wazua Mon, Sep 30, 2024

121 Pages«<3738394041>»
Housing Finance: HFCK a diamond in the rough
Aguytrying
#761 Posted : Monday, November 18, 2013 7:47:51 PM

while I was away my diamond almost printed 30.00.

next target is equity bank share price before we go for kcb.
The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself
#762 Posted : Monday, November 18, 2013 7:53:32 PM

@aguy the driver, i was wondering how this has escaped your attention.
#763 Posted : Monday, November 18, 2013 8:39:41 PM

mlennyma wrote:
If we dont see 30 at books close,it will be interesting to see how deep it will sink

we wont see 30...

we dint see 30...

Eish. Hii 30 imengojewa tu sana. Haya basi. Enjoy 30!!! @aguy @maka @guru @mlennyma

HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
#764 Posted : Monday, November 18, 2013 9:23:41 PM

smile Finally

#765 Posted : Tuesday, November 19, 2013 8:56:00 AM

smile Finally

@30 bob bado, pengine leo. Been a long ride and patient wait, swings from 18bob. Still strong in this...
#766 Posted : Tuesday, November 19, 2013 11:00:17 AM

30 bado. The bidders are holding back. And sellers at 29.
Aguytrying
#767 Posted : Tuesday, November 19, 2013 12:26:14 PM

mlennyma wrote:
@aguy the driver, i was wondering how this has escaped your attention.

I've been waiting for so long, we've all been waiting for so long.

we predicted 30.00 for this year and its coming to be.
nitakuappoint makanga, u May be promoted to driver like I was.
The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself
#768 Posted : Tuesday, November 19, 2013 4:00:45 PM

Aguytrying wrote:
WaHande wrote:
could it be a good buy at its current rate??

It is a good buy if you are comfortable with a return not exceeding 10% this year. It definitely cannot go beyond KES 30 before next year. I said the same in Q1 this year and some people tried to shut me up

@former driver. how do you know it cant go beyond 30.00? how do you know? stocks can't be predicted with the certainty you are trying to employ here

haha. yaani unaniita former driver. kuwa mpole.. sorry to appear too certain, indeed one cannot be 100% certain but I am 99.9% based on analysis of the charts plus macro environment in the mortgage subsector. i am a seasoned analyst who has only lost KES 48,250 since starting trade in 2006 at NSE where the same loss was fully recovered by gains in excess of 5million.. safaricom is the culprit share which I sold on panic

When I grow up(in stocks) I want to talk like you! That is far much less than I've lost just this year! And I certainly haven't made anything close to your 5M

Dont get me wrong. There are times the value of stock in my portfolio has gone down. Its js that I rarely have short term trades. I have benefited from relatively high returns, mostly over 70%, by having called correct entry level on Kengen, Stanbic Uganda, HFCK, Bralirwa, Centum, KCB and rode them wisely for upto 3-4 years. Look at start date of this very thread as a basic example. For now, my chips are solidly on KQ..

KES 30 imenuna! Ujuzi nayo?

cnn
#769 Posted : Tuesday, November 19, 2013 4:15:38 PM

Aguytrying wrote:
WaHande wrote:

It is a good buy if you are comfortable with a return not exceeding 10% this year. It definitely cannot go beyond KES 30 before next year. I said the same in Q1 this year and some people tried to shut me up

@former driver. how do you know it cant go beyond 30.00? how do you know? stocks can't be predicted with the certainty you are trying to employ here

haha. yaani unaniita former driver. kuwa mpole.. sorry to appear too certain, indeed one cannot be 100% certain but I am 99.9% based on analysis of the charts plus macro environment in the mortgage subsector. i am a seasoned analyst who has only lost KES 48,250 since starting trade in 2006 at NSE where the same loss was fully recovered by gains in excess of 5million.. safaricom is the culprit share which I sold on panic

When I grow up(in stocks) I want to talk like you! That is far much less than I've lost just this year! And I certainly haven't made anything close to your 5M

Dont get me wrong. There are times the value of stock in my portfolio has gone down. Its js that I rarely have short term trades. I have benefited from relatively high returns, mostly over 70%, by having called correct entry level on Kengen, Stanbic Uganda, HFCK, Bralirwa, Centum, KCB and rode them wisely for upto 3-4 years. Look at start date of this very thread as a basic example. For now, my chips are solidly on KQ..

