Charles keter
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
poundfoolish wrote:King G wrote:So it was not Baba who fixed Ruto after all At least he took some advice.. Kaa kimya and watch the drama unfold. Sio kila saa katikati ya siasa hapa na kule. You see how much even in Wazua people try to squeeze him into anything to explain everything going wrong. in the meantime Tunawesmek is sticking to script. tuko pamoja Kama hiyo ya #18!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! hapo juu. Laughable at its best! Thieves
Magigi wrote:[quote=King G]So it was not Baba who fixed Ruto after all Baba has always been a very good person...very good intentioned...Hata wanted cases handled locally lakini Ruto "Alijiset kwa vitendo’ (he set himself up by his actions)," Karua tweeted last month in response to a question of whether she implicated Ruto to the ICC. In an interview with the Standard last month, Gitau said that that the Waki report went beyond evidence given in the hearings and statements. - See more at: http://www.the-star.co.k...cc#sthash.tKfHqDij.dpuf[/quote] IMO i think Kibaki and Baba were just trying to protect each other by agreeing on having the ICC cases handled locally....the two probably thought they would be named on the Waki list, just my opinion. As for Baba's support for WR, well he totally forgot about him the moment Ocampo released his 6 suspects. He finally got an opportunity to get rid of one man who was a threat to him within ODM then akajifanya ati he's still a friend of Kalenjins by supporting Kosgey, a man who was never really going to be a problem for him. Check his sentiments below, i don't think that's someone WR would want to have karibu na yeye at this point! One thing people seem to have forgotten is that RAO's issues with WR started long before the ICC suspects were named.... “Crimes against humanity are worse than murder. Yet these suspects of crimes against humanity remain free to traverse the country holding ‘prayer meetings’ – while Kenyan suspects of the lesser crime of murder conduct their prayers only behind the forbidding walls of Kamiti Maximum Security Prison, often for years before their cases are heard,” Raila Odinga
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Am wrote:TAZ wrote:I think Keter is jumping the gun here especially due to the fact that UK's trial is yet to start. His people might as well decide to return the favor, i think UK's trial will probably be more explosive than WR's! Anyway i think Wr's handlers are probably trying to get rid of certain individuals within Jubilee who might cause problems for the DP later on.....i don't believe they have any issues with UK Meanwhile, the PORK and Deputy PORK'S Relationship gets stronger than ever. This whole story is a make up of the media and Haters. Who has Heard Keter say these things live? Its distraction from People that we know too well, to try ensure that they Gaaarmet does not deliver on Its promises. Shindwe kabisa. Kwenda huko....Is it CORD fighting Charity Ngilu! Akili ya panya!
Magigi wrote:Am wrote:TAZ wrote:I think Keter is jumping the gun here especially due to the fact that UK's trial is yet to start. His people might as well decide to return the favor, i think UK's trial will probably be more explosive than WR's! Anyway i think Wr's handlers are probably trying to get rid of certain individuals within Jubilee who might cause problems for the DP later on.....i don't believe they have any issues with UK Meanwhile, the PORK and Deputy PORK'S Relationship gets stronger than ever. This whole story is a make up of the media and Haters. Who has Heard Keter say these things live? Its distraction from People that we know too well, to try ensure that they Gaaarmet does not deliver on Its promises. Shindwe kabisa. Kwenda huko....Is it CORD fighting Charity Ngilu! Akili ya panya! Surely? @Admin. Over to you. And please bring back @Simonkabz, he did not deserve it. Not when brother @Magigi is still in Wazua. Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
Magigi wrote:Am wrote:TAZ wrote:I think Keter is jumping the gun here especially due to the fact that UK's trial is yet to start. His people might as well decide to return the favor, i think UK's trial will probably be more explosive than WR's! Anyway i think Wr's handlers are probably trying to get rid of certain individuals within Jubilee who might cause problems for the DP later on.....i don't believe they have any issues with UK Meanwhile, the PORK and Deputy PORK'S Relationship gets stronger than ever. This whole story is a make up of the media and Haters. Who has Heard Keter say these things live? Its distraction from People that we know too well, to try ensure that they Gaaarmet does not deliver on Its promises. Shindwe kabisa. Kwenda huko....Is it CORD fighting Charity Ngilu! Akili ya panya! Ouch! Eti nini ya panya? Berrow the beot! But I like. MY NAME IS ADNAN JANUZAJ
Rao did not fix anyone, he's just an opportunist who tried to use ICC to get rid of his political rivals......unfortunately it worked against him, kawaida ya fisi!
