wazua Thu, Jul 2, 2026

Has Muthama been sent by Raila?
#1 Posted : Friday, November 08, 2013 10:16:55 AM

The recent fallout between Alfred Mutua and Muthama can only been interpreted through succession lenses. Kalonzo Musyoka's time as Machakos 'leader' is long gone. He does not seem to think so. Raila feels he is still strong to fight it out in 2017. Alfred Mutua is becoming a darling of many, not just in Ukambani. Could it be that Muthama has been sent by Raila and Kalonzo to clip the wings of Mutua? Raila and Kalonzo have not uttered a word of encouragement to Alfred Mutua. Alfred Mutua should brace himself for more attacks from Muthama...
#2 Posted : Friday, November 08, 2013 10:19:54 AM

Hehehehe!!!
#3 Posted : Friday, November 08, 2013 10:43:37 AM

Whether sent or not, he is not doing Raila a favour. He said openly that he wont allow a "Jubilee president" step foot in a 'CORD' region because according to them, Raila is their president. By dragging Raila's name in his woes, and knowing the nature of politics, Raila will end up carrying the 'load' of 'blocking' development for political purposes. Alfie brought that dimension on Citizen TV jana night when he said the 'old ways of doing politics' is gone. Sasa ni wakati wa siasa za maendeleo. Think about it, now that its wakati was Siasa za Maendeleo, he is chosing to work with the people he thinks are playing maendeleo politics...and seems Muthama and his 'colleagues' are not part of that...
#4 Posted : Friday, November 08, 2013 10:52:27 AM

This man Raila how mighty your name is....Everywhere people talk about u baba. Blessed is ur name
#5 Posted : Friday, November 08, 2013 11:00:34 AM

dossy7 wrote:
This man Raila how mighty your name is....Everywhere people talk about u baba. Blessed is ur name

XSK
#6 Posted : Friday, November 08, 2013 11:09:02 AM

dossy7 wrote:

@dossy
now you are worshipping Raila? smile smile

Lakini hii Muthama, needs prayers Sad Sad
You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
Forester
#7 Posted : Friday, November 08, 2013 11:36:32 AM

@Washiku

Pikchas for this ceremony? smile smile smile
Build your own dreams, or someone else will hire you to build theirs - Farrah Gray.
#8 Posted : Friday, November 08, 2013 11:39:22 AM

Whether sent or not, he is not doing Raila a favour. He said openly that he wont allow a "Jubilee president" step foot in a 'CORD' region because according to them, Raila is their president. By dragging Raila's name in his woes, and knowing the nature of politics, Raila will end up carrying the 'load' of 'blocking' development for political purposes. Alfie brought that dimension on Citizen TV jana night when he said the 'old ways of doing politics' is gone. Sasa ni wakati wa siasa za maendeleo. Think about it, now that its wakati was Siasa za Maendeleo, he is chosing to work with the people he thinks are playing maendeleo politics...and seems Muthama and his 'colleagues' are not part of that...

Why hasn't Kalonzo and Raila uttered a thing about this whole saga?
#9 Posted : Friday, November 08, 2013 11:46:15 AM

XSK wrote:
dossy7 wrote:

@dossy
now you are worshipping Raila? smile smile

Lakini hii Muthama, needs prayers Sad Sad

UK was at Catho uni earlier for the IBM research launch this fellow is just easy and the best thing he has really minimized on the change cars as compared to Baks and MO1 and the road isn't cleared as he passes they just create a middle lane on a 2 way road....
#10 Posted : Friday, November 08, 2013 12:19:28 PM

The recent fallout between Alfred Mutua and Muthama can only been interpreted through succession lenses. Kalonzo Musyoka's time as Machakos 'leader' is long gone. He does not seem to think so. Raila feels he is still strong to fight it out in 2017. Alfred Mutua is becoming a darling of many, not just in Ukambani. Could it be that Muthama has been sent by Raila and Kalonzo to clip the wings of Mutua? Raila and Kalonzo have not uttered a word of encouragement to Alfred Mutua. Alfred Mutua should brace himself for more attacks from Muthama...

Can't be. BABA is a development Conscious Person and wishes Mutua, as well as PORK so well.. Yeye ni Pamba you know..
smile smile smile