wazua Fri, Nov 1, 2024

147 Pages«<9495969798>»
Just for laughs...corner
#1901 Posted : Friday, November 22, 2013 8:47:21 AM

chemos wrote:

In 1986, Dazza was on holiday in Kenya after dropping out of Broadmeadows High School.

On a pissed hike through the bush, he came across a young bull elephant standing with one leg raised in the air. The elephant seemed distressed, so Dazza approached it very carefully. He got down on one knee, inspected the elephants foot, and found a large piece of wood deeply embedded in it. As carefully and as gently as he could, Daz worked the wood out with his knife, after which the elephant gingerly put down its foot.

The elephant turned to face Dazza, and with a rather curious look on its face, stared at him for several tense moments. Daz stood frozen, shitting his pants, thinking of nothing else but being trampled. Eventually the elephant trumpeted loudly, turned and walked away. Dazza never forgot that elephant or the events of that day.

Twenty years later, Dazza was walking through the Melbourne Zoo with his teenaged son. As they approached the elephant enclosure, one of the creatures turned and walked over to near where Dazza and his son Brock were standing. The large bull elephant stared at Dazza, lifted its front foot off the ground, then put it down. The elephant did that several times then trumpeted loudly, all the while staring at the man.

Remembering the encounter in 1986, Dazza could not help wondering if this was the same elephant. Dazza summoned up his courage, climbed over the railing and made his way into the enclosure. He walked right up to the elephant and stared back in wonder. The elephant trumpeted again, wrapped its trunk around one of Dazza's legs and slammed him against the railing, killing him instantly.

Probably wasn't the same f***ing elephant.

Dazza always was a dumb c***.

This is for everyone who sends me those heart-warming bullshit stories.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly This is not funny!

Pedes
#1902 Posted : Friday, November 22, 2013 7:04:23 PM

If you stay ready, no need to get ready.
#1903 Posted : Friday, November 22, 2013 7:10:13 PM

Pedes wrote:

ISORITE wacha tuone
#1904 Posted : Friday, November 22, 2013 10:44:35 PM

FURTHER TRAFFIC ACT AMENDMENTS:-
1. Probox overtaking a Range Rover Ksh. 500,000
or life imprisonment.

2. If your horn is hooting at a low volume Ksh.

3. Driving under the influence of alcohol:-
a) Tusker - Ksh. 10,000
b) Pilsner, Summit, Guinness - Ksh. 30,000
c) Napoleon, Kane extra -Ksh.50,000
d) Kumi Kumi -life imprisonment.
3. Carrying a married woman with boda boda
kama amekukamata kuku style - death by
stoning.

4. Talking on the phone while driving -
a) Iphone - 10,000
b) Hidiot (Ideos) -50,000
c) Kabambe - unanyang'anywa gari unaachwa na
simu.
4lourBliss
#1905 Posted : Saturday, November 23, 2013 11:02:28 AM

Whatever the mind of man can conceive and believe, it can achieve.
#1906 Posted : Saturday, November 23, 2013 11:35:32 AM

#1907 Posted : Saturday, November 23, 2013 4:48:43 PM

arkard wrote:
C&P
HAVE YOU EVER BEEN GUILTY OF LOOKING AT OTHERS YOUR OWN AGE AND THINKING, SURELY I CAN'T LOOK THAT OLD. WELL . . . YOU'LL LOVE THIS ONE....It's pure Gold! lmao!!

MY NAME IS KAREN , AND I WAS SITTING IN THE WAITING ROOM FOR MY FIRST APPOINTMENT WITH A NEW DENTIST. I NOTICED HIS DDS DIPLOMA ON THE WALL, WHICH BORE HIS FULL NAME. SUDDENLY, I REMEMBERED A TALL, HANDSOME, DARK-HAIRED BOY WITH THE SAME... NAME HAD BEEN IN MY HIGH SCHOOL CLASS SOME 50-ODD YEARS AGO. COULD HE BE THE SAME GUY THAT I HAD A SECRET CRUSH ON, WAY BACK THEN?

UPON SEEING HIM, HOWEVER, I QUICKLY DISCARDED ANY SUCH THOUGHT. THIS BALDING, GRAY-HAIRED MAN WITH THE DEEPLY LINED FACE WAS WAY TOO OLD TO HAVE BEEN MY CLASSMATE.

AFTER HE EXAMINED MY TEETH, I ASKED HIM IF HE HAD ATTENDED PERSHING HIGH SCHOOL.

'YES. YES, I DID. I'M A DOUGHBOY,' HE GLEAMED WITH PRIDE.

WHEN DID YOU GRADUATE?' I ASKED.

HE ANSWERED, 'IN 1959. WHY DO YOU ASK?'

"YOU WERE IN MY CLASS!", I EXCLAIMED.

HE LOOKED AT ME CLOSELY.

