Sports
UEFA Champions League 2013/14
McReggae wrote:Yaani Arseno won the game at Dortmund? Congrats, at United we love serving you when you are on your top form.....kujeni OT 4medicine!!! Boss, you never say some words in the public. You may be forced to eat your words come next Sunday. Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
Njung'e wrote:maka wrote:Njung'e wrote:Great,Dortmund are opening up and Ramsey almosyt caught them once more.Swinging and fast paced game.I am not breathing properly. I was just abt to say that...you can even get a heart attack... Gonna be a very looong twendi mnutes of my aging heart ....Good possession and passing around.we got them on the back burner. Take 2 puffs before you go to sleep Set out to correct the world's wrongs and you will most certainly wind up adding to them.
Rank: Member Joined: 9/9/2010 Posts: 784 Location: ant hill - red hill
InnovateGuy wrote:McReggae wrote:Yaani Arseno won the game at Dortmund? Congrats, at United we love serving you when you are on your top form.....kujeni OT 4medicine!!! Boss, you never say some words in the public. You may be forced to eat your words come next Sunday. The biggest problem for Arsenal will be that the same 11 players will have started 3 tough games in a week. Fatigue will be the biggest obstacle The greatest act of bravery is chancing a fart while suffering from diarrhoea
Rank: User Joined: 9/6/2013 Posts: 1,446 Location: In a house
McReggae wrote:Hey gooners I only said one team will fall ni nani kati ya Arseno, Chelsea and Barca......let's keep watching! None of them fell!
That goal was a pure sucker punch for BVB, they looked like they would score any second before the goal and it totally knocked the wind out of their sails...after that they run out of ideas and goons held on...clearly they have come of age but Sunday mtakua mmechoka na mtaendelea kua customer But what a game of football by Dortmund...that team is exhilarating when on the attack!But goond capitalized on the one chance and that's what counts. I still insist, the team that will drop points against Marseille whiping boys is the team that exits the group. BEER IS LIVING PROOF THAT GOD LOVES US AND WANTS US TO BE HAPPY!
Piers Morgan @piersmorgan 2m BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO OMMMM!!!! Biggest win for years. So proud of our team. #Arsenal View details ·. possunt quia posse videntur
urstill1 wrote:McReggae wrote:Hey gooners I only said one team will fall ni nani kati ya Arseno, Chelsea and Barca......let's keep watching! None of them fell! We are coming on Sunday,not to beat Man U passe,but to teach them a few lessons on how to play clean without cheating.Either way,it's a beating in waiting,unless they bring out the Red Saitans in diving gears and parachutes...lol Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
maka wrote:Piers Morgan @piersmorgan 2m BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO OMMMM!!!! Biggest win for years. So proud of our team. #Arsenal View details ·. possunt quia posse videntur
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/17/2010 Posts: 1,163 Location: Sudan
GOOONERS . Now I can walk to Equity, and proudly say that Arsenal is as good as through to the group stage. this is my argument. 1.We are meeting the kichapo boys, Marseille at emirates..that will take us to 12. Napoli will be checked by Dortmund and both will have 9 points. 2.Our last game in Italy, even with a draw will see us throu as group leaders.A loss will put all the 3 teams at 12 points(Dortmund will beat Marseille). goal difference may count, so we need to whip the hell of goals outa Frenchmen. Am off to EB "Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
Um Sayala wrote: GOOONERS . Now I can walk to Equity, and proudly say that Arsenal is as good as through to the group stage. this is my argument. 1.We are meeting the kichapo boys, Marseille at emirates..that will take us to 12. Napoli will be checked by Dortmund and both will have 9 points. 2.Our last game in Italy, even with a draw will see us throu as group leaders.A loss will put all the 3 teams at 12 points(Dortmund will beat Marseille). goal difference may count, so we need to whip the hell of goals outa Frenchmen. Am off to EB Is it Goal difference or head to head that counts? As it stands Dortmund is ahead of Arsenal on head to head if they tie on points. The greatest act of bravery is chancing a fart while suffering from diarrhoea
