wazua Sat, Sep 28, 2024

29 Pages«<89101112>»
Gor Mahia F.C : The Nuisance
#181 Posted : Friday, October 25, 2013 7:09:47 AM

Am wrote:
Do you remember the red army of Manchester United?

Clubs with large followings have hooliganism, not out of choice, but there are bad elements there in...the best way to deal with hooliganism is not to spew your tribal vitriol, but to identify the culprits from the video evidence and the culprits to be charged severely in a court of law....the habit will stop immediately..It stopped in Manchester!!

More on the red army

Boss talk bad about ME but not Manchester United, they of the old Trafford - the theatre of dream. Tuheshimiane.Sad Sad Sad

@Harrydre, as you can clearly see, we have your brother here standing with the red army regardless of the ManU past!! as mentioned above, video evidence to cintain this problem...It does not mean the problem will go away, as you've seen (above), New castle fans still at it in 2013....wacha hata nisiende kwa South American football....
#182 Posted : Friday, October 25, 2013 8:30:16 AM

I have not seen anybody defend hooliganism in this thread @harrydre but many of your friends are using it to throw tribal slurs and replay the 2008 PEV, they don't have the monopoly of doing this!!!
#183 Posted : Friday, October 25, 2013 10:01:34 AM

I have not seen anybody defend hooliganism in this thread @harrydre but many of your friends are using it to throw tribal slurs and replay the 2008 PEV, they don't have the monopoly of doing this!!!

exactly, and we will respond in kind, tell them @Mc - we are not cowards, hakuna monopoly ya maneno - wakitupa na sisi tunarudisha, we are bad. smile
#184 Posted : Friday, October 25, 2013 10:10:19 AM

exactly, and we will respond in kind, tell them @Mc - we are not cowards, hakuna monopoly ya maneno - wakitupa na sisi tunarudisha, we are bad. smile

Hehehe.
#185 Posted : Friday, October 25, 2013 10:11:38 AM

PEV 2008 connected to ~ Gor ~ then Votes ~ goes tribal.

We are in kenya to stay!!!!!!
#186 Posted : Friday, October 25, 2013 10:19:25 AM

Let us remove our gloves.Some sell zebra beef,donkey beef.They even stole elections among other thefts,robberies etc.
#187 Posted : Friday, October 25, 2013 1:27:14 PM

Let us remove our gloves.Some sell zebra beef,donkey beef.They even stole elections among other thefts,robberies etc.

And it is as if they were SAINTS during PEV 2008, chindwo!!!!!
#188 Posted : Friday, October 25, 2013 3:23:30 PM

met the green army on thika road wed nite horns blaring leaning from windows chanting ' wee Bensuda shika ruto' Laughing out loudly
#189 Posted : Friday, October 25, 2013 3:41:16 PM

throwing slurs around will not solve this problem. Lets discuss ideas on how to deal with the menace. Nobody wants anarchy on this land, and we cant justify hooliganism coz Red Devils or Newcastle are doing it.
Pedes
#190 Posted : Friday, October 25, 2013 4:00:59 PM

throwing slurs around will not solve this problem. Lets discuss ideas on how to deal with the menace. Nobody wants anarchy on this land, and we cant justify hooliganism coz Red Devils or Newcastle are doing it.

Kweli kabisa.

If you stay ready, no need to get ready.
#191 Posted : Friday, October 25, 2013 9:13:54 PM

digitek1 wrote:
met the green army on thika road wed nite horns blaring leaning from windows chanting ' wee Bensuda shika ruto' Laughing out loudly

you should have listened to the whole thing...as it ends.."wacha Sang', huyo hana pesa"
#192 Posted : Saturday, October 26, 2013 2:29:05 PM

#193 Posted : Sunday, October 27, 2013 8:12:44 PM

oooh noo.....ati Hodiganism...lol...even Gado is making fun of the win!!!

#194 Posted : Thursday, October 31, 2013 2:17:48 PM

#GINIWASEKAO

and some mboyz wanted to boycott Brookside

#195 Posted : Thursday, October 31, 2013 2:30:45 PM

GOD Deny me the energy to comment on this thread.

iller
#196 Posted : Thursday, October 31, 2013 2:35:17 PM

Am wrote:

#197 Posted : Thursday, October 31, 2013 2:41:03 PM

iller wrote:
Am wrote:

Laughing out loudly smile ....very important!!!
#198 Posted : Thursday, October 31, 2013 2:41:22 PM

GOR IS GREAT. GOR LIVE FOREVER. GOR - WASEKAO.
#199 Posted : Saturday, November 02, 2013 7:19:54 PM

jamaneni kesho itakuwaje? i am a worried Kenyan Sad
#200 Posted : Saturday, November 02, 2013 7:38:57 PM

jamaneni kesho itakuwaje? i am a worried Kenyan Sad

#teamginiwasekao