THEN, THAT

UGLY,

OLD,

BALD,

WRINKLED FACED,

FAT-ASSED,

GRAY-HAIRED,

DECREPIT

SON-OF-A-BIATCH

ASKED,
"WHAT DID YOU TEACH???"

#1908 Posted : Saturday, November 23, 2013 6:25:58 PM

Rankaz13 wrote:
arkard wrote:
C&P
HAVE YOU EVER BEEN GUILTY OF LOOKING AT OTHERS YOUR OWN AGE AND THINKING, SURELY I CAN'T LOOK THAT OLD. WELL . . . YOU'LL LOVE THIS ONE....It's pure Gold! lmao!!

MY NAME IS KAREN , AND I WAS SITTING IN THE WAITING ROOM FOR MY FIRST APPOINTMENT WITH A NEW DENTIST. I NOTICED HIS DDS DIPLOMA ON THE WALL, WHICH BORE HIS FULL NAME. SUDDENLY, I REMEMBERED A TALL, HANDSOME, DARK-HAIRED BOY WITH THE SAME... NAME HAD BEEN IN MY HIGH SCHOOL CLASS SOME 50-ODD YEARS AGO. COULD HE BE THE SAME GUY THAT I HAD A SECRET CRUSH ON, WAY BACK THEN?

UPON SEEING HIM, HOWEVER, I QUICKLY DISCARDED ANY SUCH THOUGHT. THIS BALDING, GRAY-HAIRED MAN WITH THE DEEPLY LINED FACE WAS WAY TOO OLD TO HAVE BEEN MY CLASSMATE.

AFTER HE EXAMINED MY TEETH, I ASKED HIM IF HE HAD ATTENDED PERSHING HIGH SCHOOL.

'YES. YES, I DID. I'M A DOUGHBOY,' HE GLEAMED WITH PRIDE.

WHEN DID YOU GRADUATE?' I ASKED.

HE ANSWERED, 'IN 1959. WHY DO YOU ASK?'

"YOU WERE IN MY CLASS!", I EXCLAIMED.

HE LOOKED AT ME CLOSELY.

THEN, THAT

UGLY,

OLD,

BALD,

WRINKLED FACED,

FAT-ASSED,

GRAY-HAIRED,

DECREPIT

SON-OF-A-BIATCH

ASKED,
"WHAT DID YOU TEACH???"

4lourBliss
#1909 Posted : Sunday, November 24, 2013 2:02:57 PM

#1910 Posted : Sunday, November 24, 2013 2:23:25 PM

4lourBliss wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I must be quite old for sometime now. And is sharing in Wazua equal to forwarding,meaning am in the right company...
Uram
#1911 Posted : Monday, November 25, 2013 3:49:10 PM

A young couple was out carousing one evening. While driving, the guy says to the girl, "If I go 160 km an hour, will you take off all your clothes?" She agrees and he begins to speed up. When the speedometer hits 160 she starts to strip. When she gets all her clothes off, he is so busy staring at her that he drives off the road and flips the car over. The girl is thrown clear without a scratch but her clothes and her boyfriend are trapped in the car. "Go get help," he pleads. She replies, "I can't, I'm naked." He points to his shoe that was thrown clear and says, "Cover your crotch with that and go get help from that service station down the road." She takes the shoe, covers herself between the legs, and runs to the gas station down the road. When she arrives, she is frantic and yells to the attendant, "Help!Help! My boyfriend's stuck!" The attendant looks down at the shoe covering her crotch and replies with some astonishment, "I think it's too late--he's too far in!"
4lourBliss
#1912 Posted : Tuesday, November 26, 2013 9:07:40 AM

How to Poop at Work

We've all been there but don't like to admit it. We've all kicked back in our cubicles and suddenly felt something brew down below. As much as we try to convince ourselves otherwise, the WORK POOP is inevitable. For those who hate pooping at work, following is the 2014 Survival Guide for taking a dump at work. Memorize these definitions and pooping at work will become a pure pleasure.

ESCAPEE.
Definition: a fart that slips out while taking a leak at the urinal or forcing a poop in a stall. This is usually accompanied by a sudden wave of panic embarrassment. This is similar to the hot flash you receive when passing an unseen police car and speeding. If you release an escapee, do not acknowledge it. Pretend it did not happen. If you are standing next to the farter in the urinal, pretend you did not hear it. No one likes an escapee, it is uncomfortable for all involved. Making a joke or laughing makes both parties feel uneasy.

JAILBREAK (Used in conjunction with ESCAPEE).
Definition: When forcing poop, several farts slip out at a machine gun pace. This is usually a side effect of diarrhea or a hangover. If this should happen, do not panic. Remain in the stall until everyone has left the bathroom so to spare everyone the awkwardness of what just occurred.

