wazua Fri, Jul 3, 2026

Graduation @ 6
kiash
#1 Posted : Thursday, October 31, 2013 2:46:51 PM

Kwani nowadays graduation even for Nursery !!! Ati Sang want to be excused to attends a graduation sheremony

Kwigerekania nakuo

http://www.the-star.co.k...angs-excusal-application
sheri
#2 Posted : Thursday, October 31, 2013 2:49:41 PM

[quote=kiash]Kwani nowadays graduation even for Nursery !!! Ati Sang want to be excused to go for a graduation

Kwigerekania nakuo

http://www.the-star.co.k...ngs-excusal-application[/quote]
@Kiash welcome back. I need a green Card unaweza saidia maskini jameni!
#3 Posted : Thursday, October 31, 2013 2:54:36 PM

Boss, this is Kenya!!!!
#4 Posted : Thursday, October 31, 2013 2:57:25 PM

Haiya @kiash
#5 Posted : Thursday, October 31, 2013 3:09:42 PM

Do you have children you can call your own?
iller
#6 Posted : Thursday, October 31, 2013 3:11:42 PM

am sure the judge was like

#7 Posted : Thursday, October 31, 2013 3:13:46 PM

Do you have children you can call your own?

#8 Posted : Thursday, October 31, 2013 3:15:26 PM

[quote=kiash]Kwani nowadays graduation even for Nursery !!! Ati Sang want to be excused to attends a graduation sheremony

Kwigerekania nakuo

You still remember your language?

By any chance do you read Sunday Nations. Just wondering.
#9 Posted : Thursday, October 31, 2013 3:16:16 PM

iller wrote:
am sure the judge was like

“In my own view, the request should be granted. Justice may be blind but it is blind for a purpose. At any rate it always had a heart that cared for the interests of small children. The request is to permit Mr Sang keep his promise to his six year old daughter,” argued Judge Eboe-Osuji.

http://www.capitalfm.co....aughter-no-big-deal-icc/
theman192000
#10 Posted : Thursday, October 31, 2013 3:17:47 PM

[quote=kiash]Kwani nowadays graduation even for Nursery !!! Ati Sang want to be excused to attends a graduation sheremony

Kwigerekania nakuo

Odieros take their kids activities seriously. It might even help Sang's case.