wazua Fri, Nov 29, 2024

6 Pages<1234>»
Kenyan men should step up or ship out! - Ciku Muiruri
#21 Posted : Tuesday, November 19, 2013 4:20:21 PM

I would want to know the name of one man,if there is any (Preferably an ugly Kenyan man),who has ever told her she is beautiful....and if there is any,she should count herself lucky.

Btw Why is it that foreigners (especially white) usually go out with kenyan women/men who look like hoodlums....don't get me wrong I'm not saying all are like that but its a common trend.
Rollins
#22 Posted : Tuesday, November 19, 2013 4:24:58 PM

She would do well to pose as the official advert for world toilet day! bure kabisa
Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day
#23 Posted : Tuesday, November 19, 2013 4:47:53 PM

Oh ni sista wa nani ... yaani yule rafiki wa MatsangaLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Methinks ni influence ya too much ===>Shisha siku hizi inaongezewa some not very legal stuff

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-LdROD...SOgTeGs/s400/shisha2.jpg

#24 Posted : Tuesday, November 19, 2013 4:55:17 PM

Salesio Nyaga:sorry. i wasted my time and energy reading ur silly article. go to artur. he is hot as u claim. i hate ur articles in every friday nation paper and whenever i come across it i feel a need to tear it off and use it as a tissue paper. nonsence.

Evanson Kihika: ciku is tired of kenyan men?????? hahaahaaha kwani how many av u met??(u statement suggest many of them indeed) i pety those who refers u as their role model coz they r so lost.if u av passon in foreign men go for them n leave othas in peace bt don tok nonsense hea...or can u show us ua man so dat we can blive wat u want us 2 blive...... pang'ang'a mob peleka kwako kitchen

Pharis James: As if we care about your opinion..If u aint proud of being African and moreso Kenyan,go bleach yourself and get your a** our of here.You wont be missed by the tiniest creature.

Kamwana John: being a man unaaibisha wanaume wenzako pia.Your father is an african man too.pooh

Pete Anistone: This is terrible. Did your daughter write it?

Karey W Chai: its sad for you to think that all kenyan men are wimps..... who have you been hanging around my dear that made you so jaded?? I can stand straight and say that I have a real man, and yes he is kenyan!

Nduati Karanja: Now I see why you were all over the Arturs

Tim Sniper: Wait here...so we contributed money for her tickets and this is all she has to say. Ciku neva even thanked Kenyans for supporting her daughter. This bitter rant wont get you anywhere (get a husband, settle down and shut up...ama upande ndege uende usa. This is another version of wat Black Americans call black on black hate)

Kirai Kiraikenks:That I call hasty generalization not all Kenyan men are that

#25 Posted : Tuesday, November 19, 2013 6:50:27 PM

Why is it that Ciku seems to be getting an all out bashing from the men? 'Experience' has taught me to give myself a thorough investigation when I find myself too violent, or vindictive, or even defensive.

And in this case I see how many of us react to what they think is falsehood or insult from their women. But is it a must for men to be told what they want to hear every time?

Maybe Ciku has put it in a form that doesn't suit our digestive systems because of her 'idiosyncrasies'. But how do we account for the increasing numbers of street mothers and children, prostitutes, domestic violence on the spiral, the year in year out killing of criminals, and the countless women who throng churches to be fleeced by rogue prophets?

Clearly there's a great clash between the men and women, and perhaps Ciku is just an artillery officer in the line of duty. That's why I see men in combat gear.

But is the war necessary? I agree that men should shape up, though they neither are 'rich', nor 'hot' or even if they crave neither to pamper nor dominate; even when the 'new female' craves for such.
#26 Posted : Tuesday, November 19, 2013 6:58:08 PM

As a woman I can say she does not speak for me. As one person commented, she lobbied for support for her daughter to go to Chicago for the marathon then goes ahead to launch a tirade against the very same people who supported her. She's just a spoiled brat and needs to take a different look at life especially for her daughter's sake
#27 Posted : Tuesday, November 19, 2013 7:08:40 PM

I would want to know the name of one man,if there is any (Preferably an ugly Kenyan man),who has ever told her she is beautiful....and if there is any,she should count herself lucky.

#28 Posted : Tuesday, November 19, 2013 7:10:47 PM

popcorns Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Buster
#29 Posted : Tuesday, November 19, 2013 7:24:08 PM

There were these articles she used to write about a foreigner she was dating. Even what was going on in the bedroom. Reaction from guys around me was that she was soo over the moon to finally get attention from a Male that the whole world had to know. She even wrote that the guy must have a girlfriend out there but she wont ask!!! Desperation?? After the guy left she talked of her new 'friend', the one that comes with batteries and urged her fellow women not to be shy about owning one. Guilty conscience??
#30 Posted : Tuesday, November 19, 2013 7:51:42 PM

Aiiii Spare the gal.She has a daughter Erica and am sure the father of Erica found Ciku beautiful.

