wazua Wed, Jul 1, 2026

Jakoyo Midiwo: 'Let us trim this Sirkal Gaarment is too large your Excellence"
#1 Posted : Friday, November 22, 2013 4:00:29 PM

Bigchick wrote:Jakoyo Midiwo has said:

its not fun being in parliament coz they are so many.....its like a mkt.........

he has said the wage bill is not sustainable....

has requested PORK to start a debate on restructuring of govt.

He has promised to support any proposal to scrap off some positions.
Governors! !
Senators!
Women reps

Je ametumwa????

True nationalist!!!
The gaament is bulged at the top and that why I hated the activist driven katiba. I voted NO for anyone's info.[/quote]

Serem of SRC pia alisema aje?
what percentage of Budget are we using on Mshahara ya

48 Governor
48 Deputies

48 County Executive Cabinets sorry Committees

etc as created in the new Katiba?

and what is left for development ?
"πŸ˜–πŸ˜‘KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
#2 Posted : Friday, November 22, 2013 4:10:16 PM

Siringi wrote:

Bigchick wrote:Jakoyo Midiwo has said:

its not fun being in parliament coz they are so many.....its like a mkt.........

he has said the wage bill is not sustainable....

has requested PORK to start a debate on restructuring of govt.

He has promised to support any proposal to scrap off some positions.
Governors! !
Senators!
Women reps

Je ametumwa????

True nationalist!!!
The gaament is bulged at the top and that why I hated the activist driven katiba. I voted NO for anyone's info.

48 Governor
48 Deputies

and what is left for development ?[/quote]

Hao ma 48 wametoka wapi tena? And where was he when the constitution was being drafted and passed? He can go back to the mlevi life he was living in the US
#3 Posted : Friday, November 22, 2013 4:14:27 PM

Siringi wrote:

[b]

True nationalist!!!
The gaament is bulged at the top and that why I hated the activist driven katiba. I voted NO for anyone's info.

48 Governor
48 Deputies

and what is left for development ?

Hao ma 48 wametoka wapi tena? And where was he when the constitution was being drafted and passed? He can go back to the mlevi life he was living in the US

Considers Uhuru and Ruto as Gov No 1 + 47 wengine smile smile
"πŸ˜–πŸ˜‘KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
#4 Posted : Friday, November 22, 2013 4:38:37 PM

i am with him on this one!
#5 Posted : Friday, November 22, 2013 4:46:07 PM

WJM is now a darling of the east Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#6 Posted : Friday, November 22, 2013 4:46:47 PM

Kumbe

Rink===>Parliament set to review public wage Bill

read some where Ghana president and Sirkal took a 10% Paycut
#7 Posted : Friday, November 22, 2013 4:48:05 PM

wapi hizo secateurs? trim trim trim!
Pedes
#8 Posted : Friday, November 22, 2013 6:34:21 PM

Siringi wrote:
Kumbe

Hii ni kalongolongo! How can the same people who voted to increase their allowances as they held SRC, and the country at ransom be the ones who now turn and complain of the same wage bill. If its trimming they want lets start with their allowances na let them no squirm,squeak or squeal.
If you stay ready, no need to get ready.
Pedes
#9 Posted : Friday, November 22, 2013 6:36:38 PM

Siringi wrote:
Kumbe

Hii ni kalongolongo! How can the same people who voted to increase their allowances as they held SRC, and the country at ransom be the ones who now turn and complain of the same wage bill. If its trimming they want lets start with their allowances na let them no squirm,squeak or squeal.
If you stay ready, no need to get ready.
#10 Posted : Friday, November 22, 2013 6:37:57 PM

i am with him on this one!

Applause is this one of those once in a blue moon occurrence