wazua Fri, Nov 29, 2024

6 Pages<12345>»
Kenyan men should step up or ship out! - Ciku Muiruri
#41 Posted : Tuesday, November 19, 2013 11:15:10 PM

[quote=Bigchick]
Aiiii Spare the gal.She has a daughter Erica and am sure the father of Erica found Ciku beautiful.

quote]
You don't understand men. When they see what clothes usually cover, they forget the face. Add also walevi who get more 'active' after phobe

Cover the face and fire the base...
#42 Posted : Wednesday, November 20, 2013 12:35:45 AM

who really cares? those with better options better take them. sijui kenyan women are loud and that is why people are going for women from sijui UG or Rwanda.... (which people are these? quantify the numbers) sijui Kenyan men are boring and blah blah blah that is why kenyan women are going for Nigerian men or sijui SA men or junguz e.t.c. Who really cares? you only get married to one person (ok.. you SHOULD get married to one person). get the person who makes you happy and stop lecturing others because you had a few bad dates. Kenyan men are not Njoka and crew... there is no behaviour that can be generalized as being of 'kenyan men' or 'kenyan women'. people should stop venting their bitterness in the dating scene under the guise of 'kenyan men' or 'kenyan women'....

Gbam ApplauseApplause spoken like 10 njuri nchekes.
do these people have relas of opposite sex?
gadj
#43 Posted : Wednesday, November 20, 2013 12:12:05 PM

Maybe Ciku's hate for Kenyan men comes from the man who impregnated her & abandoned her, i suspect its one kariuki Thige. maybe he is the source of her fustrations in life & lets not forget the other man is her brother tony Gachoka who squandered the families property.
rryyzz
#44 Posted : Wednesday, November 20, 2013 1:10:57 PM

The grass always looks greener on the other side....until you get on the other side.
I have never liked generalizations. We have very good Kenyan men out there just as there are also very bad Kenyan men out there,Same goes for women.

Talk of Ugly/Beautiful, so what is ugly/beautifuld'oh! One mans meat is another mans poison.

Love the one you have,treat them with respect and enjoy the small things in life.

The man in my life is one handsome guy, very handsome by my standards. Some like Ciku may consider him ugly or simply plain,thats them, their opinion doesn't matter to me. I do love him and He loves me and we sure are enjoying life together.

Aren't Kenyan men also complaining about todays Kenyan Woman??? So who's fooling who???
Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
#45 Posted : Wednesday, November 20, 2013 1:22:08 PM

[quote=Bigchick]
Aiiii Spare the gal.She has a daughter Erica and am sure the father of Erica found Ciku beautiful.

quote]
You don't understand men. When they see what clothes usually cover, they forget the face. Add also walevi who get more 'active' after phobe

Whichever way you look at it, there is a man who looked at her and thought'not bad' then he proceeded to request for landing rights ....A man does not see whats covered by the cloths before he sees something attractive in a gal.

He was attracted to her in a way....it may not have been her face but maybe a nice body structure, nice legs, nice hair....wharever.Remember beauty is in the eyes of the beholder....... and above all we are all beautiful in our own special ways.

Not necessarily, sometimes you just do it to help a starving sister. At times it is just a way of washing and emptying and other times, it is phombe and you focus on Janet Jackson in her 20's
#46 Posted : Wednesday, November 20, 2013 1:22:54 PM

gadj wrote:
Maybe Ciku's hate for Kenyan men comes from the man who impregnated her & abandoned her, i suspect its one kariuki Thige. maybe he is the source of her fustrations in life & lets not forget the other man is her brother tony Gachoka who squandered the families property.

Kariuki Thige wa ball the commentator guy also acts once in a while...
gadj
#47 Posted : Wednesday, November 20, 2013 1:35:01 PM

@ Maka, Yes Thige is to blame for all this ranting by Ciku.
#48 Posted : Wednesday, November 20, 2013 1:42:26 PM

gadj wrote:

Smart guy - Its always good to sprint when you still can
Pedes
#49 Posted : Wednesday, November 20, 2013 1:52:34 PM

gadj wrote:

Very interesting. Her perspective of Kenyan men is shaped by those two. But, then again of all the men she interacts with are they cargo material. If so she should change her environment.
If you stay ready, no need to get ready.
#50 Posted : Wednesday, November 20, 2013 2:17:30 PM

gadj wrote:

Yaani Kariuki Thige, he of Tabasamu fame, is the father to Shiku's daughter?! With all those chics at his disposal, aliangalia akaona Shiku? Lame guy.
#51 Posted : Wednesday, November 20, 2013 2:34:18 PM

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BHSIfmOCIAAnd5U.jpg
#52 Posted : Wednesday, November 20, 2013 2:40:30 PM

This upload can easily make you a user, wapi @lady admin?
Ati drinking what????

