wazua Fri, Jul 3, 2026

6 Pages123>»
Mututho finally mututhwad!!!!
#1 Posted : Wednesday, November 06, 2013 9:48:21 AM

UK revoked his appointment with immediate effect...how can @Mututho attack and ban Jameson, the PORK's drink.

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

#2 Posted : Wednesday, November 06, 2013 10:16:50 AM

Whom did he think he was!!!!
#3 Posted : Wednesday, November 06, 2013 10:20:34 AM

Is this true?Link....
#4 Posted : Wednesday, November 06, 2013 10:20:38 AM

@washiku leta pictures. That is a multi-birrion sector controlled by McR....co.
#5 Posted : Wednesday, November 06, 2013 11:22:32 AM

A sad day for KenyaSad

#6 Posted : Wednesday, November 06, 2013 11:34:33 AM

UK revoked his appointment with immediate effect...how can @Mututho attack and ban Jameson, the PORK's drink.

No hapana

Withdrew the appointment until such a time that MPigs vet and approve the nomination

Yaani Man UK jumped the gun kikatiba, guy might still land the appointment

kwani presidential appointments must all pass thro' parliament?
#7 Posted : Wednesday, November 06, 2013 11:41:12 AM

Yeah, you're right. He should know people!

How did we expect those who induldge to facilitate the initiatives against themselves?
When they have problems handling alcohol, they already have this kind of social problems inside of their own lives. They run the biz, they drink the stuff, they have been saying... how dare somebody called Muthuth try frustrating it...
they can't bring reforms to the country! It does not make sense.

Let me give you statistics about social diseases in the Western World
The two most sophisticated worlds of Euprope and US.
1. There are 27M people addicted to drugs.
2. There are 89M people addicted to alcohol
3. There are 106M people addicted to cigarette smoking. 21M of those die every year from diseases related to their addiction to cigarette smoking.
4. 24M women prostitute themeselves legally, with licences.
5. 8 murders or homicides are comitted every 19 minutes.
6. 2 rapes are comitted every 7 minutes
7. 3 robberies every 59 seconds
8. 257,000 children that are legally or illigally arboted, killed in the womb
9. 21M children are born every year out of wedlock, who do not know their mothers or fathers.
10. 2.8M suicides every year, of human beings who find no reason to live
11. 275,000 persons locked up in the prisons, which they now call them "industrial complexes" i.e. they are now business
#8 Posted : Wednesday, November 06, 2013 12:06:49 PM

Siringi wrote:

No hapana

Withdrew the appointment until such a time that MPigs vet and approve the nomination

Yaani Man UK jumped the gun kikatiba, guy might still land the appointment

kwani presidential appointments must all pass thro' parliament?

No Mpig will approve him, they like their bottles.
A large number of Mpigs are just like PORK.

#9 Posted : Wednesday, November 06, 2013 12:57:56 PM

Really...You believe this play acting...He will get back his job sooner that you can say 'tilapia'
#10 Posted : Wednesday, November 06, 2013 6:32:41 PM

Those intending to attend shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

6 Pages123>»