wazua Thu, Mar 19, 2026

151 Pages«<2930313233>»
Home Afrika Listing at NSE!
muraggz
#301 Posted : Thursday, October 10, 2013 4:41:39 PM

got myself a share of the HAFR goodies n now keeping my fingers crossed it continues with the mad gain Pray
wanyina
#302 Posted : Friday, October 11, 2013 9:53:45 AM

@muraggz Who is Home Africa broker I cant find it online trading listing Dyer and Blair
mwekez@ji
#303 Posted : Friday, October 11, 2013 10:05:18 AM

wanyina wrote:
@muraggz Who is Home Africa broker I cant find it online trading listing Dyer and Blair

All NSE brokers including Dyer and Blair. Add it to your online trading platform using the tab "Add to WatchList". Ticker is "HAFR"
mwekez@ji
#304 Posted : Friday, October 11, 2013 10:55:09 AM

@wanyina, leo supply iko kwa wingi. leta hiyo arsenal iendeleze hii bounce ;)
wanyina
#305 Posted : Saturday, October 12, 2013 2:56:06 AM

Mugazz and mwekez thanks for info niko paa sasa lazima kunyaka kathaa tuone vipi
patrazi
#306 Posted : Saturday, October 12, 2013 9:09:26 AM

mwekez@ji wrote:
wanyina wrote:

All NSE brokers including Dyer and Blair. Add it to your online trading platform using the tab "Add to WatchList". Ticker is "HAFR"

Thanks so much, I was having the same problem with CIC.
#307 Posted : Wednesday, November 20, 2013 10:21:26 PM

I would dare not touch this share if I were you.. Something about it smells rotten

KQ ABP 4.26
Ali Baba
#308 Posted : Thursday, November 21, 2013 2:09:18 AM

Obiero....Im sure you dont mean that.If you believe KQ will make you rich.Im
Sure you can touch many hot things.....
YoungMulla
#309 Posted : Thursday, November 21, 2013 7:52:41 AM

@Obiero, no bounce? not even a small one?
Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
#310 Posted : Thursday, November 21, 2013 10:17:01 AM

Ali Baba wrote:
Obiero....Im sure you dont mean that.If you believe KQ will make you rich.Im
Sure you can touch many hot things.....

@ali sure I can try things. but this one smells rotten. Do you need reasons? And as for KQ, im in it to win it i.e long term investor
@youngmulla no bounce. entry point revisted. im loading up some more!!!

KQ ABP 4.26
151 Pages«<2930313233>»