Am wrote:Magigi wrote:Am wrote:TAZ wrote:I think Keter is jumping the gun here especially due to the fact that UK's trial is yet to start. His people might as well decide to return the favor, i think UK's trial will probably be more explosive than WR's! Anyway i think Wr's handlers are probably trying to get rid of certain individuals within Jubilee who might cause problems for the DP later on.....i don't believe they have any issues with UK Meanwhile, the PORK and Deputy PORK'S Relationship gets stronger than ever. This whole story is a make up of the media and Haters. Who has Heard Keter say these things live? Its distraction from People that we know too well, to try ensure that they Gaaarmet does not deliver on Its promises. Shindwe kabisa. Kwenda huko....Is it CORD fighting Charity Ngilu! Akili ya panya! Surely? @Admin. Over to you. And please bring back @Simonkabz, he did not deserve it. Not when brother @Magigi is still in Wazua. Matusi says more about the person doing the abusing. Very unfortunate choice of words
Am wrote:Magigi wrote:Am wrote:TAZ wrote:I think Keter is jumping the gun here especially due to the fact that UK's trial is yet to start. His people might as well decide to return the favor, i think UK's trial will probably be more explosive than WR's! Anyway i think Wr's handlers are probably trying to get rid of certain individuals within Jubilee who might cause problems for the DP later on.....i don't believe they have any issues with UK Meanwhile, the PORK and Deputy PORK'S Relationship gets stronger than ever. This whole story is a make up of the media and Haters. Who has Heard Keter say these things live? Its distraction from People that we know too well, to try ensure that they Gaaarmet does not deliver on Its promises. Shindwe kabisa. Kwenda huko....Is it CORD fighting Charity Ngilu! Akili ya panya! Surely? @Admin. Over to you. And please bring back @Simonkabz, he did not deserve it. Not when brother @Magigi is still in Wazua. I'm trying to compare 'akili ya panya' and 'IDIET' ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Mukiri wrote:Am wrote:Magigi wrote:Am wrote:TAZ wrote:I think Keter is jumping the gun here especially due to the fact that UK's trial is yet to start. His people might as well decide to return the favor, i think UK's trial will probably be more explosive than WR's! Anyway i think Wr's handlers are probably trying to get rid of certain individuals within Jubilee who might cause problems for the DP later on.....i don't believe they have any issues with UK Meanwhile, the PORK and Deputy PORK'S Relationship gets stronger than ever. This whole story is a make up of the media and Haters. Who has Heard Keter say these things live? Its distraction from People that we know too well, to try ensure that they Gaaarmet does not deliver on Its promises. Shindwe kabisa. Kwenda huko....Is it CORD fighting Charity Ngilu! Akili ya panya! Surely? @Admin. Over to you. And please bring back @Simonkabz, he did not deserve it. Not when brother @Magigi is still in Wazua. Matusi says more about the person doing the abusing. Very unfortunate choice of words Sijaongea na wewe Pastor...You are equally dumb...I have tried to let you know that in a very polite way. A way that a rat would understand. But all in vain. You need to be told plainly to get it. sorry.
Magigi wrote:Mukiri wrote:Am wrote:Magigi wrote:Am wrote:TAZ wrote:I think Keter is jumping the gun here especially due to the fact that UK's trial is yet to start. His people might as well decide to return the favor, i think UK's trial will probably be more explosive than WR's! Anyway i think Wr's handlers are probably trying to get rid of certain individuals within Jubilee who might cause problems for the DP later on.....i don't believe they have any issues with UK Meanwhile, the PORK and Deputy PORK'S Relationship gets stronger than ever. This whole story is a make up of the media and Haters. Who has Heard Keter say these things live? Its distraction from People that we know too well, to try ensure that they Gaaarmet does not deliver on Its promises. Shindwe kabisa. Kwenda huko....Is it CORD fighting Charity Ngilu! Akili ya panya! Surely? @Admin. Over to you. And please bring back @Simonkabz, he did not deserve it. Not when brother @Magigi is still in Wazua. Matusi says more about the person doing the abusing. Very unfortunate choice of words Sijaongea na wewe Pastor...You are equally dumb...I have tried to let you know that in a very polite way. A way that a rat would understand. But all in vain. You need to be told plainly to get it. sorry. I refuse to believe this is the Magigi i saw at the mbuzi
Charles keter