ICC judges - bring us solid evidence,not hearsay
iller
#21 Posted : Thursday, October 31, 2013 1:01:37 PM

iller wrote:
Is Ruto being paid for the days he is away from office

Akose achekwe? Most likely he is on per diem akiwa uko Hague

yes... analipwa akishinda akiangalia ceiling! if i were him I would snooze in that court to show them that its pointless for me to be there... snooze and snore!

smile I dont know where ICC got those witnesses, these guys are clowns other than the lady victim. Wacha tungoje labda Bensouda is saving best for last lakini so far ni shenanigans 2
#22 Posted : Thursday, October 31, 2013 1:04:09 PM

iller wrote:

yes... analipwa akishinda akiangalia ceiling! if i were him I would snooze in that court to show them that its pointless for me to be there... snooze and snore!

and develop those irritating coughs of wazee. then spit like warias!!!!!
#23 Posted : Thursday, October 31, 2013 1:18:20 PM

iller wrote:

smile I dont know where ICC got those witnesses, these guys are clowns other than the lady victim. Wacha tungoje labda Bensouda is saving best for last lakini so far ni shenanigans 2

its because for the first one the atrocities happened to her! - it is real! you cannot argue with reality. the rest are people living off bensuda's payroll. they may have heard something in the street. they may have interpreted DCBA to mean ABCD e.t.c. really subjective stuff. the first one was objetive! no one can argue with someone who says - "My child was thrown into the fire!"...
#24 Posted : Thursday, October 31, 2013 2:11:02 PM

Rahatupu wrote:
iller wrote:

#25 Posted : Thursday, October 31, 2013 2:21:46 PM

Rahatupu wrote:
iller wrote:

And eat enough baked beans so that he can fart as loud as an elephant...and fill the whole room with skunky smell...
#26 Posted : Thursday, October 31, 2013 2:34:47 PM

Rahatupu wrote:
iller wrote:

And eat enough baked beans so that he can fart as loud as an elephant...and fill the whole room with skunky smell...

wololo! the ICC will pitisha a 'mswada' for only 'essential personnel' to be left in court.
XSK
#27 Posted : Thursday, October 31, 2013 2:40:11 PM

Rahatupu wrote:
iller wrote:

I want to laugh but the seriousness of the matter makes hurt instead Sad shall we ever know who planned this atrocities?
You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
#28 Posted : Thursday, October 31, 2013 3:08:47 PM

Rahatupu wrote:
iller wrote:

#29 Posted : Thursday, October 31, 2013 3:24:19 PM

XSK wrote:
Rahatupu wrote:
iller wrote:

I want to laugh but the seriousness of the matter makes hurt instead Sad shall we ever know who planned this atrocities?

They were never planned, they were spontaneous but due to the feeling of injustice due to election outcome, hell broke loose, then someone insisted on mass action which due to primitive energy could not be controlled
#30 Posted : Thursday, October 31, 2013 3:50:53 PM

This whole thing has been set up for Sang to finally take the fall... PORK and Deputy PORK have this one in the bag!

I think the innocent verdict will be to win back the trust of AU..