@Um Salaya, I am least worried about qualifying after tonite's win.Focus should shift to the next EPL game.I am glad,Walcott will be back them. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
safariant wrote:Um Sayala wrote: GOOONERS . Now I can walk to Equity, and proudly say that Arsenal is as good as through to the group stage. this is my argument. 1.We are meeting the kichapo boys, Marseille at emirates..that will take us to 12. Napoli will be checked by Dortmund and both will have 9 points. 2.Our last game in Italy, even with a draw will see us throu as group leaders.A loss will put all the 3 teams at 12 points(Dortmund will beat Marseille). goal difference may count, so we need to whip the hell of goals outa Frenchmen. Am off to EB Is it Goal difference or head to head that counts? As it stands Dortmund is ahead of Arsenal on head to head if they tie on points. So basically Napoli must not better the Arseno permomance at Emirates if Arseno is to lose to them and still qualify!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Um Sayala wrote: GOOONERS . Now I can walk to Equity, and proudly say that Arsenal is as good as through to the group stage. this is my argument. 1.We are meeting the kichapo boys, Marseille at emirates..that will take us to 12. Napoli will be checked by Dortmund and both will have 9 points. 2.Our last game in Italy, even with a draw will see us throu as group leaders.A loss will put all the 3 teams at 12 points(Dortmund will beat Marseille). goal difference may count, so we need to whip the hell of goals outa Frenchmen. Am off to EB Goal difference comes in after head to head. If they happen to tie on points arsenal will be second coz BVB are ahead of them on head to head. Arsenal has scored one goal away yet BVB did two. Though overall they've tied 2-2. Away goals have more weighting in this case.
safariant wrote:[quote=Um Sayala] GOOONERS . As it stands Dortmund is ahead of Arsenal on head to head if they tie on points. You are still wearing your dark goggles at night? ...Dortmund is no. 3 on that table. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
safariant wrote:Um Sayala wrote: GOOONERS . Now I can walk to Equity, and proudly say that Arsenal is as good as through to the group stage. this is my argument. 1.We are meeting the kichapo boys, Marseille at emirates..that will take us to 12. Napoli will be checked by Dortmund and both will have 9 points. 2.Our last game in Italy, even with a draw will see us throu as group leaders.A loss will put all the 3 teams at 12 points(Dortmund will beat Marseille). goal difference may count, so we need to whip the hell of goals outa Frenchmen. Am off to EB Is it Goal difference or head to head that counts? As it stands Dortmund is ahead of Arsenal on head to head if they tie on points. It's head to head
Njung'e wrote:safariant wrote:[quote=Um Sayala] GOOONERS . As it stands Dortmund is ahead of Arsenal on head to head if they tie on points. You are still wearing your dark goggles at night? ...Dortmund is no. 3 on that table. If...?? Ilikuja na meli!
Meanwhile!! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njung'e wrote:safariant wrote:[quote=Um Sayala] GOOONERS . As it stands Dortmund is ahead of Arsenal on head to head if they tie on points. You are still wearing your dark goggles at night? ...Dortmund is no. 3 on that table. Hope you later got the math right!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Njung'e wrote:safariant wrote:[quote=Um Sayala] GOOONERS . As it stands Dortmund is ahead of Arsenal on head to head if they tie on points. You are still wearing your dark goggles at night? ...Dortmund is no. 3 on that table. Each team still has 2 games to play, 6 points to play for. Will Dortmund still be 3rd by then? The greatest act of bravery is chancing a fart while suffering from diarrhoea
safariant wrote:Njung'e wrote:safariant wrote:[quote=Um Sayala] GOOONERS . As it stands Dortmund is ahead of Arsenal on head to head if they tie on points. You are still wearing your dark goggles at night? ...Dortmund is no. 3 on that table. Each team still has 2 games to play, 6 points to play for. Will Dortmund still be 3rd by then? ifs.....ifs and more ifs.We are taking the next games against Napoli and Marseille.Excuse my exurberance but Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Sports
UEFA Champions League 2013/14