wazua Thu, Jul 2, 2026

Happy birthday Johnny Walker.
#11 Posted : Sunday, October 27, 2013 1:28:39 PM

Presidential security agents are still having difficulties handling President Uhuru Kenyatta's movements especially inside State House. An insider within the security circle revealed that State House has, twice in recent months, gone into panic when Uhuru leaves without notice and swiftly walks to his private residence which shares a fence with State House.
http://www.the-star.co.k...-141173/corridors-power

Let the man be...If he wants to have a beer at Njoguini mbaa and lestolant, let hm go!!!Laughing out loudly
#12 Posted : Sunday, October 27, 2013 1:35:14 PM

Presidential security agents are still having difficulties handling President Uhuru Kenyatta's movements especially inside State House. An insider within the security circle revealed that State House has, twice in recent months, gone into panic when Uhuru leaves without notice and swiftly walks to his private residence which shares a fence with State House.

Let the man be...If he wants to have a beer at Njoguini mbaa and lestolant, let hm go!!!Laughing out loudly

Ama kachot hapo k-street. I like his coolness. He is making the position of Presidency normal, way to be.

OAN: Kwani there are no guards maning that other gate who can alert their collegues that mzee is at home drinking murats!!!!
B.Timer
#13 Posted : Sunday, October 27, 2013 1:45:47 PM

Truth be said Uhuru as a Person has a likeable demeanor.

He strikes one as a down to earth, unassuming and non pretentious guy.

I wish he could just be himself in Governing the Country and shove the thieving and non perfoming types who are currently legion in GOK.

Dunia ni msongamano..
#14 Posted : Sunday, October 27, 2013 3:50:14 PM

B.Timer wrote:

I wish he could just be himself in Governing the Country and shove the thieving and non perfoming types who are currently legion in GOK.

#15 Posted : Sunday, October 27, 2013 4:26:20 PM

And here Man UK was starting a fire using sticks kienyeji style with Maasais before Richard Branson sang him happy birthday at the opening of Branson ‘s new Mahali Mzuri tented camp near Maasai Mara

#16 Posted : Sunday, October 27, 2013 5:49:06 PM

Ganja break... smile
B.Timer
#17 Posted : Sunday, October 27, 2013 7:10:46 PM

bkismat wrote:
B.Timer wrote:

Sure, methinks it is ICC which has pushed the guy to a corner.

Other than that a good chap.

Dunia ni msongamano..
#18 Posted : Sunday, October 27, 2013 8:27:36 PM

B.Timer wrote:
bkismat wrote:
B.Timer wrote:

Sure, methinks it is ICC which has pushed the guy to a corner.

Other than that a good chap.

ICC might make him even better. Make want to prove himself to Kenyans and the world.Pray

#19 Posted : Monday, October 28, 2013 4:46:17 AM

Keep walking sir!!!

@McReggae come here Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

==> Unafikiria Jina la Kenyatta ni rika yako kuchezea ovyo ovyo ! It can get you 2 plots of 50ha each , am reporting at Statehouse so that I can get my 5ha halafu takuuzia 1 plot

Huyo mama muchiri ni mnaa talk of opportunity meeting preparedness

Laughing out loudly Sad Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Kenyatta: “Would you tell the DO how you abused me over the telephone?”

Alice was overcome with fear and trembling, said: “…Mheshimiwa, Your Honour, Sir, I did not abuse you, I only cautioned you not to misuse Kenyatta’s name.”

Kenyatta: “Uliniambia nini?....ambia DO uliniambia nini. (What did you tell me? Repeat it so the DO can hear for himself).

Alice took a deep breath and said: “Mzee, nilikwambia uwache upuzi; jina la Kenyatta sio ya kuchezewa hivyo!” (Mzee, I only told you to stop being stupid; Kenyatta’s name is not one to be so dishonoured).

“Kenyatta laughed and commented: “This is the most loyal person I have ever met, a person who can protect the president’s name under all circumstances!

“Alice, are you now certain that I am the President of Kenya?”

Alice: “Yes, sir.”

Kenyatta: “How can I help you?”

Alice blurted out her wish…“Mzee, sina shamba.” (I have no land).

Kenyatta turned to DO Thuo and asked him: “Would you consider Alice to be allocated a piece of land in Munyu Settlement Scheme?”

And that ladies and gentlemen is hoe mama Alice Wangui Muchiri got her farm. Of course she paid through the settlement land trustees hakuna cha bure

#20 Posted : Monday, October 28, 2013 10:27:53 AM

@siringi, interesting story