#11 Posted : Tuesday, November 12, 2013 12:24:51 PM

So it was not Baba who fixed Ruto after all
#12 Posted : Tuesday, November 12, 2013 12:26:18 PM

Are they through with Charity Ngilu?...Snakes are eating themselves!!!

Jubilee MPs led by Kang'ata said yesterday that they will block any attempt to kick her out as her mistakes were minor

Mistakes were minor???Really....
#13 Posted : Tuesday, November 12, 2013 12:30:00 PM

What mistakes has mama done? She appointed the director general of lands in good faith to hasten the issuance of titles. And we cheered when 60,000 were issued at the coast. And now the old corruption networks at Ardhi house are unhappy and are fighting back.
#14 Posted : Tuesday, November 12, 2013 12:31:07 PM

Jubilee MPs led by Kang'ata said yesterday that they will block any attempt to kick her out as her mistakes were minor

Even Duale, who was shouting loudest on every available rooftop said Jubilee will not approve her censure...Bure kabisa!
#15 Posted : Tuesday, November 12, 2013 12:33:11 PM

Even Duale, who was shouting loudest on every available rooftop said Jubilee will not approve her censure...Bure kabisa!

As long as Kalooser is still in CORD Uhuruto will stand by Ngilu, they need her!
#16 Posted : Tuesday, November 12, 2013 12:33:29 PM

Baba has always been a very good person...very good intentioned...Hata wanted cases handled locally lakini Ruto "Alijiset kwa vitendo’ (he set himself up by his actions)," Karua tweeted last month in response to a question of whether she implicated Ruto to the ICC. In an interview with the Standard last month, Gitau said that that the Waki report went beyond evidence given in the hearings and statements. - See more at: http://www.the-star.co.k...icc#sthash.tKfHqDij.dpuf
#17 Posted : Tuesday, November 12, 2013 12:35:32 PM

Um Sayala wrote:
I just want to ask a simple question.
Is it true, or possible that Iringo and other then PNU-leaning officials could have coached witnesses against Ruto?
If yes how should Uhuruto handle the situaion today, or they just sweep it under thae carpet?

Hii maneno tulisema mpaka sasa tukaonekana ni kelele tunapiga..

I am pretty sure a lady from Gichugu,who served as constitution and water Cabinet secretary, knows this story.

In the coalition. people worked to set each other up. at that time the RV kingpin was 'Arap Milosovic' and all state organs were put in action to pin him down.. Wengine hata walianguka na ndege chapchap.

Sasa Coalition partner wake akianza kwenda S.A. na Mr. Chairman, and his no. 1 adviser ni baba ya Mr. chairman, what do you guys think is happening?

At this point.. nitakimya nakunyamaza na kungoja tu kurushiwa mawe

But that is what happened and is happening.
#18 Posted : Tuesday, November 12, 2013 12:36:40 PM

I think Keter is jumping the gun here especially due to the fact that UK's trial is yet to start. His people might as well decide to return the favor, i think UK's trial will probably be more explosive than WR's! Anyway i think Wr's handlers are probably trying to get rid of certain individuals within Jubilee who might cause problems for the DP later on.....i don't believe they have any issues with UK

Meanwhile, the PORK and Deputy PORK'S Relationship gets stronger than ever.

This whole story is a make up of the media and Haters. Who has Heard Keter say these things live?

Its distraction from People that we know too well, to try ensure that they Gaaarmet does not deliver on Its promises. Shindwe kabisa.

#19 Posted : Tuesday, November 12, 2013 12:40:25 PM

Um Sayala wrote:
I just want to ask a simple question.
Is it true, or possible that Iringo and other then PNU-leaning officials could have coached witnesses against Ruto?
If yes how should Uhuruto handle the situaion today, or they just sweep it under thae carpet?

They will most likely ignore until the verdict is delivered if ruto is set free the issue will be quickly forgoten but god forbid a guilty verdict is handed then kutawaka moto going by keter comments i dont think uhuru will have a choice but to sack the 10 individuals.Thats is why uhuruto should tell their key allies to shut up until the verdict is delivered as all indications point to a ......
#20 Posted : Tuesday, November 12, 2013 12:43:41 PM

At least he took some advice..
Kaa kimya and watch the drama unfold. Sio kila saa katikati ya siasa hapa na kule.

You see how much even in Wazua people try to squeeze him into anything to explain everything going wrong.

in the meantime Tunawesmek is sticking to script. tuko pamoja
11 Pages<1234>»