Anyhow...Ciku lives in a unique world which is more ideal than real, so let her air her views.

I am disgusted by the fact that she asked for our support only to land there and spew rubbish.
#31 Posted : Tuesday, November 19, 2013 7:52:08 PM

nini inaendelea hapa, who is siku
#32 Posted : Tuesday, November 19, 2013 8:10:03 PM

Why is it that Ciku seems to be getting an all out bashing from the men? 'Experience' has taught me to give myself a thorough investigation when I find myself too violent, or vindictive, or even defensive.

And in this case I see how many of us react to what they think is falsehood or insult from their women. But is it a must for men to be told what they want to hear every time?

Maybe Ciku has put it in a form that doesn't suit our digestive systems because of her 'idiosyncrasies'. But how do we account for the increasing numbers of street mothers and children, prostitutes, domestic violence on the spiral, the year in year out killing of criminals, and the countless women who throng churches to be fleeced by rogue prophets?

Clearly there's a great clash between the men and women, and perhaps Ciku is just an artillery officer in the line of duty. That's why I see men in combat gear.

But is the war necessary? I agree that men should shape up, though they neither are 'rich', nor 'hot' or even if they crave neither to pamper nor dominate; even when the 'new female' craves for such.

You got me thinking...but why the corelation of money and handsomeness? All this bashing because of that Maendeleo man?
#33 Posted : Tuesday, November 19, 2013 8:19:38 PM

Buster wrote:
There were these articles she used to write about a foreigner she was dating. Even what was going on in the bedroom. Reaction from guys around me was that she was soo over the moon to finally get attention from a Male that the whole world had to know. She even wrote that the guy must have a girlfriend out there but she wont ask!!! Desperation?? After the guy left she talked of her new 'friend', the one that comes with batteries and urged her fellow women not to be shy about owning one. Guilty conscience??

She is old enough to be a grand parent now that she has a teenage girl, why would she advice her daughter such???Sad Sad

She is still an attention seeker. She should write objectively like Carol Njung'e
#34 Posted : Tuesday, November 19, 2013 8:22:12 PM

who really cares? those with better options better take them. sijui kenyan women are loud and that is why people are going for women from sijui UG or Rwanda.... (which people are these? quantify the numbers) sijui Kenyan men are boring and blah blah blah that is why kenyan women are going for Nigerian men or sijui SA men or junguz e.t.c. Who really cares? you only get married to one person (ok.. you SHOULD get married to one person). get the person who makes you happy and stop lecturing others because you had a few bad dates. Kenyan men are not Njoka and crew... there is no behaviour that can be generalized as being of 'kenyan men' or 'kenyan women'. people should stop venting their bitterness in the dating scene under the guise of 'kenyan men' or 'kenyan women'....
#35 Posted : Tuesday, November 19, 2013 8:29:54 PM

[quote=Bigchick][quote=Njung'e]

Aiiii Spare the gal.She has a daughter Erica and am sure the father of Erica found Ciku beautiful.

quote]

Having a daughter may not neccesarily mean she has a husband/boyfriend....and well,if she has,chances are he is non-Kenyan.If so,why rant about Kenyan men?.....ama anataka a second husband?Sad
#36 Posted : Tuesday, November 19, 2013 8:45:13 PM

[quote=Bigchick]

quote]
You don't understand men. When they see what clothes usually cover, they forget the face. Add also walevi who get more 'active' after phobe
#37 Posted : Tuesday, November 19, 2013 8:57:04 PM

[quote=Bigchick]

quote]
You don't understand men. When they see what clothes usually cover, they forget the face. Add also walevi who get more 'active' after phobe

Whichever way you look at it, there is a man who looked at her and thought'not bad' then he proceeded to request for landing rights ....A man does not see whats covered by the cloths before he sees something attractive in a gal.

He was attracted to her in a way....it may not have been her face but maybe a nice body structure, nice legs, nice hair....wharever.Remember beauty is in the eyes of the beholder....... and above all we are all beautiful in our own special ways.

#38 Posted : Tuesday, November 19, 2013 9:08:49 PM

You got me thinking...but why the corelation of money and handsomeness? All this bashing because of that Maendeleo man?

A small spark can start a huge fire if everything else is right. The 'maendeleo man' is definitely protesting against a woman full of repressed anger.

Money is taken not just as a symbol of power, but is even assumed to be the source of power, and power has always affected how we see others and ourselves.

The 'poor' but 'hot' are those who try to satisfy the whims and fantasies of the powerful.
#39 Posted : Tuesday, November 19, 2013 9:13:49 PM

[quote=Bigchick]

quote]

Today I met this lady who said that men are totally unaware of what's happening in the world of relationships. Usually the woman dominates the man in such matters.
#40 Posted : Tuesday, November 19, 2013 10:47:07 PM

nini inaendelea hapa, who is siku