Ha!,which is this stock that endlessly soars to the next price level?,your beloved KQ would be at over 15 by now,......ama 15 ilinuna?
#770 Posted : Tuesday, November 19, 2013 5:21:48 PM

cnn wrote:
Aguytrying wrote:
WaHande wrote:

Ha!,which is this stock that endlessly soars to the next price level?,your beloved KQ would be at over 15 by now,......ama 15 ilinuna?

@cnn 15 haijanuna. actually, hio ndio itafika 30 in next 1 year

Kausha
#771 Posted : Tuesday, November 19, 2013 9:07:21 PM

Best KQ will make in Q2 is another 300-400m making it a 750m - 800m PAT for the year. Divide this with the many shares issued and you will realize the price of 13.50 throws up a forward PE of about 25x. Surely there is no reason for KQto cost that much.
#772 Posted : Tuesday, November 19, 2013 9:34:04 PM

http://www.businessdaily...14/-/mjvw5b/-/index.html
#773 Posted : Tuesday, November 19, 2013 9:39:34 PM

Kausha wrote:
Best KQ will make in Q2 is another 300-400m making it a 750m - 800m PAT for the year. Divide this with the many shares issued and you will realize the price of 13.50 throws up a forward PE of about 25x. Surely there is no reason for KQto cost that much.

@kausha bado tuko hapa hapa wazua. lets compare notes in 2015

#774 Posted : Wednesday, November 20, 2013 3:25:36 AM

Kausha wrote:

@kausha bado tuko hapa hapa wazua. lets compare notes in 2015
Even if KQ doubles the 2013-14 EPS to 1/- that's a forward PER of 13.5 ... The cashflow will suffer as loans are loaded on, cash from operations will be used for plane deposits, etc [Yes, more planes = more seats = more revenue if filled] The PB looks attractive BUT cash is king. Can KQ generate enough cashflow in bad times to pay off the loans?
Aguytrying
#775 Posted : Wednesday, November 20, 2013 2:17:06 PM

@obiero. you've harassed my passengers enough bana. since u left the bus don't worry so much where it's going. wish us well if you May.
most buses I alighted from this year have gone on to post ridiculous price but ana meza mate tu. and trust in your new ones.

happy hunting, current driver.
#776 Posted : Wednesday, November 20, 2013 8:25:20 PM

Aguytrying wrote:
@obiero. you've harassed my passengers enough bana. since u left the bus don't worry so much where it's going. wish us well if you May.
most buses I alighted from this year have gone on to post ridiculous price but ana meza mate tu. and trust in your new ones.

happy hunting, current driver.

@aguy old lovers never forget each other

cnn
#777 Posted : Thursday, November 21, 2013 2:39:57 PM

A high of 30 at last.
Aguytrying
#778 Posted : Thursday, November 21, 2013 3:24:11 PM

cnn wrote:
A high of 30 at last.

woot! woot! Ive now made 100% profit on this share at 30.00. My first one. Equity first as we head for KCB share price in <2yrs.
#779 Posted : Thursday, November 21, 2013 3:42:27 PM

Its time we organise a wazua party i meet this funny names @aguy,cnn,hisah etc...becoming a millionare is not a small thing.
Aguytrying
#780 Posted : Thursday, November 21, 2013 3:42:55 PM

Aguytrying #47 Posted : Tuesday, July 31, 2012 12:36:50 PM

This share is UNDERVALUED. I cant believe how much it is undervalued. Mr market is selling at a low price. I estimate a conservative eps of 4.00 for FY 2013. conservative PE of 10. target: 40.00 of Q2 2014. That's a 154% capital gain.
Money never sleeps
Report Abusive | Report SPAM