InnovateGuy wrote:
Am wrote:
Am wrote:
Am wrote:

Wow. great leaders this muthama and his master are. They should disrupt the presidents visit, and call for mass action..

Anyway its you....was going to comment but there is no need....

Who cares..

you can join them in the demo if you are equally idle, and share same silly backward mentality. NKT!

This is below you...

You go to court!!! whacha Kushinda ukinifuata Kila mahali. Leave me alone and stop commenting on everything I say. I am a guy!!are you makau Mutua?

Punches thrown.

There is something @Am and Kabz are obsessed with...Guess what it is!!!

Umenianza eeh?
smile smile

Ni swali tu...Kwani you two are doing research on gayism? Why the obsession?
#74 Posted : Thursday, November 07, 2013 8:48:50 PM

Am wrote:
InnovateGuy wrote:
Am wrote:
Am wrote:
Am wrote:

Wow. great leaders this muthama and his master are. They should disrupt the presidents visit, and call for mass action..

Anyway its you....was going to comment but there is no need....

Who cares..

you can join them in the demo if you are equally idle, and share same silly backward mentality. NKT!

This is below you...

You go to court!!! whacha Kushinda ukinifuata Kila mahali. Leave me alone and stop commenting on everything I say. I am a guy!!are you makau Mutua?

Punches thrown.

There is something @Am and Kabz are obsessed with...Guess what it is!!!

Umenianza eeh?
smile smile

Ni swali tu...Kwani you two are doing research on gayism? Why the obsession?

Sad Sad
NO. We happen to know, believe and follow the holy book. The only holy book..
#75 Posted : Thursday, November 07, 2013 10:00:59 PM

This man is very very bitter. i think the kenya shilling he lost during campaigns inamuuma sana tena sana, or could it be the all clear political death ahead?

http://www.standardmedia...ck-machakos-city-launch

http://www.kenyan-post.c...r-uhuru-kenyatta-to.html
#76 Posted : Saturday, November 09, 2013 2:23:51 PM

Lets stop petty politics... and the Govt withdraws Muthama's security. Whats the logic behind the withdrawal?... To achieve his long term goal (If its what am thinking) Mutua needs someone who will be pushing him to the wall. Muthama fits the bill.
#77 Posted : Saturday, November 09, 2013 4:53:13 PM

Meanwhile in other news... Today’s swearing in of Siaya County Governor-elect Cornel Rasanga cost the tax payer Sh3.8 million. Siaya County Transition Authority (TA) Interim Secretary Caleb Ongoma said “We want to make a grand party that has never been seen in Kenya,”

Source the Standard
#78 Posted : Saturday, November 09, 2013 8:13:39 PM

http://www.standardmedia...s-his-life-is-in-danger

Does this man ever stop to listen to himself?
His talk belongs to the AD and BC period.

#79 Posted : Saturday, November 09, 2013 8:43:27 PM

http://www.standardmedia.co.ke/ktn/video/watch/2000071740/-machakos-senator-muthama-claims-his-life-is-in-danger

He could be right.He is in danger of choking from his stupidity.
Iganamagana
#80 Posted : Sunday, November 10, 2013 12:15:55 PM

http://www.standardmedia.co.ke/ktn/video/watch/2000071740/-machakos-senator-muthama-claims-his-life-is-in-danger

Can someone kill this guy tumalize hii fitina once and for all?
10 Pages«<678910>