#261 Posted : Thursday, February 28, 2013 12:35:17 PM

CLK wrote:
githundi wrote:
Ati sonko nje? Then who wins? Livondo?

Sonko's phenomena is what we call Bradley's effect... but come voting day.. Kapish!! im put him at 50% right now.. Kidero's voters are BMW's voters..

Actually among the three top TNA candidates in Nairobi, Shebesh seems the one with highest of chances to make it coz some Cordeshians wil vote Passaris as others toe the party line and vote Ming'ala!!!!

@Mcreggae, sonko has Jubilee basket plus the kamba vote.
He has the highest chance.

Shebesh has higher wait for Monday usiku as results trickle in!!!

Watched the debate for Nairobi County Women Rep and one woman asked Shebesh why she was busy campaigning for Uhuru huko juu instead of going to mashinani and meet the women she will be representing, the same mama commended Mama Mataa for doing the exact ooposite of Shebesh, she is vying thru KNC lakini she is kiguu na njia kwa slums day in day out, dont forget she is likely to get the tribal vote. so Shebesh atashangaa

Which vote is this? Btw for some reason women don't really like Mama Taa that much.

Btw i think majority of County women reps and the County reps will be elected based on Chama and not their campaign strategies.
CLK
#262 Posted : Thursday, February 28, 2013 12:52:24 PM

CLK wrote:
githundi wrote:
Ati sonko nje? Then who wins? Livondo?

Sonko's phenomena is what we call Bradley's effect... but come voting day.. Kapish!! im put him at 50% right now.. Kidero's voters are BMW's voters..

Actually among the three top TNA candidates in Nairobi, Shebesh seems the one with highest of chances to make it coz some Cordeshians wil vote Passaris as others toe the party line and vote Ming'ala!!!!

@Mcreggae, sonko has Jubilee basket plus the kamba vote.
He has the highest chance.

Shebesh has higher wait for Monday usiku as results trickle in!!!

Watched the debate for Nairobi County Women Rep and one woman asked Shebesh why she was busy campaigning for Uhuru huko juu instead of going to mashinani and meet the women she will be representing, the same mama commended Mama Mataa for doing the exact ooposite of Shebesh, she is vying thru KNC lakini she is kiguu na njia kwa slums day in day out, dont forget she is likely to get the tribal vote. so Shebesh atashangaa

Which vote is this? Btw for some reason women don't really like Mama Taa that much.

Btw i think majority of County women reps and the County reps will be elected based on Chama and not their campaign strategies.

Wambui Shebesh, read Jubilee, and going by the fact that most men have said ati 'wacha wanawake waamue' it wont even be there.
#263 Posted : Thursday, February 28, 2013 1:11:49 PM

#264 Posted : Thursday, February 28, 2013 1:13:24 PM

[quote=washiku]UK wants Waititu http://www.standardmedia...huru-roots--for-Waititu[/quote]

You asked for a link earlier in another thread???
#265 Posted : Thursday, February 28, 2013 1:14:53 PM

Lol @kabz, we were with my good friend mcreggae at THE. Not at that other place where I was your nyani Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

@simon ....only one place I know people were called nyanis, the bus 'concorde' and the neighbour was 'weits' ....hahaaaa ...Ulikuwa memba huko? people to start saluting their elders Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#266 Posted : Thursday, February 28, 2013 1:28:34 PM

Check the t-shirts!!!!

#267 Posted : Thursday, February 28, 2013 2:09:26 PM

quicksand wrote:
Lol @kabz, we were with my good friend mcreggae at THE. Not at that other place where I was your nyani Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

@simon ....only one place I know people were called nyanis, the bus 'concorde' and the neighbour was 'weits' ....hahaaaa ...Ulikuwa memba huko? people to start saluting their elders Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Ssssshh.....not too loudly bro.
#268 Posted : Wednesday, November 20, 2013 3:22:25 PM

@Mcreggae,Let it be on record that I am voting for Kidero.Of the 3 wakoras,he is a better option.

I dont regret my choice eight months later.
#269 Posted : Wednesday, November 20, 2013 3:43:36 PM

@Mcreggae,Let it be on record that I am voting for Kidero.Of the 3 wakoras,he is a better option.

Umepata tender?
#270 Posted : Wednesday, November 20, 2013 4:42:09 PM

Umepata tender?

@King G don't you realize not everybody is after tenders? When you voted for UHURUTO were you expecting tenders? It's just one's decision. @mawinder has given you a comparison by saying among "the 3 wakoras". If you think otherwise, then it's your option, or were expecting tenders from the others?
28 Pages«<25262728>