ICC HE Uhuru Kenyatta PORK - 12th November
mmhhh is that Omtata for real? Why does he want to close the taps that feed him? ama it's time for slimpossible? i.am.back!!!!
Am wrote:washiku wrote:Omtatah? I find it funny. ION, I support Ruto in this. Let us not defer the cases. Let the lawyers fight it out there as Uhuruto continue governing. I dont see any value they r adding by sitting there a whole day. By the way, during the campaigns, CORD had promised to request UNSC to refer the cases in Kenya if they had won. Did that change? Do they still support the cases being heard in Kenya? Kijana @Waciku. Are you seeing the light. ALAMDULAHI!!  @Am, my stand has not changed. I suggested UK shud get a way of ensuring he wins the case in the court instead of deferal. Deferral means he will live with that ugly tag, yet all indications are that he may win. That is what Ruto is saying: Let the case continue in our absence instead of keeping us sitted in the court for months. On the same note, I have noted some hypocrisy by some CORD supporters who wants these two gents to sit in hague yet one of their party promise was to bring back the cases, unless they dont believe fully on their party's stands.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
For me what i think is insulting is having a sitting head of state and a sitting deputy head of state sitting at the hague listening to all this BS. Let their legal teams do their work. the whole day mtu ameketi chini akicheza na simu... priss AKO NA KAZI YA KUFANYA. if those UNSC fellows cannot understand it... watu wakatae kuenda period! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
masukuma wrote:For me what i think is insulting is having a sitting head of state and a sitting deputy head of state sitting at the hague listening to all this BS. Let their legal teams do their work. the whole day mtu ameketi chini akicheza na simu... priss AKO NA KAZI YA KUFANYA. if those UNSC fellows cannot understand it... watu wakatae kuenda period! You can imagine they had actually planned both to be there at the same time..staring at the ceiling listening to non-victim 'witnesses' and Western 'experts'. Buure kabisa.
ecstacy wrote:masukuma wrote:For me what i think is insulting is having a sitting head of state and a sitting deputy head of state sitting at the hague listening to all this BS. Let their legal teams do their work. the whole day mtu ameketi chini akicheza na simu... priss AKO NA KAZI YA KUFANYA. if those UNSC fellows cannot understand it... watu wakatae kuenda period! You can imagine they had actually planned both to be there at the same time..staring at the ceiling listening to non-victim 'witnesses' and Western 'experts'. Buure kabisa. i.am.back!!!!
harrydre wrote:ecstacy wrote:masukuma wrote:For me what i think is insulting is having a sitting head of state and a sitting deputy head of state sitting at the hague listening to all this BS. Let their legal teams do their work. the whole day mtu ameketi chini akicheza na simu... priss AKO NA KAZI YA KUFANYA. if those UNSC fellows cannot understand it... watu wakatae kuenda period! You can imagine they had actually planned both to be there at the same time..staring at the ceiling listening to non-victim 'witnesses' and Western 'experts'. Buure kabisa. the only exciting in that situation would be for the PORK and DPORK to take out their smartphones and to pass time by catapult a variety of birds at some swine hidden in structures. the phone can be in 'flight mode' for those with other concerns about 'witness security'. Western experts on cultures of ethnic groups in Kenya... priss! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
washiku wrote:Am wrote:washiku wrote:Omtatah? I find it funny. ION, I support Ruto in this. Let us not defer the cases. Let the lawyers fight it out there as Uhuruto continue governing. I dont see any value they r adding by sitting there a whole day. By the way, during the campaigns, CORD had promised to request UNSC to refer the cases in Kenya if they had won. Did that change? Do they still support the cases being heard in Kenya? Kijana @Waciku. Are you seeing the light. ALAMDULAHI!!  @Am, my stand has not changed. I suggested UK shud get a way of ensuring he wins the case in the court instead of deferal. Deferral means he will live with that ugly tag, yet all indications are that he may win. That is what Ruto is saying: Let the case continue in our absence instead of keeping us sitted in the court for months. On the same note, I have noted some hypocrisy by some CORD supporters who wants these two gents to sit in hague yet one of their party promise was to bring back the cases, unless they dont believe fully on their party's stands. ALLAMDULAHI again.  I have followed your posts religiously and you will not fool me that this is not a change of tune. Mimi hapana nyangau, Sawa? I know you and a few other's stand too well. Finally Saul sees the light and Is now Paul. Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
The way PORK and DPORK are handling this cases looks like a coordinated campaign towards ICC. PORK plays the stick through AU whereas DPORK plays the nice guy - carrot. ICC have in their hands head and deputy from a state coming at it from different sides. Something has to give... If you stay ready, no need to get ready.
ecstacy wrote:[quote=masukuma]For me what i think is insulting is having a sitting head of state and a sitting deputy head of state sitting at the hague listening to all this BS. Let their legal teams do their work. the whole day mtu ameketi chini akicheza na simu... priss AKO NA KAZI YA KUFANYA. if those UNSC fellows cannot understand it... watu wakatae kuenda period! You can imagine they had actually planned both to be there at the same time..staring at the ceiling listening to non-victim 'witnesses' and Western 'experts'. Buure kabisa.[/quote] You are being Kind to them. Did you hear MAMA say that we can nominate some other Kenyan Citizen to sit in for Deputy PORK when he is away? Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
Pedes wrote:The way PORK and DPORK are handling this cases looks like a coordinated campaign towards ICC. PORK plays the stick through AU whereas DPORK plays the nice guy - carrot. ICC have in their hands head and deputy from a state coming at it from different sides.
