wazua Thu, May 8, 2025

Looking for farm land in Machakos County
WanjiruM
#1 Posted : Tuesday, November 19, 2013 3:56:48 PM

Hi guys,

I am looking for 5-10 acres of land in Machakos County. I prefer Yatta, Matuu, Kangundo, Kathiani, Masinga or Mwala areas. My budget is about 350k per acre but this will depend on the market rate.

Areas served by the Yatta Canal (or other access to water) are most preferred and access to power, shopping centres and major roads is also important. I am also hoping for a good hilly view (wishful thinking)as the land will be used for residential purposes.

Many thanks and looking forward to lots of leads smile

Wanjiru
#2 Posted : Tuesday, November 19, 2013 4:08:38 PM

First Post, you ask wazuans how they are. How do you bombard pple like that without greetings mama..

All the same Karibu.
smile smile smile smile
#3 Posted : Tuesday, November 19, 2013 5:03:34 PM

WanjiruM wrote:
Hi guys,

I am looking for 5-10 acres of land in Machakos County. I prefer Yatta, Matuu, Kangundo, Kathiani, Masinga or Mwala areas. My budget is about 350k per acre but this will depend on the market rate.

Areas served by the Yatta Canal (or other access to water) are most preferred and access to power, shopping centres and major roads is also important. I am also hoping for a good hilly view (wishful thinking)as the land will be used for residential purposes.

Many thanks and looking forward to lots of leads smile

Wanjiru

Are you:
1.socket or plug?
2.Married or single
3.Looking or not looking
4.Can you share your photos online like @chepkel
WanjiruM
#4 Posted : Tuesday, November 19, 2013 5:28:29 PM

@ Am,

I have said 'hi guys'.. Ama hiyo haitoshi in this Republic of Wazua? Samahani basi, I was here previously under a different ID lakini this Wazua site has made it impossible for me to recover my lost log in details. Thanks for your warm karibu.

@ Swenani, yes I am looking.... for land in Machakos County.
wazuaguest
#5 Posted : Tuesday, November 19, 2013 7:32:16 PM

just contact governor Mutua and you might get land for free
Africa belongs to Africans.
#6 Posted : Wednesday, November 20, 2013 9:21:51 AM

WanjiruM wrote:
@ Am,

I have said 'hi guys'.. Ama hiyo haitoshi in this Republic of Wazua? Samahani basi, I was here previously under a different ID lakini this Wazua site has made it impossible for me to recover my lost log in details. Thanks for your warm karibu.

@ Swenani, yes I am looking.... for land in Machakos County.

Okay I assume you are a plug since your are look for land ya kujenda na kulima

Kwa shamba ya Kujenga, Do you have a specific area in machakos you would prefer,I have friends of mine based in machakos town who might be of help.

Kwa hio shamba ingine ya kulima, tia bidii and try visiting social places in machakos e.g masaku sevens