wazua Wed, Jul 1, 2026

8 Pages<12345>»
Insecurity in Kenya
#21 Posted : Monday, November 18, 2013 1:48:23 PM

Dont know why we stopped posting here...the incidents of car jackings happening is just too much...This weekend 2 pals different locations were caught up....one luckily escaped the other gari ilienda kabisa....
#22 Posted : Monday, November 18, 2013 1:55:22 PM

Dont know why we stopped posting here...the incidents of car jackings happening is just too much...This weekend 2 pals different locations were caught up....one luckily escaped the other gari ilienda kabisa....

And apparently, most of these crimes are being perpetrated by ex-police guys.
#23 Posted : Monday, November 18, 2013 1:57:06 PM

The jungu who was murdered in Runda after opening for the thugs roho safi. It is getting worse by the day
Buster
#24 Posted : Monday, November 18, 2013 4:24:10 PM

Airing on Cnn, Nima Elbagir travels from Somali border towards Nairobi. On the bus they tell the conductor they dont have IDs. He increases the fare for two from 12 dollars to 240 tells them they are not alone and then hands them kenyan ID cards. Then at a police check point her colleague informs one of the cops that she doesn't have documents but is still allowed to continue with the trip...

But then again, isn't She the same one who reported on those fake militiamen?
XSK
#25 Posted : Monday, November 18, 2013 4:37:53 PM

Buster wrote:
Airing on Cnn, Nima Elbagir travels from Somali border towards Nairobi. On the bus they tell the conductor they dont have IDs. He increases the fare for two from 12 dollars to 240 tells them they are not alone and then hands them kenyan ID cards. Then at a police check point her colleague informs one of the cops that she doesn't have documents but is still allowed to continue with the trip...

This is scary. So we shall be in this kind of shit for a long time I see. can this be brought to the attention of Uhuruto and Co? God help us!
You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
#26 Posted : Monday, November 18, 2013 6:58:37 PM

XSK wrote:
Buster wrote:

This is scary. So we shall be in this kind of shit for a long time I see. can this be brought to the attention of Uhuruto and Co? God help us!

Too preoccupied with ICC
Tokyo
#27 Posted : Tuesday, November 19, 2013 5:09:58 AM

Security should be everybody responsibility not government alone.
work to prosper
#28 Posted : Tuesday, November 19, 2013 10:42:29 AM

Habari ndiyo hii
Sad Sad

How now?
#29 Posted : Tuesday, November 19, 2013 11:10:29 AM

Siringi wrote:
Habari ndiyo hii
Sad Sad

How now?

Ask the pot bellied IGoP
#30 Posted : Wednesday, November 20, 2013 8:27:56 AM

How many murders/assassinations in Kenya get resolved? Any statistics? Will investors want to set base in a cowboy country?

8 Pages<12345>»