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/17/2010 Posts: 1,163 Location: Sudan
Arsenal were supposed to collapse in November. When they were to play VERY TOUGH games. Now the prophets of DOOM have pushed the collapse to Mid Dec towords xmass. As if during that time only Arsenal will be playing. Your prophesies are doomed till end of May 2014. Podolski, Walcott and Oxygen will all be ready. "Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
LQTM It is better to keep your mouth closed and let people think you are a fool than to open it and remove all doubt... -Mark Twain
nostoppingthis wrote:kaka2za wrote:Is it me only or does Ozil seem lazy and lacking commitment? He was ball watching when Jack Wilshere chip hit the post and failed to follow up on a Ramsey's loop in the manutd game. He does not press as Rosisky does. Hope he does turn out to be another Arshavin Had the same in mind...he's a bit casual on the ball with no sense of urgency! but his assists remain good... I think you need to watch him more and you will appreciate this: the guy makes complex moves/passes and other stunts looks so simple yet they are very difficult to execute. the only point i agree with you is in the physicality, otherwise you wrong. Dont judge him on the Man u game, he was not 100 ok( remember the bug that crippled Per and Rosicky for the game?). he even missed both Germany games during the break. against Soton, he wasnt fit kabisa yet. "The chief danger in life is that you may take too many precautions" - Alfred adler
iller wrote:kangi wrote:iller wrote:Adnan wrote:iller wrote:TAZ wrote:iller wrote:Man City V Arsenal Sat 14 Dec Arsenal V Chelsea Mon 23 Dec
hii kelele itaisha 23rd Dec I thought ilikuwa supposed kuisha this month. Vile kunaenda we might be 10 pts clear by the time we play those two teams. chilax browski, hata sijaweka everton kwa hiyo list, 4 pts ni kidogo sana and am hiv positive chelsea will do a six pointer against you guys Add Man City and Man United to the list of teams that will do a double on arsenal. and aston villa too How does a double over Arsenal win you the premiership? Msimu huu mtazoea gunners at the top. ......kumbe its this lonely up there? im just trying to show that they still have many points to drop and its still too early to start screaming giniwasekao We are also trying to show them that they are merely warming the top of the table for the usual suspects. MY NAME IS ADNAN JANUZAJ
nostoppingthis wrote:urstill1 wrote:It's high time Arsenal are put back in the right position. Hii kuongea mbaya na bado hakuna trophy haileta raha. Na wakishinda League cup je? Hatutapumua!! Do you guys remember your talk after the Aston Villa game??? Each and every season, doom has been predicted at every loss, even after the loss toi united, you could here some already saying how the collapse has began... @McReggae, Of course we will surely enjoy while it lasts, up until the 38th game... Tell them! Akina Mwenza (now Adnan), RedDevil, McReggae etc talk more about Arsenal than they do about their own team. One game at a time. This is Arsenal's season! Set out to correct the world's wrongs and you will most certainly wind up adding to them.
Adnan wrote:Its now pretty evident to any keen soccer follower that Ozil is NOT a big game player.
Re:- Dortmund and Man U matches. Oh, really? Let's also say Sagna, Arteta, Carzola and Giroud are not big game players too. Ozil is just an unit of the team. Everyone plays their part. Ozil is one of the best AMs in the world right now. FACT. The German National Team should be complaining that he isn't a big game player too. Set out to correct the world's wrongs and you will most certainly wind up adding to them.
jguru wrote:Adnan wrote:Its now pretty evident to any keen soccer follower that Ozil is NOT a big game player.
Re:- Dortmund and Man U matches. Oh, really? Let's also say Sagna, Arteta, Carzola and Giroud are not big game players too. Ozil is just an unit of the team. Everyone plays their part. Ozil is one of the best AMs in the world right now. FACT. The German National Team should be complaining that he isn't a big game player too. Read carefully the following article before you embarrass yourself further:- http://hereisthecity.com...-ozil-a-big-game-player/MY NAME IS ADNAN JANUZAJ
Adnan wrote:jguru wrote:[quote=Adnan]Its now pretty evident to any keen soccer follower that Ozil is NOT a big game player.
Re:- Dortmund and Man U matches. Oh, really? Let's also say Sagna, Arteta, Carzola and Giroud are not big game players too. Ozil is just an unit of the team. Everyone plays their part. Ozil is one of the best AMs in the world right now. FACT. The German National Team should be complaining that he isn't a big game player too. Read carefully the following article before you embarrass yourself further:- http://hereisthecity.com...zil-a-big-game-player/.[/quote] I read it. A random article on the Internets. So what is your point again? Set out to correct the world's wrongs and you will most certainly wind up adding to them.
Adnan wrote:iller wrote:kangi wrote:iller wrote:Adnan wrote:iller wrote:TAZ wrote:iller wrote:Man City V Arsenal Sat 14 Dec Arsenal V Chelsea Mon 23 Dec
hii kelele itaisha 23rd Dec I thought ilikuwa supposed kuisha this month. Vile kunaenda we might be 10 pts clear by the time we play those two teams. chilax browski, hata sijaweka everton kwa hiyo list, 4 pts ni kidogo sana and am hiv positive chelsea will do a six pointer against you guys Add Man City and Man United to the list of teams that will do a double on arsenal. and aston villa too How does a double over Arsenal win you the premiership? Msimu huu mtazoea gunners at the top. ......kumbe its this lonely up there? im just trying to show that they still have many points to drop and its still too early to start screaming giniwasekao We are also trying to show them that they are merely warming the top of the table for the usual suspects. Just the mentality the man useless players have...after the arsenal win you revel forgetting that there are other games to play.....kweli jogoo akilewa humsahau mwewe. Tafakari hayo!!!!! quot; Its pretty difficult to juxtapose your position at this time of the season last year. You have to wait for gunners to drop points for you to catch up rather than winning your games Accept no one's definition of your life; define your life.
Honest analysis from an Ozil fan:- http://thebottomcorner.c...n-mesut-ozil-to-arsenal/MY NAME IS ADNAN JANUZAJ
Sports
Arsenal on top of EPL Table!!!!!!!