wazua Sat, Nov 2, 2024

75 Pages«<1415161718>»
Home Afrika Listing at NSE!
muraggz
#301 Posted : Thursday, October 10, 2013 4:41:39 PM

got myself a share of the HAFR goodies n now keeping my fingers crossed it continues with the mad gain Pray
wanyina
#302 Posted : Friday, October 11, 2013 9:53:45 AM

@muraggz Who is Home Africa broker I cant find it online trading listing Dyer and Blair
mwekez@ji
#303 Posted : Friday, October 11, 2013 10:05:18 AM

wanyina wrote:
@muraggz Who is Home Africa broker I cant find it online trading listing Dyer and Blair

All NSE brokers including Dyer and Blair. Add it to your online trading platform using the tab "Add to WatchList". Ticker is "HAFR"
mwekez@ji
#304 Posted : Friday, October 11, 2013 10:55:09 AM

@wanyina, leo supply iko kwa wingi. leta hiyo arsenal iendeleze hii bounce ;)
wanyina
#305 Posted : Saturday, October 12, 2013 2:56:06 AM

Mugazz and mwekez thanks for info niko paa sasa lazima kunyaka kathaa tuone vipi
patrazi
#306 Posted : Saturday, October 12, 2013 9:09:26 AM

mwekez@ji wrote:
wanyina wrote:

All NSE brokers including Dyer and Blair. Add it to your online trading platform using the tab "Add to WatchList". Ticker is "HAFR"

Thanks so much, I was having the same problem with CIC.
#307 Posted : Wednesday, November 20, 2013 10:21:26 PM

I would dare not touch this share if I were you.. Something about it smells rotten

HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
Ali Baba
#308 Posted : Thursday, November 21, 2013 2:09:18 AM

Obiero....Im sure you dont mean that.If you believe KQ will make you rich.Im
Sure you can touch many hot things.....
YoungMulla
#309 Posted : Thursday, November 21, 2013 7:52:41 AM

@Obiero, no bounce? not even a small one?
Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
#310 Posted : Thursday, November 21, 2013 10:17:01 AM

Ali Baba wrote:
Obiero....Im sure you dont mean that.If you believe KQ will make you rich.Im
Sure you can touch many hot things.....

@ali sure I can try things. but this one smells rotten. Do you need reasons? And as for KQ, im in it to win it i.e long term investor
@youngmulla no bounce. entry point revisted. im loading up some more!!!

Kihara joni
#311 Posted : Saturday, December 14, 2013 4:45:04 PM

mmmh you guys who were championing for this share mko wapi, am still waiting at 5 bob, patient
#312 Posted : Saturday, December 14, 2013 5:13:20 PM

@guru254 was loud mouthed on this one.. js like longhorn, unga and eveready!!!

#313 Posted : Saturday, December 14, 2013 5:26:08 PM

@guru254 was loud mouthed on this one..

And I will continue to be loud mouthed on it.. My average buy around 8.75 bob and I'm now waiting patiently for 5bob so I can get more... If we don't get there I will just wait!

I invest for the long term without short term speculation unlike some here who think they are genies who can see into the future!
mchambuzi
#314 Posted : Saturday, December 14, 2013 5:52:27 PM

guru267 wrote:

And I will continue to be loud mouthed on it.. My average buy around 8.75 bob and I'm now waiting patiently for 5bob so I can get more... If we don't get there I will just wait!

I invest for the long term without short term speculation unlike some here who think they are genies who can see into the future!

I am also buying this one guru. I believe it will rise fast considering its market capitalization
On a long enough timeline, the life expectancy of everyone drops to zero.
georgegop
#315 Posted : Saturday, December 14, 2013 6:20:45 PM

Hope i can get it at 5 bob too!!Pray
Don't Work for Money, Let Money Work for You..
#316 Posted : Saturday, December 14, 2013 11:17:33 PM

georgegop wrote:
Hope i can get it at 5 bob too!!Pray

@mchambusi @georgebob kuna mtu alisema panafric shouldnt be bought at any price below KES 15.. well, it never got there and skyrocketed to high heaves.. be careful wit your source of information

#317 Posted : Sunday, December 15, 2013 6:39:49 AM

guru267 wrote:

@Guru You sound like a super speculator to me, on this share. Just admit, you are speculating.
#318 Posted : Sunday, December 15, 2013 9:24:26 AM

guru267 wrote:

@Guru You sound like a super speculator to me, on this share. Just admit, you are speculating.

This is losing money, not speculating.

Other than Migaa, what else?

#319 Posted : Sunday, December 15, 2013 4:59:51 PM

guru267 wrote:

I'm only willing to sell when I've doubled my money!
Ali Baba
#320 Posted : Sunday, December 15, 2013 7:18:54 PM

I agree with Gurú.This is a stock for those who are ready to hold it for 5 years or more....If you are a trader,stay away from this one.