Something has to give... I actually think they want the trials to go on but without them seated there... UNSC will now need to weigh what is important to them and what is not. but remember if they budge - Bashir will be next on challenge sending his lawyers to do his bidding and taking a plea on skype! but something has to give. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
masukuma wrote:Pedes wrote:The way PORK and DPORK are handling this cases looks like a coordinated campaign towards ICC. PORK plays the stick through AU whereas DPORK plays the nice guy - carrot. ICC have in their hands head and deputy from a state coming at it from different sides.
Something has to give... I actually think they want the trials to go on but without them seated there... UNSC will now need to weigh what is important to them and what is not. but remember if they budge - Bashir will be next on challenge sending his lawyers to do his bidding and taking a plea on skype! but something has to give. @masukuma, I think the idea of them being there physically was meant to make sure they are not in Kenya. This was a plot b4 the two were elected and may have been hatched as part of the plot to make sure they are "shipped" there immediately after the elections. "Things that matter most must never be at the mercy of things that matter least." Goethe
Our Commander-in-Chief Must Never Be Humiliated, Disgraced, Degraded, Insulted, Dehumanised, Demeaned, Embarrassed, Spited, Belittled, Devalued, Ridiculed, Enslaved, Disrespected and/or Looked Down Upon Inside a Foreign Court in a Foreign Country! The Most High God Almighty Does Not Approve of Such Nonsense and Madness and it Must Never Happen!! Kwani Wata Do?? Hague Kari Kwa Nyina Matinde Magituinira?? ==>"😖😡KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
Siringi wrote:Our Commander-in-Chief Must Never Be Humiliated, Disgraced, Degraded, Insulted, Dehumanised, Demeaned, Embarrassed, Spited, Belittled, Devalued, Ridiculed, Enslaved, Disrespected and/or Looked Down Upon Inside a Foreign Court in a Foreign Country! The Most High God Almighty Does Not Approve of Such Nonsense and Madness and it Must Never Happen!! Kwani Wata Do?? Hague Kari Kwa Nyina Matinde Magituinira?? ==> That blog foaming.. If you stay ready, no need to get ready.
Gathige wrote:masukuma wrote:Pedes wrote:The way PORK and DPORK are handling this cases looks like a coordinated campaign towards ICC. PORK plays the stick through AU whereas DPORK plays the nice guy - carrot. ICC have in their hands head and deputy from a state coming at it from different sides.
Something has to give... I actually think they want the trials to go on but without them seated there... UNSC will now need to weigh what is important to them and what is not. but remember if they budge - Bashir will be next on challenge sending his lawyers to do his bidding and taking a plea on skype! but something has to give. @masukuma, I think the idea of them being there physically was meant to make sure they are not in Kenya. This was a plot b4 the two were elected and may have been hatched as part of the plot to make sure they are "shipped" there immediately after the elections. Well put...
Methinks this Excusal is still full of madharau. . . http://www.icc-cpi.int/iccdocs/doc/doc1667182.pdf"😖😡KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
This will be one of the defining pieces of evidence by the defense team against the charges facing Uhuru Kenyatta. A very powerful message he delivered at the height of the post election violence. It is a translated video of Uhuru Kenyatta urging his supporters not to retaliate! Rink!
then Mapambano go say "😖😡KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
Siringi wrote:
then Mapambano go say
Likely resolutions; 1. 2. 3. 4.
timuka wrote:This will be one of the defining pieces of evidence by the defense team against the charges facing Uhuru Kenyatta. A very powerful message he delivered at the height of the post election violence. It is a translated video of Uhuru Kenyatta urging his supporters not to retaliate! Rink! Surely, will MAMA and Co. survive after watching and listening to this VINNDEO and listening to it. It Pains me, when I listen to it, My dear PORK talking Peace Peace peace and more peace, to a point of tears. Cant Imagine what my dear PORK is going through now - yet many here want him to suffer even more. I hope that they will get no other than our very own @Waciku, or even better @Pastor Mukiri to do the translation to ensure that no word is misinterpreted This court is worse than Kangaroo. Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
ICC HE Uhuru Kenyatta PORK - 12th November