Market
Review
New Barclays Bank Deposit Slips
Encountered them at the Queensway Branch. You need to carry a magnifying glass. Make sure that your handwriting is tiny enough to fit in the spaces allocated. And yes, carry this information - ID number, passport number, phone number, evidence of what is being paid, source of money.....
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/8/2009 Posts: 975 Location: Nairobi
Gordon Gekko wrote:Encountered them at the Queensway Branch. You need to carry a magnifying glass. Make sure that your handwriting is tiny enough to fit in the spaces allocated. And yes, carry this information - ID number, passport number, phone number, evidence of what is being paid, source of money..... GG Wacha mambo ya kwenda banking hall, if you can visit wazua, you can visit their website and transfer cash wherever. I am assuming your bank also has online banking facilities like many banks are currently You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
I talked to the Branch Manager of my local and asked her to try and fill in Later wrote to them on their twirra handle not heard from them Here is what i propose to do until they bring back the old forms Every time i transact at the banking hall ...Sit at the customer service desk and ask those ngels to be filling out since 'i suffer from small font syndrome ...and did not carry my glasses "😖😡KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/25/2012 Posts: 1,624 Location: Langley
XSK wrote:Gordon Gekko wrote:Encountered them at the Queensway Branch. You need to carry a magnifying glass. Make sure that your handwriting is tiny enough to fit in the spaces allocated. And yes, carry this information - ID number, passport number, phone number, evidence of what is being paid, source of money..... GG Wacha mambo ya kwenda banking hall, if you can visit wazua, you can visit their website and transfer cash wherever. I am assuming your bank also has online banking facilities like many banks are currently Online banking has been there for sometime... There's a pay bill number 303030 to deposit money directly to your account. If you have built castles in the air, your work need not be lost; that is where they should be. Now put the foundations under them.
Rank: Elder Joined: 5/21/2013 Posts: 2,841 Location: Here
Mastermind wrote:XSK wrote:Gordon Gekko wrote:Encountered them at the Queensway Branch. You need to carry a magnifying glass. Make sure that your handwriting is tiny enough to fit in the spaces allocated. And yes, carry this information - ID number, passport number, phone number, evidence of what is being paid, source of money..... GG Wacha mambo ya kwenda banking hall, if you can visit wazua, you can visit their website and transfer cash wherever. I am assuming your bank also has online banking facilities like many banks are currently Online banking has been there for sometime... There's a pay bill number 303030 to deposit money directly to your account. Ok smart alecs njoo hapa kwa duka and help put the day's collections into the website and transfer online ps dont give me the MPesa 70k nonsense "😖😡KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
Market
Review
New Barclays Bank Deposit Slips