wazua Thu, Jan 1, 2026

37 Pages«<7891011>»
ICC HE Uhuru Kenyatta PORK - 12th November
#161 Posted : Tuesday, October 15, 2013 9:35:26 PM

mmhhh is that Omtata for real?
Why does he want to close the taps that feed him? ama it's time for slimpossible? smile
#162 Posted : Tuesday, October 15, 2013 9:43:17 PM

Am wrote:
Siringi wrote:

Omtatah? I find it funny.

ION, I support Ruto in this. Let us not defer the cases. Let the lawyers fight it out there as Uhuruto continue governing. I dont see any value they r adding by sitting there a whole day.

By the way, during the campaigns, CORD had promised to request UNSC to refer the cases in Kenya if they had won. Did that change? Do they still support the cases being heard in Kenya?

Kijana @Waciku. Are you seeing the light. ALAMDULAHI!!

Laughing out loudly @Am, my stand has not changed. I suggested UK shud get a way of ensuring he wins the case in the court instead of deferal. Deferral means he will live with that ugly tag, yet all indications are that he may win. That is what Ruto is saying: Let the case continue in our absence instead of keeping us sitted in the court for months. On the same note, I have noted some hypocrisy by some CORD supporters who wants these two gents to sit in hague yet one of their party promise was to bring back the cases, unless they dont believe fully on their party's stands.
#163 Posted : Tuesday, October 15, 2013 9:49:33 PM

For me what i think is insulting is having a sitting head of state and a sitting deputy head of state sitting at the hague listening to all this BS. Let their legal teams do their work. the whole day mtu ameketi chini akicheza na simu... priss AKO NA KAZI YA KUFANYA. if those UNSC fellows cannot understand it... watu wakatae kuenda period!
#164 Posted : Tuesday, October 15, 2013 9:57:31 PM

For me what i think is insulting is having a sitting head of state and a sitting deputy head of state sitting at the hague listening to all this BS. Let their legal teams do their work. the whole day mtu ameketi chini akicheza na simu... priss AKO NA KAZI YA KUFANYA. if those UNSC fellows cannot understand it... watu wakatae kuenda period!

You can imagine they had actually planned both to be there at the same time..staring at the ceiling listening to non-victim 'witnesses' and Western 'experts'. Buure kabisa.
#165 Posted : Tuesday, October 15, 2013 10:09:21 PM

You can imagine they had actually planned both to be there at the same time..staring at the ceiling listening to non-victim 'witnesses' and Western 'experts'. Buure kabisa.

#166 Posted : Tuesday, October 15, 2013 10:42:59 PM

the only exciting in that situation would be for the PORK and DPORK to take out their smartphones and to pass time by catapult a variety of birds at some swine hidden in structures. the phone can be in 'flight mode' for those with other concerns about 'witness security'. Western experts on cultures of ethnic groups in Kenya... priss!
#167 Posted : Wednesday, October 16, 2013 8:23:17 AM

Am wrote:
Siringi wrote:

Omtatah? I find it funny.

ION, I support Ruto in this. Let us not defer the cases. Let the lawyers fight it out there as Uhuruto continue governing. I dont see any value they r adding by sitting there a whole day.

By the way, during the campaigns, CORD had promised to request UNSC to refer the cases in Kenya if they had won. Did that change? Do they still support the cases being heard in Kenya?

Kijana @Waciku. Are you seeing the light. ALAMDULAHI!!

Laughing out loudly @Am, my stand has not changed. I suggested UK shud get a way of ensuring he wins the case in the court instead of deferal. Deferral means he will live with that ugly tag, yet all indications are that he may win. That is what Ruto is saying: Let the case continue in our absence instead of keeping us sitted in the court for months. On the same note, I have noted some hypocrisy by some CORD supporters who wants these two gents to sit in hague yet one of their party promise was to bring back the cases, unless they dont believe fully on their party's stands.

ALLAMDULAHI again. smile smile I have followed your posts religiously and you will not fool me that this is not a change of tune. Mimi hapana nyangau, Sawa?

I know you and a few other's stand too well. Finally Saul sees the light and Is now Paul.smile smile
Pedes
#168 Posted : Wednesday, October 16, 2013 8:30:26 AM

The way PORK and DPORK are handling this cases looks like a coordinated campaign towards ICC. PORK plays the stick through AU whereas DPORK plays the nice guy - carrot. ICC have in their hands head and deputy from a state coming at it from different sides.

