wazua Wed, Dec 31, 2025

6 Pages<12345>»
TOP 10 and Worst 10! Governors...Rank your Governor's Performances
#41 Posted : Monday, November 11, 2013 4:01:59 PM

Kabogo has to be the best governor. He has discouraged Kiambu residents not to die .

It came with sheep.
These governors should go to Machakos county for attachment for at least 3 months.

I see what you have done there @mawinder.. smile
#42 Posted : Tuesday, November 12, 2013 10:54:58 AM

Haiya @kiash

Kumbe we just devolved corruption

#43 Posted : Tuesday, November 12, 2013 3:03:32 PM

There can only be one "winner" of worst gavana.The gavana of Nyandarua county....I am actually struggling to remember his name....bure kabisa!Sad Sad

@njung'e your gabbana has a blue print... including a website http://nyandaruacounty.or.ke

===> Click here : Rink ino and interrogate it. Invite other Nyandaruans am forwarding to some Engineer 'friend' than comes from the hood

#44 Posted : Saturday, November 23, 2013 2:10:42 AM

Was watching a news clip on the status of Kisumu Stadium in readiness for Cecafa and Gov Jack Ranguma was mentioned I dont want to repeat here what was said

now compare with this

Tokyo
#45 Posted : Saturday, November 23, 2013 2:59:52 AM

Siringi wrote:
Was watching a news clip on the status of Kisumu Stadium in readiness for Cecafa and Gov Jack Ranguma was mentioned I dont want to repeat here what was said

now compare with this

Applause
Good job Daktali
work to prosper
#46 Posted : Saturday, November 23, 2013 10:55:37 AM

Tokyo wrote:
Siringi wrote:

now compare with this

Applause
Good job Daktali

Seriously within this short time, thumps up Applause
#47 Posted : Saturday, November 23, 2013 11:04:41 AM

Elsewhere I read Nairobi is dormitory to some six governors who commute daily to their counties daily

Eldoret too is home to several governors
mbona wasikae kwaoSad
Gov 006 (Kumbe ni wa Taita) is causing Jam most mornings with his entourage in Nyali how much mileage does he clock commuting to daily from mombasa ro milimani? 400km ? X 2 cars Na hao wengine
#48 Posted : Saturday, November 23, 2013 9:44:02 PM

Nyandarua Governor live on Citizen...I have never seen this man before.smile
#49 Posted : Saturday, November 23, 2013 9:48:41 PM

Tokyo wrote:
Siringi wrote:

now compare with this

Applause
Good job Daktali

Applause Applause Where did he get the money from? Isaac Rutto has been telling us all this long that they dont have any money from central govt an that is why they r not working....
#50 Posted : Sunday, November 24, 2013 1:08:30 AM

Muranga county Gabbana Mwangi -wa-milchi in true spirit has launched a Muramati yaani Investment Chama

#shillingi kwa shillingi

#51 Posted : Sunday, November 24, 2013 1:14:05 AM

When some people are waiting for money kutoka Sirkal watu wa Muranga want to create the monry like their granpas who formed Rwathia group that once owned 40% of Nyairovi
#52 Posted : Sunday, November 24, 2013 1:30:28 AM

Nyandarua Governor live on Citizen...I have never seen this man before.smile

@washiku You must be very shudrens if you dont know waithaka Mwangi

anyways is your gabbana digital or analogue?

follow your governor

caution though some of those accounts could be run by assistants and the big man has no idea what social mefia is all about

#53 Posted : Sunday, November 24, 2013 9:40:23 AM

freiks wrote:
Siringi wrote:
So some governors have not even plotted investor or stakeholder consultantions

let us see; saw

1. Machakos
2. Embu
3. Kajiado
4. nyeri Planned
5. hao wengine wanafanya nini?

Meru did also

Siaya has a new Governor; has not even been sworn into Office.

7. Homa Bay - best governor in Nyanza

KQ ABP 4.26
#54 Posted : Sunday, November 24, 2013 1:42:03 PM

Tokyo wrote:
Siringi wrote:

now compare with this

Applause
Good job Daktali

Wooooii please don't let kogelo fans near your state of the art stadium.. kasarani and the tom mboya monument are there as your reference.Sad
Money Whisperer
#55 Posted : Sunday, November 24, 2013 3:59:27 PM

eduu wrote:
2 .Muranga Governor - Mwangi WA Iria?

Based on what? He holds all his meetings at KICC in Nrb, took the CAR to coast ati for a retreat.

Still to get a positive thing he's done?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Kinuthia took his CAR to coast and 300K pocket money then was planning to take them to Rwanda or UG don't know ifit happened. what about the governor (Kisumu or Siaya or both) who spent/spends 300K at a hotel daily because the county is yet to build a palace for him?
"Money never sleeps"
Money Whisperer
#56 Posted : Sunday, November 24, 2013 4:01:21 PM

Siringi wrote:

Muranga county Gabbana Mwangi -wa-milchi in true spirit has launched a Muramati yaani Investment Chama

#shillingi kwa shillingi

Murang'a dudes are serious when it comes to organized investments they beat Kiambu mafia hands down. Look at Equity, Unaitas etc
"Money never sleeps"
Money Whisperer
#57 Posted : Sunday, November 24, 2013 4:05:59 PM

you try fighting the death tax and you get stressed and die or popped off and your relatives pay your death tax. choices have consequences
"Money never sleeps"
safariant
#58 Posted : Sunday, November 24, 2013 10:44:09 PM

Money Whisperer wrote:
Siringi wrote:

#shillingi kwa shillingi

Murang'a dudes are serious when it comes to organized investments they beat Kiambu mafia hands down. Look at Equity, Unaitas etc

There was Wangu Investment as well.

Who knows about Rwathia Group?
The greatest act of bravery is chancing a fart while suffering from diarrhoea
kollabo
#59 Posted : Monday, November 25, 2013 9:47:45 AM

Money Whisperer wrote:

you try fighting the death tax and you get stressed and die or popped off and your relatives pay your death tax. choices have consequences

Electing a governor who knows only one way of making money...prohibited substances!
#60 Posted : Monday, November 25, 2013 11:13:49 AM

Did not know my Governor could play football and actually score a goal..Applause Applause Applause Applause