COURTESY FLUSH.
Definition: The act of flushing the toilet the instant the nose cone of the poop log hits the water and the poop is whisked away to an undisclosed location. This reduces the amount of air time the poop has to stink up the bathroom. This can help you avoid being caught doing the WALK OF SHAME.

WALK OF SHAME.
Definition: Walking from the stall, to the sink, to the door after you have just stunk up the bathroom. This can be a very uncomfortable moment if someone walks in and busts you. As with all farts, it is best to pretend that the smell does not exist. Can be avoided with the use of the COURTESY FLUSH.

OUT OF THE CLOSET POOPER.
Definition: A colleague who poops at work and damn proud of it. You will often see an Out Of The Closet Pooper enter the bathroom with a newspaper or magazine under their arm. Always look around the office for the Out Of The Closet Pooper before entering the bathroom.

THE POOPING FRIENDS NETWORK (PFN).
Definition: A group of coworkers who band together to ensure emergency pooping goes off without incident. This group can help you to monitor the whereabouts of Out Of The Closet Poopers, and identify SAFE HAVENS.

SAFE HAVENS.
Definition: A seldom used bathroom somewhere in the building where you can least expect visitors. Try floors that are predominantly of the opposite sex. This will reduce the odds of a pooper of your sex entering the bathroom.

TURD BURGLAR:
Definition: A pooper who does not realize that you are in the stall and tries to force the door open. This is one of the most shocking and vulnerable moments that can occur when taking a dump at work. If this occurs, remain in the stall until the Turd Burglar leaves. This way you will avoid all uncomfortable eye contact.

CAMO-COUGH.
Definition: A phony cough that alerts all new entrants into the bathroom that you are in a stall. This can be used to cover-up a WATERMELON, or to alert potential Turd Burglars. Very effective when used in conjunction with an ASTAIRE.

ASTAIRE.
Definition: A subtle toe-tap that is used to alert potential Turd Burglars that you are occupying a stall. This will remove all doubt that the stall is occupied. If you hear an Astaire, leave the bathroom immediately so the pooper can poop in peace.

WATERMELON.
Definition: A turd that creates a loud splash when hitting the toilet water. This is also an embarrassing incident. If you feel a Watermelon coming on, create a diversion. See CAMO-COUGH.

HAVANA OMELET.
Definition: A load of diarrhea that creates a series of loud splashes in the toilet water. Often accompanied by an Escapee. Try using a Camo-Cough with an Astaire.

UNCLE TED.
Definition: A bathroom user who seems to linger around forever. Could spend extended lengths of time in front of the mirror or sitting on the pot. An Uncle Ted makes it difficult to relax while on the crapper, as you should always wait to drop your load when the bathroom is empty. This benefits you as well as the other bathroom attendees.

FLY BY.
Definition: The act of scouting out a bathroom before pooping. Walk in and check for other poopers. If there are others in the bathroom, leave and come back again. Be careful not to become a FREQUENT FLYER. People may become suspicious if they catch you constantly going into the bathroom.

4lourBliss
#1913 Posted : Tuesday, November 26, 2013 9:12:56 AM

Count the F's

This will blow your mind... Just do it - but don't cheat! You would only be cheating yourself!

Try this, its actually quite good. But don't cheat!

Quickly read through the following text and count the number of F's in it.

FINISHED FILES ARE THE RESULT OF YEARS OF SCIENTIFIC STUDY COMBINED WITH THE EXPERIENCE OF YEARS

Managed it?

Scroll down only after you have counted them!

OK?

How many?

Three?

Wrong, there are six - no joke! Read again!

FINISHED FILES ARE THE RESULT OF YEARS OF SCIENTIFIC STUDY COMBINED WITH THE EXPERIENCE OF YEARS

The reasoning is that the brain cannot process the word "OF".

Incredible or what?

Anyone who counts all six F's on the first go is a genius. Three is normal.

d'oh! d'oh! Applause Applause
4lourBliss
#1914 Posted : Tuesday, November 26, 2013 9:19:56 AM

Job Application

This is an actual job application that a 17 year old boy submitted to McDonald's in Florida... and they hired him because he was so honest and funny!

NAME: Greg Bulmash.

SEX: Not yet. Still waiting for the right person.

DESIRED POSITION: Company's President or Vice President. But seriously, whatever's available. If I was in a position to be picky, I wouldn't be applying here in the first place.

DESIRED SALARY: $185,000 a year plus stock options and a Michael Ovitz style severance package. If that's not possible, make an offer and we can haggle.

EDUCATION: Yes.

LAST POSITION HELD: Target for middle management hostility.

SALARY: Less than I'm worth.

MOST NOTABLE ACHIEVEMENT: My incredible collection of stolen pens and post-it notes.

REASON FOR LEAVING: It sucked.

HOURS AVAILABLE TO WORK: Any.

PREFERRED HOURS: 1:30-3:30 p.m., Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday.