Something has to give...
If you stay ready, no need to get ready.
#169 Posted : Wednesday, October 16, 2013 9:37:39 AM

[quote=masukuma]For me what i think is insulting is having a sitting head of state and a sitting deputy head of state sitting at the hague listening to all this BS. Let their legal teams do their work. the whole day mtu ameketi chini akicheza na simu... priss AKO NA KAZI YA KUFANYA. if those UNSC fellows cannot understand it... watu wakatae kuenda period!

You can imagine they had actually planned both to be there at the same time..staring at the ceiling listening to non-victim 'witnesses' and Western 'experts'. Buure kabisa.[/quote]

You are being Kind to them. Did you hear MAMA say that we can nominate some other Kenyan Citizen to sit in for Deputy PORK when he is away?
#170 Posted : Wednesday, October 16, 2013 11:06:14 AM

Pedes wrote:
The way PORK and DPORK are handling this cases looks like a coordinated campaign towards ICC. PORK plays the stick through AU whereas DPORK plays the nice guy - carrot. ICC have in their hands head and deputy from a state coming at it from different sides.

Something has to give...

I actually think they want the trials to go on but without them seated there... UNSC will now need to weigh what is important to them and what is not. but remember if they budge - Bashir will be next on challenge sending his lawyers to do his bidding and taking a plea on skype! but something has to give.
#171 Posted : Wednesday, October 16, 2013 11:38:10 AM

Pedes wrote:

Something has to give...

I actually think they want the trials to go on but without them seated there... UNSC will now need to weigh what is important to them and what is not. but remember if they budge - Bashir will be next on challenge sending his lawyers to do his bidding and taking a plea on skype! but something has to give.

@masukuma, I think the idea of them being there physically was meant to make sure they are not in Kenya. This was a plot b4 the two were elected and may have been hatched as part of the plot to make sure they are "shipped" there immediately after the elections.
#172 Posted : Thursday, October 17, 2013 12:08:04 PM

Pedes
#173 Posted : Thursday, October 17, 2013 12:53:38 PM

MKWASI
#174 Posted : Thursday, October 17, 2013 1:16:10 PM

Gathige wrote:
Pedes wrote:

Something has to give...

@masukuma, I think the idea of them being there physically was meant to make sure they are not in Kenya. This was a plot b4 the two were elected and may have been hatched as part of the plot to make sure they are "shipped" there immediately after the elections.

Well put...
#175 Posted : Saturday, October 19, 2013 6:39:53 AM

Methinks this Excusal is still full of madharau. . .

http://www.icc-cpi.int/iccdocs/doc/doc1667182.pdf
timuka
#176 Posted : Sunday, October 27, 2013 7:00:04 PM

timuka
#177 Posted : Sunday, October 27, 2013 7:02:09 PM

This will be one of the defining pieces of evidence by the defense team against the charges facing Uhuru Kenyatta. A very powerful message he delivered at the height of the post election violence.

It is a translated video of Uhuru Kenyatta urging his supporters not to retaliate!

Rink!
#178 Posted : Monday, October 28, 2013 2:06:53 PM

then Mapambano go say

MKWASI
#179 Posted : Monday, October 28, 2013 2:11:50 PM

Siringi wrote:

then Mapambano go say

Likely resolutions;
#180 Posted : Monday, October 28, 2013 2:36:02 PM

timuka wrote:
This will be one of the defining pieces of evidence by the defense team against the charges facing Uhuru Kenyatta. A very powerful message he delivered at the height of the post election violence.

It is a translated video of Uhuru Kenyatta urging his supporters not to retaliate!

Rink!

Surely, will MAMA and Co. survive after watching and listening to this VINNDEO and listening to it.

It Pains me, when I listen to it, My dear PORK talking Peace Peace peace and more peace, to a point of tears. Cant Imagine what my dear PORK is going through now - yet many here want him to suffer even more.

I hope that they will get no other than our very own @Waciku, or even better @Pastor Mukiri to do the translation to ensure that no word is misinterpreted smile

This court is worse than Kangaroo.