wazua Mon, Nov 18, 2024

New Barclays Bank Deposit Slips
#1 Posted : Friday, November 22, 2013 10:36:49 AM

Encountered them at the Queensway Branch. You need to carry a magnifying glass. Make sure that your handwriting is tiny enough to fit in the spaces allocated. And yes, carry this information - ID number, passport number, phone number, evidence of what is being paid, source of money.....
XSK
#2 Posted : Friday, November 22, 2013 12:10:24 PM

Gordon Gekko wrote:
Encountered them at the Queensway Branch. You need to carry a magnifying glass. Make sure that your handwriting is tiny enough to fit in the spaces allocated. And yes, carry this information - ID number, passport number, phone number, evidence of what is being paid, source of money.....

GG

Wacha mambo ya kwenda banking hall, if you can visit wazua, you can visit their website and transfer cash wherever. I am assuming your bank also has online banking facilities like many banks are currently smile
You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
#3 Posted : Friday, November 22, 2013 12:36:21 PM

I talked to the Branch Manager of my local and asked her to try and fill in smile Laughing out loudly smile Laughing out loudly

Later wrote to them on their twirra handle not heard from themSad Sad Sad

Here is what i propose to do until they bring back the old forms

Every time i transact at the banking hall ...Sit at the customer service desk and ask those ngels to be filling out since 'i suffer from small font syndrome ...and did not carry my glasses
#4 Posted : Friday, November 22, 2013 8:37:51 PM

XSK wrote:
Gordon Gekko wrote:

GG

Wacha mambo ya kwenda banking hall, if you can visit wazua, you can visit their website and transfer cash wherever. I am assuming your bank also has online banking facilities like many banks are currently smile

Online banking has been there for sometime...
There's a pay bill number 303030 to deposit money directly to your account.

#5 Posted : Saturday, November 23, 2013 6:04:23 PM

Siringi wrote:
I talked to the Branch Manager of my local and asked her to try and fill in smile Laughing out loudly smile Laughing out loudly

Later wrote to them on their twirra handle not heard from themSad Sad Sad

Here is what i propose to do until they bring back the old forms

Every time i transact at the banking hall ...Sit at the customer service desk and ask those ngels to be filling out since 'i suffer from small font syndrome ...and did not carry my glasses'

smile smile
#6 Posted : Sunday, November 24, 2013 8:26:19 AM

Mastermind wrote:
XSK wrote:
Gordon Gekko wrote:

GG

Ok smart alecs njoo hapa kwa duka and help put the day's collections into the website and transfer online

ps dont give me the MPesa 70k nonsense
mkeiyd
#7 Posted : Monday, November 25, 2013 10:24:10 AM

Siringi wrote:
Mastermind wrote:
XSK wrote:
Gordon Gekko wrote:

GG

Ok smart alecs njoo hapa kwa duka and help put the day's collections into the website and transfer online

ps dont give me the MPesa 70k nonsense

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause