wazua Thu, May 8, 2025

Nataka shamba
#1 Posted : Tuesday, November 05, 2013 3:42:51 PM

Would someone please give me a plot of land - utawala or kamulu (between ruai and drumvale), it has to be an area where a mido class wazuan can build a house and settle in asap.

the same will appreciated in kind with KES 800k or more.

anyone who gives land, or knows people who do - please weka co-ordinates.
#2 Posted : Wednesday, November 06, 2013 8:42:15 AM

tafadhali niuzieni shamba,
@admin please move this thread to club sk - huku inaka hakuna watu.
waza
#3 Posted : Wednesday, November 06, 2013 9:45:45 AM

Nauza shamba Kitengela Sifa Farm at 850k. if interested kindly get me through leomm83 at yahoo.com

Regards
Every day I get up and look through the Forbes list of the richest people in the World. If I'm not there, I go to work.
#4 Posted : Wednesday, November 06, 2013 11:11:54 AM

waza wrote:
Nauza shamba Kitengela Sifa Farm at 850k. if interested kindly get me through leomm83 at yahoo.com

Regards

850k what per what?
#5 Posted : Wednesday, November 06, 2013 11:14:01 AM

#6 Posted : Wednesday, November 06, 2013 11:51:17 AM

waza wrote:

Regards

I have not thought much about Kitengela, but if I don't get a good deal then I might consider.

Just a clarification - I am not very farmiliar with the area, is the land in sifa farm ready for settlement - as in elec and access, can a mido class wazuan comfortably settle there, asap.

it would be good if you could kindly provide the co-ordinates and the size of the land.
waza
#7 Posted : Wednesday, November 06, 2013 12:19:52 PM

The size of land is 1/8 of an acre. I have several there on offer.
The land is ready for settlement. Electricity is in the vicinity as well as water from sifa farm or neighbours who have dug boreholes. The road from the plot to Kitengela Farm is good.
Regards
Every day I get up and look through the Forbes list of the richest people in the World. If I'm not there, I go to work.
waza
#8 Posted : Wednesday, November 06, 2013 12:24:51 PM

waza wrote:
The size of land is 1/8 of an acre. I have several there on offer.
The land is ready for settlement. Electricity is in the vicinity as well as water from sifa farm or neighbours who have dug boreholes. The road from the plot to Kitengela Farm is good.
Regards

waza
#9 Posted : Wednesday, November 06, 2013 12:33:26 PM

co-ordinates are -1.479557, 36.912646
roughly 6km to kitengela town
sitaki.kujulikana
#10 Posted : Wednesday, November 06, 2013 1:34:08 PM

there is this guy who was selling a plot i think 40 by 80 hapo stage 26 just after ruai, for 1.5m.

Talked to him last week, he has an office just around hapo and he is called maina. I lost my phone so his number went with it, seems like a nice place around 300 meters from the stage.

you can just visit the area and ask for him.
alfkaris44
#11 Posted : Wednesday, November 06, 2013 2:09:22 PM

I have commercial plot with clean title at Utawala we can discuss detail via my email kmwaniki2007@gmail.com
MKWASI
#12 Posted : Wednesday, November 06, 2013 6:33:28 PM

alfkaris44 wrote:
I have commercial plot with clean title at Utawala we can discuss detail via my email kmwaniki2007@gmail.com

email me the details too.
#13 Posted : Wednesday, November 06, 2013 6:51:21 PM

alfkaris44 wrote:

7 years 3 posts...how now
MistaDoms
#14 Posted : Wednesday, November 06, 2013 6:55:19 PM

Syokimau 1/8 Plots 2.2M (Or Nearest Offer)with T/Deed, Consent to Transfer & Rates Cleared ~ KES2.2M Only!

Map Co-ordinates > https://maps.google.com/...ACA&ved=0CAoQ_AUoAg
#15 Posted : Thursday, November 07, 2013 2:21:06 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
there is this guy who was selling a plot i think 40 by 80 hapo stage 26 just after ruai, for 1.5m.

Talked to him last week, he has an office just around hapo and he is called maina. I lost my phone so his number went with it, seems like a nice place around 300 meters from the stage.

you can just visit the area and ask for him.

sawa hapo, I visited the area - there are some flats hapo opposite, hoping it won't give people ideas to start putting up flats around.

but the place is nice, the maina guy seems to be known all over, will meet the owner over the weekend we talk willing buyer willing seller - hope he can come down to around 1.1 -1.2.

have not given up yet on utawala - kamulu area, lakini nisipopata I will turn my attention elsewhere.
#16 Posted : Thursday, November 07, 2013 2:22:43 PM

Thanks @all for the offers na info, if I don't tie the kamulu deal will turn to the others - multitasking for me is ngumu, I prefer one transaction at a time.
waza
#17 Posted : Wednesday, November 20, 2013 1:19:24 PM

@Nakujua, did your shamba?

Regards

Wiztec
#18 Posted : Wednesday, November 20, 2013 4:18:16 PM

I got 1 acre in Kamulu just behind brookshine secondary school. i can divide for you the size of your interest. let me know if you're interested. very prime area.
Johnny85
#19 Posted : Wednesday, November 20, 2013 4:30:23 PM

I know of the following,
At Stage 26 1.6km from Kangundo road 1/4 acre going for 800k
At Joska prime 42x55ft 50 metres from Kangundo Rd going for 600k
At Joska 40x60 going for 400k
At Koma Hill/Mitaboni Junction 40x80ft going for 450k
naitwaj[at]gmail[.]com
#20 Posted : Wednesday, November 20, 2013 4:54:58 PM

Johnny85 wrote:
I know of the following,