omhangla
#21 Posted : Monday, October 14, 2013 1:58:25 PM

which hotel in nairobi can i go to and order quill choma, fry, or boiro
#22 Posted : Monday, October 14, 2013 3:05:01 PM

omhangla wrote:

Its the "IN THING".

Met a mzee Jana who told me that quail meat heals all disease, eti you eat Makaragasha (shells) and even cancer is gone. Ati Muyuyu (raw York ) alone is a healer of I don't know 200 diseases..

And I go thinking, Crooks will use this Innocent animal to swindle Kenyans a lot of Chums. Plus of Course every one is farming it now, because they have heard that someone has made a fortune selling chicks, then we all do it and in 5 months the market is saturated..
#23 Posted : Monday, October 14, 2013 3:25:52 PM

omhangla wrote:

KOSEWE
innovator
#24 Posted : Monday, October 28, 2013 10:07:37 AM

lizcharlotte2013 wrote:
@Impunity

Good morning,
240 for a dozen (20per piece) or 540/- for a tray (18/- per piece)
lizcharlotte2013@gmail.com

Check your mail for market
Blackberry
#25 Posted : Monday, October 28, 2013 2:18:36 PM

Blackberry wrote:
Hi Liz
Please check your mail

Sad a response...even negative would be appreciatedSad

Opinion is free, truth is sacred.

tassia
#26 Posted : Monday, November 04, 2013 10:03:35 AM

Do you still have the quail eggs?
innovator
#27 Posted : Monday, November 04, 2013 2:56:05 PM

A business joker
urstill1
#28 Posted : Tuesday, November 05, 2013 12:42:03 AM

Gordon Gekko wrote:
Sasa quail ni dush ama ni oyundi??

Lol!!
Collins123
#29 Posted : Wednesday, November 06, 2013 10:37:37 AM

hi I need some quails how much are you selling them ? Contact me 0724013824
Collins123
#30 Posted : Wednesday, November 06, 2013 5:49:09 PM

Hi Liz I need some Quails eggs please you can contact me at 254724013824. urgently please
#31 Posted : Saturday, January 25, 2014 12:01:43 PM

I want to enter the quail market, i need wholesale 5 treys, am offering 200/- per trey, i think i can be a good buyer in future. Anybody out there willing to sell?
A New Kenya
#32 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2014 6:09:35 PM

I want to enter the quail market, i need wholesale 5 treys, am offering 200/- per trey, i think i can be a good buyer in future. Anybody out there willing to sell?

Offer closed. Not a single seller, let me review, but i am waiting for counter offers. Yaani mnashikilia quail eggs tight hivyo?
A New Kenya