Nairobi News(paper)
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,333 Location: Masada
My goggles tell me no,I would rather a paper on the right side of politics.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
mawinder wrote:My goggles tell me no,I would rather a paper on the right side of politics. Hanaan Thieves
King G wrote:mawinder wrote:My goggles tell me no,I would rather a paper on the right side of politics. Hanaan TP. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
There is nothing new in the newspaper or whatever name i saw they put on the questionnaire (XXXX). The paper does not catch the eye even at first glance. They better improve if they want to beat their competitors- The Nairobian. Good thing though is the free ride from home to town for all passengers  No matter how great the talents or efforts, some things just take time. You can't produce a baby in 1 day by making 9 women pregnant- Warren Buffet
Dead on arrival!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Fare thee well! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Is it that we have too much of the same thing? Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
McReggae wrote:Dead on arrival!!! TP it was! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2009 Posts: 2,040 Location: GA
Kwani what was their circulation numbers and revenue from advertising for them to pull such a drastic move .Recently saw a tweet by charles onyango oboo that the nairobinews website had received 2.3 million pageviews by the end of april
Culture
Nairobi News(paper)