Kenyan men should step up or ship out! - Ciku Muiruri
Angelica _ann wrote:Lolest! wrote:@urstill @angelica, when a man's sees the ndetheness of a woman, he forgets the face! That's why you should get scared when they see you when you are ndethe and say you're cute. They most likely mean you turned them on. Men are very sight-orientted. Was it Maillu whos said there's no ugly woman after midnight? what happens in nakedness of a woman, men get short-sighted ama focus becomes nini? All cats are grey in the dark.....
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Bigchick wrote:Lolest! wrote:[quote=Bigchick] Aiiii Spare the gal.She has a daughter Erica and am sure the father of Erica found Ciku beautiful.
quote] You don't understand men. When they see what clothes usually cover, they forget the face. Add also walevi who get more 'active' after phobe Whichever way you look at it, there is a man who looked at her and thought'not bad' then he proceeded to request for landing rights ....A man does not see whats covered by the cloths before he sees something attractive in a gal. He was attracted to her in a way....it may not have been her face but maybe a nice body structure, nice legs, nice hair....wharever.Remember beauty is in the eyes of the beholder....... and above all we are all beautiful in our own special ways. Really! So those men who sleep with market mad women also find them beautiful? She must been a collection when she conceived... she is so brainless. Watched her on Churchill show sometime and all she wanted was to talk about her previous relationships and Churchill had to cut her short all the time. She is just like that maendeleo guy... the guy is even better because he does what he does for a salary...
Magigi wrote:Bigchick wrote:Lolest! wrote:[quote=Bigchick] Aiiii Spare the gal.She has a daughter Erica and am sure the father of Erica found Ciku beautiful.
quote] You don't understand men. When they see what clothes usually cover, they forget the face. Add also walevi who get more 'active' after phobe Whichever way you look at it, there is a man who looked at her and thought'not bad' then he proceeded to request for landing rights ....A man does not see whats covered by the cloths before he sees something attractive in a gal. He was attracted to her in a way....it may not have been her face but maybe a nice body structure, nice legs, nice hair....wharever.Remember beauty is in the eyes of the beholder....... and above all we are all beautiful in our own special ways. Really! So those men who sleep with market mad women also find them beautiful? She must been a collection when she conceived... she is so brainless. Watched her on Churchill show sometime and all she wanted was to talk about her previous relationships and Churchill had to cut her short all the time. She is just like that maendeleo guy... the guy is even better because he does what he does for a salary... Ciku ISOKEI....yummy.... RINK
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/8/2009 Posts: 975 Location: Nairobi
I remember Ciku the queen of late night show on capital fm many years ago. I am not surprised with her kind of talk. You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
XSK wrote:I remember Ciku the queen of late night show on capital fm many years ago. I am not surprised with her kind of talk. Wonder what the daughter and parents feel like when they read such non-sense.
Rank: Member Joined: 6/22/2011 Posts: 561 Location: House
ugly and angry, at last these two words rhyme with her. I pity whoever she will/has ever dated.
Mukiri wrote:XSK wrote:I remember Ciku the queen of late night show on capital fm many years ago. I am not surprised with her kind of talk. Wonder what the daughter and parents feel like when they read such non-sense. Na ni ka teenager. Lol
washiku wrote:Mukiri wrote:XSK wrote:I remember Ciku the queen of late night show on capital fm many years ago. I am not surprised with her kind of talk. Wonder what the daughter and parents feel like when they read such non-sense. Na ni ka teenager. Lol Seems like she's feeding off the attention. The more you give her the more she'll dish out. If you stay ready, no need to get ready.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
ati she looks like a clean shaven kenyan man All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
She should go and be eaten by mzungu dogs.
mawinder wrote:She should go and be eaten by mzungu dogs. Which eaten The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
ZZE123 wrote:mawinder wrote:She should go and be eaten by mzungu dogs. Which eaten The wazua linguo.Bure kabisa lady who conceived in a lodging while drunk and was being eaten by Artur's dog.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 7/5/2010 Posts: 2,061 Location: Nairobi
You are wasting your time getting worked up at Ciku for writing this tripe. Some female journalists revel in stirring the pot, watching men twist themselves into knots and shake in uncontrollable fury. Liz Jones (Daily Mail) does the same. So does Adhiambo Somebody (Odera?) of Young/Youth Nation. She is having a laugh, wherever she is. It is click-bait, meant to drive traffic. Clicking and commenting just keeps the furore alive, increasing hits and revenue per ad-impression. Ignoring her is the best course of action.
She has been FIRED! One month notice! Rink: https://www.facebook.com...u/posts/684849994868105
The comments... Set out to correct the world's wrongs and you will most certainly wind up adding to them.
How did you establish that she was fired?
Rank: Member Joined: 3/14/2012 Posts: 577 Location: Nairobi Kenya
quicksand wrote:You are wasting your time getting worked up at Ciku for writing this tripe. Some female journalists revel in stirring the pot, watching men twist themselves into knots and shake in uncontrollable fury. Liz Jones (Daily Mail) does the same. So does Adhiambo Somebody (Odera?) of Young/Youth Nation. She is having a laugh, wherever she is. It is click-bait, meant to drive traffic. Clicking and commenting just keeps the furore alive, increasing hits and revenue per ad-impression. Ignoring her is the best course of action.
exactly! Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
radio wrote:nakujua wrote:nini inaendelea hapa, who is siku I hope she is rich because she is not good looking!!! Or she is like her version of "Kenyan men"? Broke and ugly!!! He he he. I don't even why I'm commenting. Her opinion counts for absolutely nothing! Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya