McReggae wrote:Keep walking sir!!!
@McReggae come here
==> Unafikiria Jina la Kenyatta ni rika yako kuchezea ovyo ovyo ! It can get you 2 plots of 50ha each , am reporting at Statehouse so that I can get my 5ha halafu takuuzia 1 plotHuyo mama muchiri ni mnaa talk of opportunity meeting preparedness
Kenyatta: “Would you tell the DO how you abused me over the telephone?”
Alice was overcome with fear and trembling, said: “…Mheshimiwa, Your Honour, Sir, I did not abuse you, I only cautioned you not to misuse Kenyatta’s name.”
Kenyatta: “Uliniambia nini?....ambia DO uliniambia nini. (What did you tell me? Repeat it so the DO can hear for himself).
Alice took a deep breath and said: “Mzee, nilikwambia uwache upuzi; jina la Kenyatta sio ya kuchezewa hivyo!” (Mzee, I only told you to stop being stupid; Kenyatta’s name is not one to be so dishonoured).
“Kenyatta laughed and commented: “This is the most loyal person I have ever met, a person who can protect the president’s name under all circumstances!
“Alice, are you now certain that I am the President of Kenya?”
Alice: “Yes, sir.”
Kenyatta: “How can I help you?”
Alice blurted out her wish…“Mzee, sina shamba.” (I have no land).
Kenyatta turned to DO Thuo and asked him: “Would you consider Alice to be allocated a piece of land in Munyu Settlement Scheme?”
And that ladies and gentlemen is hoe mama Alice Wangui Muchiri got her farm. Of course she paid through the settlement land trustees hakuna cha bure