wazua Sat, Jul 4, 2026

Graduation @ 6
#11 Posted : Thursday, October 31, 2013 3:19:56 PM

[quote=washiku][quote=iller]

“In my own view, the request should be granted. Justice may be blind but it is blind for a purpose. At any rate it always had a heart that cared for the interests of small children. The request is to permit Mr Sang keep his promise to his six year old daughter,” argued Judge Eboe-Osuji.

http://www.capitalfm.co....ughter-no-big-deal-icc/[/quote]

That's a father.A real father!...Not some stupid barstool dads.
#12 Posted : Thursday, October 31, 2013 3:27:25 PM

[quote=kiash]Kwani nowadays graduation even for Nursery !!! Ati Sang want to be excused to attends a graduation sheremony

Kwigerekania nakuo

http://www.the-star.co.k...ngs-excusal-application[/quote]

Ameingia hiyo class ya upper middlecrass, courtesy the Hague!

Not talking Not talking Not talking

iller
#13 Posted : Thursday, October 31, 2013 3:43:59 PM

[quote=iller]am sure the judge was like

“In my own view, the request should be granted. Justice may be blind but it is blind for a purpose. At any rate it always had a heart that cared for the interests of small children. The request is to permit Mr Sang keep his promise to his six year old daughter,” argued Judge Eboe-Osuji.

http://www.capitalfm.co....ughter-no-big-deal-icc/[/quote]

There was no way that the judges were going to grant Sang permission, they know he doesn't have sycophants like the rest. Poor fella
YoungMulla
#14 Posted : Thursday, October 31, 2013 3:50:13 PM

Lakini seriously this issue should be banned by gava, mtoto kuingia class one is not an achievement!!!!!Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
#15 Posted : Thursday, October 31, 2013 3:53:03 PM

Nowdays even Prayer Days prior to national exams is becoming very big event in schools. Back in our days we never had even visiting days.
#16 Posted : Thursday, October 31, 2013 3:55:08 PM

[quote=kiash]Kwani nowadays graduation even for Nursery !!! Ati Sang want to be excused to attends a graduation sheremony

Kwigerekania nakuo

http://www.the-star.co.k...ngs-excusal-application[/quote]

Why not? It is a form of initiation...It is a parents day...The last day in that particular school. You get the time to let your child feel good... It is even practiced in the US. Don't just concentrate on cleaning arses alone down there... Get to know how people down there live. Marry and have children bro... Then you can talk about our Sang and his children. Where is @Simonkabz to call you an idiot? He misses when we need him most to respond to a Kenyan turned nigga!

Check this... http://www.babygaga.com/...eschool-graduation.html

Preschool Graduation Addy & Grace's Mom + 1 Due December 7; 2 kids; Michigan 1189 posts
20th May
My daughter is having her preschool graduation ceremony tomorrow evening. I was thinking I would like to get her a little something to celebrate the event. She just had her dance recital over the weekend and we have 4 bouquets of flowers from that. What you get for a 5 year old girl. I'm looking for a cheap idea.

#17 Posted : Thursday, October 31, 2013 3:55:47 PM

This guy may be trying to go AWOL as things tighten at The Hague! smile

http://www.nation.co.ke/...14/-/yjsfir/-/index.html
#18 Posted : Thursday, October 31, 2013 3:57:13 PM

YoungMulla wrote:
Lakini seriously this issue should be banned by gava, mtoto kuingia class one is not an achievement!!!!!Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Its a milestone and should be celebrated.

It gives a child focus and desire for the next level.

And guess what its not a class issue hata huko Mukuru mashinani they have graduation days in their own small ways.

They are lively events and the kids love them.
#19 Posted : Thursday, October 31, 2013 4:27:49 PM

So who's paying for the 100k return air ticket to attend the graduation?
YoungMulla
#20 Posted : Thursday, October 31, 2013 4:36:30 PM

YoungMulla wrote:

Its a milestone and should be celebrated.

It gives a child focus and desire for the next level.

And guess what its not a class issue hata huko Mukuru mashinani they have graduation days in their own small ways.

They are lively events and the kids love them.

I don't know, to me it looks like a big fuss over nothing but you are right in that it can motivate a child to get into the next level.

However, I have relas with kids and even they complain of how the school 'extorts' them for these sort of events.

And lastly, if you tell a kiddo amegraduate coz of completing pre-unit si he/she will start thinking they have arrived, donge?
Before I die - i will touch the sky!!