ICC HE Uhuru Kenyatta PORK - 12th November
Am wrote:timuka wrote:This will be one of the defining pieces of evidence by the defense team against the charges facing Uhuru Kenyatta. A very powerful message he delivered at the height of the post election violence. It is a translated video of Uhuru Kenyatta urging his supporters not to retaliate! Rink! Surely, will MAMA and Co. survive after watching and listening to this VINNDEO and listening to it. It Pains me, when I listen to it, My dear PORK talking Peace Peace peace and more peace, to a point of tears. Cant Imagine what my dear PORK is going through now - yet many here want him to suffer even more. I hope that they will get no other than our very own @Waciku, or even better @Pastor Mukiri to do the translation to ensure that no word is misinterpreted This court is worse than Kangaroo.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
washiku wrote:Am wrote:timuka wrote:This will be one of the defining pieces of evidence by the defense team against the charges facing Uhuru Kenyatta. A very powerful message he delivered at the height of the post election violence. It is a translated video of Uhuru Kenyatta urging his supporters not to retaliate! Rink! Surely, will MAMA and Co. survive after watching and listening to this VINNDEO and listening to it. It Pains me, when I listen to it, My dear PORK talking Peace Peace peace and more peace, to a point of tears. Cant Imagine what my dear PORK is going through now - yet many here want him to suffer even more. I hope that they will get no other than our very own @Waciku, or even better @Pastor Mukiri to do the translation to ensure that no word is misinterpreted This court is worse than Kangaroo. Kusema na Kutender!!!! Thieves
MKWASI wrote:Siringi wrote:
then Mapambano go say
Likely resolutions; 1. 2. 3. 4. just what is the catch? ama this is all to do with twendy 17? http://www.nation.co.ke/...90/-/p59fat/-/index.htmli.am.back!!!!
Perhaps even Raila can see this benshuta is a classic 'kitchen nigger', she will be outed and the corruption behind this case laid bare, and obama who does not understand liberties and sovereignty will be outed by merkel, he should have been the first to congratulate uhunye as the leader of the free world, instead he is playing some leader of an "illuminati" like conception of a 'new world order' where he imagines himself as boss, hiyo mambo ilikataliwa 1941 during WW II, watashikwa wajinga! Ras Kienyeji Man
Siringi wrote:Our Commander-in-Chief Must Never Be Humiliated, Disgraced, Degraded, Insulted, Dehumanised, Demeaned, Embarrassed, Spited, Belittled, Devalued, Ridiculed, Enslaved, Disrespected and/or Looked Down Upon Inside a Foreign Court in a Foreign Country! The Most High God Almighty Does Not Approve of Such Nonsense and Madness and it Must Never Happen!! Kwani Wata Do?? Hague Kari Kwa Nyina Matinde Magituinira?? ==> And this is why some of us are looking forward to see this "HERO" chest thump at the Hague infront of Men
ole=pussy wrote:Siringi wrote:Our Commander-in-Chief Must Never Be Humiliated, Disgraced, Degraded, Insulted, Dehumanised, Demeaned, Embarrassed, Spited, Belittled, Devalued, Ridiculed, Enslaved, Disrespected and/or Looked Down Upon Inside a Foreign Court in a Foreign Country! The Most High God Almighty Does Not Approve of Such Nonsense and Madness and it Must Never Happen!! Kwani Wata Do?? Hague Kari Kwa Nyina Matinde Magituinira?? ==> And this is why some of us are looking forward to see this "HERO" chest thump at the Hague infront of Men Which "HERO"? possunt quia posse videntur
So the opposition CORD Parliamentary Group and NEC issued statement to support the deferral of the ICC cases against Kenyan President Uhuru Kenyatta and Deputy President William Ruto.
ecstacy wrote:So the opposition CORD Parliamentary Group and NEC issued statement to support the deferral of the ICC cases against Kenyan President Uhuru Kenyatta and Deputy President William Ruto.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
so... prezzy mzima akaehuko akiangalia juu the whole day? watu wananchezo!! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
masukuma wrote:so... prezzy mzima akaehuko akiangalia juu the whole day? watu wananchezo!! and then he is asked to give his full names . Ati unaweleza eleza koti hii majina yako kamili ni nani . Huko watangoja. "Things that matter most must never be at the mercy of things that matter least." Goethe
Gathige wrote:masukuma wrote:so... prezzy mzima akaehuko akiangalia juu the whole day? watu wananchezo!! and then he is asked to give his full names . Ati unaweleza eleza koti hii majina yako kamili ni nani . Huko watangoja. C asiende basi hakuna mtu amemlazimisha ..let him stay at home possunt quia posse videntur
maka wrote:Gathige wrote:masukuma wrote:so... prezzy mzima akaehuko akiangalia juu the whole day? watu wananchezo!! and then he is asked to give his full names . Ati unaweleza eleza koti hii majina yako kamili ni nani . Huko watangoja. C asiende basi hakuna mtu amemlazimisha ..let him stay at home From what we are seeing...the plot seems not to have fallen in place. Its clear they thought that they wouldn't co-operate with the courts - as in show up- then issue warrants. Now they have to show casewitnesses who think they are "wronging" people when they testify...bure. I asked you a question Jana bwana wakili, am waiting for an answer. "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
murchr wrote:maka wrote:Gathige wrote:masukuma wrote:so... prezzy mzima akaehuko akiangalia juu the whole day? watu wananchezo!! and then he is asked to give his full names . Ati unaweleza eleza koti hii majina yako kamili ni nani . Huko watangoja. C asiende basi hakuna mtu amemlazimisha ..let him stay at home From what we are seeing...the plot seems not to have fallen in place. Its clear they thought that they wouldn't co-operate with the courts - as in show up- then issue warrants. Now they have to show casewitnesses who think they are "wronging" people when they testify...bure. I asked you a question Jana bwana wakili, am waiting for an answer. Its in which thread?repost it dint see it. possunt quia posse videntur
maka wrote:murchr wrote:maka wrote:Gathige wrote:masukuma wrote:so... prezzy mzima akaehuko akiangalia juu the whole day? watu wananchezo!! and then he is asked to give his full names . Ati unaweleza eleza koti hii majina yako kamili ni nani . Huko watangoja. C asiende basi hakuna mtu amemlazimisha ..let him stay at home From what we are seeing...the plot seems not to have fallen in place. Its clear they thought that they wouldn't co-operate with the courts - as in show up- then issue warrants. Now they have to show casewitnesses who think they are "wronging" people when they testify...bure. I asked you a question Jana bwana wakili, am waiting for an answer. Its in which thread?repost it dint see it. ICC WSR "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
BENSOUDA's Submission agreeing to Push Date to Jan 2014 ===>"😖😡KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
Good, but it is an order from somewhere, trust me! Na isukumwe till 2023! Ras Kienyeji Man
Much Know wrote:Good, but it is an order from somewhere, trust me! Na isukumwe till 2023! Halafu now NEW ORDER OF WITNESSES===>"😖😡KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
The push date is dated October 30th and Order of witness 28th October, So she is beginning to surrender i presume! Ras Kienyeji Man
Much Know wrote:Good, but it is an order from somewhere, trust me! Na isukumwe till 2023! Most likely from where? Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
ICC HE Uhuru Kenyatta PORK - 12th November