wazua Sat, Nov 30, 2024

WATER BILL???? *&*%$#
christian
#1 Posted : Wednesday, June 24, 2009 4:22:00 PM

Just passed by the post office,and as usual: bills bills billss.....
Lakini Water bill for 850/= WHAT THE F@*$#??
Am gonna hurt somebody... no water for the last 3 weeks and those idiots have the nerve to bill me 850/=
Guys am I the only one here or someone else has experienced this?
Bottom line is: am an obedient citizen,and pay my bills on time lakini this HELL NO...
Haki ya Nani....

Why??
#2 Posted : Wednesday, June 24, 2009 4:38:00 PM

ROFWMBDO..pole ...

why keep one fish in a glass aquarium while you can have all the fish in the ocean?
christian
#3 Posted : Wednesday, June 24, 2009 4:54:00 PM

thanks for the consolation,
but I couldnt help but wonder what is 'ROFWMBDO:?
ama you were trying to send hizo letters to bambika na tusker? just wondering

Why??
#4 Posted : Wednesday, June 24, 2009 5:01:00 PM

hehehehe.. sleep over it.

why keep one fish in a glass aquarium while you can have all the fish in the ocean?
PONDI
#5 Posted : Thursday, June 25, 2009 7:40:00 AM

@christian... wewe lipa bill wacha siasa. unajua hio bill also has a segemet where they charge for sewerage services....umeangalia ..pengine iko tumia sana....hehe.... just pay so our dear nairobi councillors can buy new chairs to throw at each other during the mayoral elections ama?

He who laughs last thinks slowest..