wazua Tue, Jun 23, 2026

5 Pages<1234>»
From cocaine (?) to maize flour...miracle!!!!!
urstill1
#11 Posted : Thursday, November 14, 2013 12:13:13 PM

Kaigangio wrote:

2. Does it mean that our policemen are really that daft ???

They told the MP who lost his folks something like..."Go get help from God".

Really?
#12 Posted : Thursday, November 14, 2013 12:17:21 PM

Perfect crime. The Wanjala vehicle was a decoy. Am sure the real stuff was in another car !
Foz00
#13 Posted : Thursday, November 14, 2013 12:26:44 PM

Did you notice how bleached he is, is bleaching for pharmas equivalent to tatoos for gangs, warrior branding ama vipi
Foz00
#14 Posted : Thursday, November 14, 2013 12:28:02 PM

Del
#15 Posted : Thursday, November 14, 2013 12:36:37 PM

lol!! money can work miracles bwana!!
#16 Posted : Thursday, November 14, 2013 12:41:25 PM

Perfect crime. The Wanjala vehicle was a decoy. Am sure the real stuff was in another car !

Ditto...I was also surprised they were searching for the cargo in the car he was travelling in. That would be too risky. Lazima iwe it was either ahead of him somewhere...he was just following it slowly.
Pedes
#17 Posted : Thursday, November 14, 2013 12:58:11 PM

If you prepare Ugali you'll be AMAIZED how high you'll get.:d/ :d/ :d/ :d/
If you stay ready, no need to get ready.
YoungMulla
#18 Posted : Thursday, November 14, 2013 1:02:12 PM

Kaigangio wrote:

1.Why did a company of 5 people go to Tz just to buy 2 packets of maize flour???

exactly!
Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
Buster
#19 Posted : Thursday, November 14, 2013 1:16:07 PM

Foz00 wrote:
Did you notice how bleached he is, is bleaching for pharmas equivalent to tatoos for gangs, warrior branding ama vipi

Thought I was the only one who noticed. And he went on to say that people have now seen how innocent Wanjala is. Did not even mention Akinyi.
#20 Posted : Thursday, November 14, 2013 1:40:39 PM

Buster wrote:
Foz00 wrote:

Thought I was the only one who noticed. And he went on to say that people have now seen how innocent Wanjala is. Did not even mention Akinyi.

And that one @Akinyi is so fat!
I bet she on some "medication" for a major disease.

5 Pages<1234>»