Think Think Think

#53 Posted : Wednesday, November 20, 2013 2:43:22 PM

gadj wrote:

Nditto!!!
But she was not abandoned, she actaully abandoned @JB for lack of money, @JB for the longest time was a mere KBC sports anchor taking home 60K gross.

#54 Posted : Wednesday, November 20, 2013 2:51:55 PM

Tebes wrote:
Buster wrote:
There were these articles she used to write about a foreigner she was dating. Even what was going on in the bedroom. Reaction from guys around me was that she was soo over the moon to finally get attention from a Male that the whole world had to know. She even wrote that the guy must have a girlfriend out there but she wont ask!!! Desperation?? After the guy left she talked of her new 'friend', the one that comes with batteries and urged her fellow women not to be shy about owning one. Guilty conscience??

She is old enough to be a grand parent now that she has a teenage girl, why would she advice her daughter such???Sad Sad

She is still an attention seeker. She should write objectively like Carol Njung'e

Mrs. Guka, may be 10th wifey.

#55 Posted : Wednesday, November 20, 2013 2:53:54 PM

radio wrote:
nini inaendelea hapa, who is siku

So she is this uglibeautiful?
Ohh no!
Ata kama ni kufunika uso na chapa kazi!
I bet @JB didnt land there more than once...ni ile one landing in alife time kind of stuff.

#56 Posted : Wednesday, November 20, 2013 3:21:53 PM

I've resisted replying to this lady, ciku.

@BigChik has spoken well. @Kadhija (@gadj smile ) has spoken well too. So has @masukuma raised good questions.

Did she say us Kenyan men to step up or ship out? I think she's the one to "ship out" to those countries where handsome men are. Otherwise she should explain to us how to "step up" our handsomeness if we're already born "ugly". What is her standards of being handsome anyway?
#57 Posted : Wednesday, November 20, 2013 3:26:58 PM

Tebes wrote:
Buster wrote:
There were these articles she used to write about a foreigner she was dating. Even what was going on in the bedroom. Reaction from guys around me was that she was soo over the moon to finally get attention from a Male that the whole world had to know. She even wrote that the guy must have a girlfriend out there but she wont ask!!! Desperation?? After the guy left she talked of her new 'friend', the one that comes with batteries and urged her fellow women not to be shy about owning one. Guilty conscience??

She is old enough to be a grand parent now that she has a teenage girl, why would she advice her daughter such???Sad Sad

She is still an attention seeker. She should write objectively like Carol Njung'e

I cannot even take her as my fourth and final wife, stress ya bure, and there is nothing more special she can give better than any other lady apart from makelele Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#58 Posted : Wednesday, November 20, 2013 3:29:12 PM

radio wrote:
nini inaendelea hapa, who is siku

So she is this uglibeautiful?
Ohh no!
Ata kama ni kufunika uso na chapa kazi!
I bet @JB didnt land there more than once...ni ile one landing in alife time kind of stuff.

Many have asked important questions, let me add a few.

I heard guys did an harambee for her daughter to travel? She took money from the ugly people? She should refund back the money.

What is her problem? How old is she? Does it take that long to find that better man she is boasting to be oversypply in the so called countries?

1. Is handsome equavalent to body building like the Arturs (Artur Margaryan and Artur Sargasya)?
2. Is her brother an example of handsome? If no, does she mean her parents should have been "bred out of existence"? Then who would have given birth to her?
3. Is the loud brother an example of handsome?
4. Does she consider herself an example of beauty, whose seeds need to be preserved? There are some people who would think otherwise.
5. Is money equavalent to handsomeness?
6. How many handsome men does she want? Why doesn't she just take one of them and shut up?
rryyzz
#59 Posted : Wednesday, November 20, 2013 3:30:07 PM

Tebes wrote:
Buster wrote:

I cannot even take her as my fourth and final wife, stress ya bure, and there is nothing more special she can give better than any other lady apart from makelele Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly when @alphdoti writes you off... you're written off kabisa Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly poor ciku
Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
#60 Posted : Wednesday, November 20, 2013 3:33:12 PM

rryyzz wrote:
Tebes wrote:
Buster wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly when @alphdoti writes you off... you're written off kabisa Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly poor ciku