DO YOU HAVE ANY SPECIAL SKILLS?: Yes, but they're better suited to a more intimate environment.

MAY WE CONTACT YOUR CURRENT EMPLOYER?: If I had one, would I be here?

DO YOU HAVE ANY PHYSICAL CONDITIONS THAT WOULD PROHIBIT YOU FROM LIFTING UP TO 50 LBS?: Of what?

DO YOU HAVE A CAR?: I think the more appropriate question here would be "Do you have a car that runs?"

HAVE YOU RECEIVED ANY SPECIAL AWARDS OR RECOGNITION?: I may already be a winner of the Publishers Clearing house Sweepstakes.

DO YOU SMOKE?: On the job no, on my breaks yes.

WHAT WOULD YOU LIKE TO BE DOING IN FIVE YEARS?: Living in the Bahamas with a fabulously wealthy dumb sexy blonde super model who thinks I'm the greatest thing since sliced bread. Actually, I'd like to be doing that now.

DO YOU CERTIFY THAT THE ABOVE IS TRUE AND COMPLETE TO THE BEST OF YOUR KNOWLEDGE?: Yes. Absolutely.

SIGN HERE: Aries.

Wainadi
#1915 Posted : Tuesday, November 26, 2013 9:24:15 AM

4lourBliss wrote:

Count the F's

This will blow your mind... Just do it - but don't cheat! You would only be cheating yourself!

Try this, its actually quite good. But don't cheat!

Quickly read through the following text and count the number of F's in it.

Managed it?

Scroll down only after you have counted them!

OK?

How many?

Three?

Wrong, there are six - no joke! Read again!

The reasoning is that the brain cannot process the word "OF".

Incredible or what?

Anyone who counts all six F's on the first go is a genius. Three is normal.

d'oh! d'oh! Applause Applause
I Guess am normal Sad Sad Sad
Its all good.
4lourBliss
#1916 Posted : Tuesday, November 26, 2013 12:11:13 PM

A bus stops and two Italian men get on. They sit down and engage in an animated conversation. The lady sitting behind them ignores them at first, but her attention is galvanized when she hears one of the men say the following:

"Emma come first. Den I come. Den two asses come together. I come once-a-more. Two asses, they come together again. I come again and pee twice. Then I come one lasta time."

"You foul-mouthed sex obsessed swine," retorted the lady indignantly.

"In this country ... we don't speak aloud in public places about our sex lives ...

"Hey, coola down lady," said the man. "Who talkin' abouta sexa? I'm a justa tellin' my frienda how to spella 'Mississippi'.

smile gtratsia!!
#1917 Posted : Wednesday, November 27, 2013 9:30:21 AM

4lourBliss wrote:
A bus stops and two Italian men get on. They sit down and engage in an animated conversation. The lady sitting behind them ignores them at first, but her attention is galvanized when she hears one of the men say the following:

"Emma come first. Den I come. Den two asses come together. I come once-a-more. Two asses, they come together again. I come again and pee twice. Then I come one lasta time."

"You foul-mouthed sex obsessed swine," retorted the lady indignantly.

"In this country ... we don't speak aloud in public places about our sex lives ...

"Hey, coola down lady," said the man. "Who talkin' abouta sexa? I'm a justa tellin' my frienda how to spella 'Mississippi'.

smile gtratsia!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly always funny.Laughing out loudly
#1918 Posted : Tuesday, December 03, 2013 11:38:23 AM

Dear Microsoft, If you had called your search engine Bang instead of Bing, you'd have destroyed Google. What would you rather say? "I just Googled Charlize Theron" or "I just Banged Charlize Theron"?
#1919 Posted : Tuesday, December 03, 2013 5:51:00 PM

"@Ombajo_: XD!! RT @Chiefkariuki: kondoo nyeube kichwa brown na mtoto wake white na kichwa black imepotea leo ukiona nipigie number.0711327726"
#1920 Posted : Tuesday, December 03, 2013 9:29:44 PM

Uram wrote:
A young couple was out carousing one evening. While driving, the guy says to the girl, "If I go 160 km an hour, will you take off all your clothes?" She agrees and he begins to speed up. When the speedometer hits 160 she starts to strip. When she gets all her clothes off, he is so busy staring at her that he drives off the road and flips the car over. The girl is thrown clear without a scratch but her clothes and her boyfriend are trapped in the car. "Go get help," he pleads. She replies, "I can't, I'm naked." He points to his shoe that was thrown clear and says, "Cover your crotch with that and go get help from that service station down the road." She takes the shoe, covers herself between the legs, and runs to the gas station down the road. When she arrives, she is frantic and yells to the attendant, "Help!Help! My boyfriend's stuck!" The attendant looks down at the shoe covering her crotch and replies with some astonishment, "I think it's too late--he's too far in!"

ish.